Rachel Stark

Image
rachel stark headshot
First Name
Rachel
Last Name
Stark
Name
Rachel Keiko Stark
Job Title
Health Sciences Librarian
Email
stark@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-7494
Room
3026
Subject
Communication Sciences and Disorders
Gerontology
Kinesiology
Physical Therapy

Reza Peigahi

Image
reza peigahi
First Name
Reza
Last Name
Peigahi
Name
Reza Peigahi
Job Title
Education Librarian
Email
reza.peigahi@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-5246
Room
2021
Subject
Anthropology
Child Development
Deaf Studies
Education
General Education Honors
Liberal Studies
Science Subject Matter Program for Teacher Credentialing
Vocational Technical Education

Jennifer O'Neal-Watts

Image
jennifer o'neal watts headshot
First Name
Jennifer
Last Name
O'Neal-Watts
Name
Jennifer O'Neal-Watts
Job Title
Library Services Specialist IV
Email
joneal@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-7932
Room
2501A

Lynn O'Farrell

Image
Blank Image
First Name
Lynn
Last Name
O'Farrell
Name
Lynn O'Farrell
Job Title
Library Services Specialist II
Email
lofarrell@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-6218
Room
2501

Deborah Metzger

Image
deborah metzger headshot
First Name
Deborah
Last Name
Metzger
Name
Deborah Metzger
Job Title
Science Librarian
Email
dmetzger@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-7509
Room
3027
Subject
Athletics
Environmental Studies
Geology
Recreation, Parks, and Tourism Administration

Emily Merrifield

Image
emily merrifield headshot
First Name
Emily
Last Name
Merrifield
Name
Emily Merrifield
Job Title
Undergraduate Experience Librarian
Email
emily.merrifield@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-5663
Room
3032
Subject
Design
Graphic Design
Interior Design
Photography

Bill Kristie

Image
bill kristie headshot
First Name
Bill
Last Name
Kristie
Name
Bill Kristie
Job Title
Economics & Social Sciences Librarian
Email
bkristie@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-5662
Room
2506
Subject
Economics
Geography
Labor Studies
Social Science
Social Work

Maria Kochis

Image
maria kochis
First Name
Maria
Last Name
Kochis
Name
Maria Kochis
Job Title
Literature, Language, and Communication Studies Librarian
Email
kochism@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-6798
Room
2015
Subject
Communication Studies
English
Film Studies
French
Journalism
Learning Skills
Liberal Arts
Spanish
World Languages & Literature

Eileen Heaser

Image
eileen heaser headshot
First Name
Eileen
Last Name
Heaser
Name
Eileen Heaser
Job Title
Medical/Nursing Librarian
Email
eheaser@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-6797
Room
3031
Subject
Biological Sciences
Health Science
Marine Sciences
Nursing
Prehealth Professional Program

Leilani Hall

Image
Blank Image
First Name
Leilani
Last Name
Hall
Name
Leilani Hall
Job Title
Reference Librarian
Email
leilani@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-6422
Room
3031
Subject
Chemistry
Mathematics and Statistics