Lynn O'Farrell

Image
Blank Image
First Name
Lynn
Last Name
O'Farrell
Name
Lynn O'Farrell
Job Title
Library Services Specialist II
Email
lofarrell@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-6218
Room
2501

Deborah Metzger

Image
deborah metzger headshot
First Name
Deborah
Last Name
Metzger
Name
Deborah Metzger
Job Title
Science Librarian
Email
dmetzger@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-7509
Room
3027
Subject
Athletics
Environmental Studies
Geology
Recreation, Parks, and Tourism Administration

Emily Merrifield

Image
emily merrifield headshot
First Name
Emily
Last Name
Merrifield
Name
Emily Merrifield
Job Title
Undergraduate Experience Librarian
Email
emily.merrifield@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-5663
Room
3032
Subject
Design
Graphic Design
Interior Design
Photography

Bill Kristie

Image
bill kristie headshot
First Name
Bill
Last Name
Kristie
Name
Bill Kristie
Job Title
Economics & Social Sciences Librarian
Email
bkristie@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-5662
Room
2506
Subject
Economics
Geography
Labor Studies
Social Science
Social Work

Maria Kochis

Image
maria kochis
First Name
Maria
Last Name
Kochis
Name
Maria Kochis
Job Title
Science & Literature Librarian
Email
kochism@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-6798
Room
2015
Subject
Communication Studies
English
Film Studies
French
Journalism
Learning Skills
Liberal Arts
Spanish
World Languages & Literature

Eileen Heaser

Image
eileen heaser headshot
First Name
Eileen
Last Name
Heaser
Name
Eileen Heaser
Job Title
Medical/Nursing Librarian
Email
eheaser@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-6797
Room
3031
Subject
Biological Sciences
Health Science
Marine Sciences
Nursing
Prehealth Professional Program

Leilani Hall

Image
Blank Image
First Name
Leilani
Last Name
Hall
Name
Leilani Hall
Job Title
Reference Librarian
Email
leilani@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-6422
Room
3031
Subject
Chemistry
Mathematics and Statistics

Tabzeera Dosu

Image
Blank Image
First Name
Tabzeera
Last Name
Dosu
Name
Tabzeera Dosu
Job Title
Engineering and Computer Science Librarian
Email
dosut@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-2553
Room
2027
Subject
Computer Science
Engineering
Engineering - Civil
Engineering - Computer Engineering
Engineering - Construction Management
Engineering - Electrical and Electronic
Engineering - Mechanical

Melissa Cardenas-Dow

Image
melissa cardenas-dow headshot
First Name
Melissa
Last Name
Cardenas-Dow
Name
Melissa Cardenas-Dow
Job Title
Social Sciences Librarian
Email
cardenas-dow@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-7508
Room
2502
Subject
Chicana/Latina/o Studies
Ethnic Studies
Family and Consumer Sciences
Psychology
Women's Studies

Anne Bradley

Image
anne bradley headshot
First Name
Anne
Last Name
Bradley
Name
Anne Bradley
Job Title
Assistant Head, Reference Department, Business Librarian
Email
bradleya@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-4350
Room
2504
Subject
Business Administration
Urban Land Development