Tabzeera Dosu

Image
Blank Image
First Name
Tabzeera
Last Name
Dosu
Name
Tabzeera Dosu
Job Title
Engineering and Computer Science Librarian
Email
dosut@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-2553
Room
2027
Subject
Computer Science
Engineering
Engineering - Civil
Engineering - Computer Engineering
Engineering - Construction Management
Engineering - Electrical and Electronic
Engineering - Mechanical

Melissa Cardenas-Dow

Image
melissa cardenas-dow headshot
First Name
Melissa
Last Name
Cardenas-Dow
Name
Melissa Cardenas-Dow
Job Title
Social Sciences Librarian
Email
cardenas-dow@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-7508
Room
2502
Subject
Chicana/Latina/o Studies
Ethnic Studies
Family and Consumer Sciences
Psychology
Women's Studies

Anne Bradley

Image
anne bradley headshot
First Name
Anne
Last Name
Bradley
Name
Anne Bradley
Job Title
Assistant Head, Reference Department, Business Librarian
Email
bradleya@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-4350
Room
2504
Subject
Accounting
Business Administration
Entrepreneurship
Finance
Human Resources and Organizational Behavior
International Business
Management
Marketing
MIS
Urban Land Development

Ben Amata

Image
ben amata headshot
First Name
Ben
Last Name
Amata
Name
Ben Amata
Job Title
Humanities/Social Sciences Librarian
Email
bamata@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-5672
Room
2505
Subject
Criminal Justice
Government Information
History
Law
Sociology

Christian Ward

Image
christian ward headshot
First Name
Christian
Last Name
Ward
Name
Christian Ward
Job Title
Web Developer
Email
wardc@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-2273
Room
3501

Suzanna Conrad

Image
suzanna conrad headshot
First Name
Suzanna
Last Name
Conrad
Name
Suzanna Conrad
Job Title
Interim Associate Dean for Collection Management & Systems
Email
suzanna.conrad@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-5659
Room
3501B