Melissa Trujillo

Image
melissa trujillo headshot
First Name
Melissa
Last Name
Trujillo
Name
Melissa Trujillo
Job Title
Library Services Specialist IV
Email
mtrujillo@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-6632
Room
1023

Jack Smith

Image
Blank Image
First Name
Jack
Last Name
Smith
Name
Jack Smith
Job Title
Library Services Specialist II
Email
jack.smith@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-6395
Room
1023

Jared Jensen

Image
jared jensen headshot
First Name
Jared
Last Name
Jensen
Name
Jared Jensen
Job Title
Library Services Specialist IV
Email
jensenj@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-4923
Room
1023

Astra Gleason

Image
astron gleason headshot
First Name
Astra
Last Name
Gleason
Name
Astra Gleason
Job Title
Library Services Specialist IV
Email
gleasona@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-6050
Room
1023

Rachael Davis

Image
rachael davis
First Name
Rachael
Last Name
Davis
Name
Rachael Davis
Job Title
Library Services Specialist III
Email
rachael-joy.davis@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-4791
Room
1023

George Paganelis

Image
george paganelis headshot
First Name
George
Last Name
Paganelis
Name
George Paganelis
Job Title
Curator, Tsakopoulos Hellenic Collection
Email
paganelis@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-6877
916-278-4361
Room
1511 | 3025
Subject
Hellenic Studies
Latin
Middle East and Islamic Studies

Julie Thomas

Image
Blank Image
First Name
Julie
Last Name
Thomas
Name
Julie Thomas
Job Title
Special Collections & Manuscript Librarian
Email
jthomas1@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-5240
Room
1504

James Fox

Image
james fox headshot
First Name
James
Last Name
Fox
Name
James Fox
Job Title
Head, Special Collections/University Archives
Email
james.fox@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-4030
Room
1503

Lynn Drennan

Image
lynn drennan headshot
First Name
Lynn
Last Name
Drennan
Name
Lynn Drennan
Job Title
Library Services Specialist III
Email
drennanl@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-6260
Room
1500

Bin Zhang

Image
bin zhang headshot
First Name
Bin
Last Name
Zhang
Name
Bin Zhang
Job Title
Digital Information Services Librarian
Email
bzhang@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-5664
Room
3501D