Alberto Pulido

Image
alberto pulido headshot
First Name
Alberto
Last Name
Pulido
Name
Alberto Pulido
Job Title
Library Services Specialist III
Email
pulido@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-3499
Room
1532

Fang Gu

Image
fang gu headshot
First Name
Fang
Last Name
Gu
Name
Fang Gu
Job Title
Head, Library Media Center
Email
guf@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-5642
Room
1525
Subject
Media

Maria Ramirez

Image
maria ramirez headshot
First Name
Maria
Last Name
Ramirez
Name
Maria Ramirez
Job Title
Administrative Support Coordinator
Email
maria.ramirez@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-6230
Room
5007

Nicole Lawson

Image
nicole lawson headshot
First Name
Nicole
Last Name
Lawson
Name
Nicole Lawson
Job Title
Associate Dean for Academic Services
Email
nicole.lawson@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-6230
Room
5007C

Amy Kautzman

Image
amy kautzman headshot
First Name
Amy
Last Name
Kautzman
Name
Amy Kautzman
Job Title
Dean and Director, University Library
Email
kautzman@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-6230
Room
5007D

Jolene Judziewicz

Image
jolene judziewicz headshot
First Name
Jolene
Last Name
Judziewicz
Name
Jolene Judziewicz
Job Title
Administrative Support Coordinator II
Email
judziewicz@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-5654
Room
5007

Sally Guess

Image
sally guess
First Name
Sally
Last Name
Guess
Name
Sally Guess
Job Title
Budget and HR Analyst
Email
sally.guess@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-6467
Room
5007E

Sally Hitchcock

Image
sally hitchcock headshot
First Name
Sally
Last Name
Hitchcock
Name
Sally Hitchcock
Job Title
Coordinator for Community Outreach
Email
hitchcocks@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-5954
Room
5007B

Jennifer Ware

Image
jennifer ware headshot
First Name
Jennifer
Last Name
Ware
Name
Jennifer Ware
Job Title
Collection Development Coordinator
Email
jdware@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-7223
Room
5001
Subject
Family Life Education

Israel Yanez

Image
Israel Yanez headshot
First Name
Israel
Last Name
Yanez
Name
Israel Yanez
Job Title
Library Services Specialist IV
Email
israel.yanez@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-4338
Room
5000B