Library Home Page My Library AccountsAsk a LibrarianHow do I...?
Resources & Collections  Library Services  About the Library  News & Announcements
Home > Library Services > Plagiarism Information for Sac State Students and Faculty

Plagiarism Information for Sac State Students and Faculty



This site was created by the following faculty members at the request of Dr. Ric Brown, Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs at CSUS (March 2004):

Bruce Bikle, Criminal Justice <bikleb@csus.edu>
Nick Burnett, Communication Studies <
nburnett@csus.edu>
Don Dixon, Criminal Justice <drdixon@csus.edu>
Dan Melzer, Writing Program <
melzer@csus.edu>
Rosemary Papalewis, Director, Center for Teaching <
rpapalewis@csus.edu>
Mary Reddick, Library <
mreddick@csus.edu>
Mark Stoner, Communication Studies <
stoner1@csus.edu>