Lorraine Saiz

Image
Blank Image
First Name
Lorraine
Last Name
Saiz
Name
Lorraine Saiz
Job Title
Library Services Specialist II
Email
lsaiz@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-6359
Room
5000A

Nancy Opsahl

Image
Blank Image
First Name
Nancy
Last Name
Opsahl
Name
Nancy Opsahl
Job Title
Library Services Specialist IV
Email
nopsahl@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-5651
Room
5000A

Stacie Jensen

Image
stacie jensen headshot
First Name
Stacie
Last Name
Jensen
Name
Stacie Jensen
Job Title
Library Services Specialist II
Email
mandallas@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-5652
Room
5000A

Rachel Frame

Image
rachel frame headshot
First Name
Rachel
Last Name
Frame
Name
Rachel Frame
Job Title
Library Services Specialist II
Email
framer@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-7092
Room
5000A

Richard Cotenas

Image
Blank Image
First Name
Richard
Last Name
Cotenas
Name
Richard Cotenas
Job Title
Library Services Specialist II
Email
cotenas@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-6951
Room
5000A

Jian-zhong (Joe) Zhou

Image
joe zhou headshot
First Name
Jian-zhong (Joe)
Last Name
Zhou
Name
Jian-zhong (Joe) Zhou
Job Title
Head, Reference Department
Email
zhou@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-6201
Room
2503
Subject
Art
Astronomy
Music
Physics and Astronomy
Theatre and Dance

Hong Wang

Image
hong wang headshot
First Name
Hong
Last Name
Wang
Name
Hong Wang
Job Title
Political Science Librarian
Email
wanghong@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-6373
Room
2014
Subject
Area Studies
Chinese
German
Government
Humanities and Religious Studies
International Affairs
Japanese
Korean
Peace and Conflict Resolution
Public Policy and Administration

Rachel Stark

Image
rachel stark headshot
First Name
Rachel
Last Name
Stark
Name
Rachel Keiko Stark
Job Title
Health Sciences Librarian
Email
stark@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-7494
Room
3026
Subject
Communication Sciences and Disorders
Gerontology
Kinesiology
Physical Therapy

Reza Peigahi

Image
reza peigahi
First Name
Reza
Last Name
Peigahi
Name
Reza Peigahi
Job Title
Instruction Librarian
Email
reza.peigahi@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-5246
Room
2021
Subject
Anthropology
Education
General Education Honors
Liberal Studies
Science Subject Matter Program for Teacher Credentialing
Vocational Technical Education

Jennifer O'Neal-Watts

Image
jennifer o'neal watts headshot
First Name
Jennifer
Last Name
O'Neal-Watts
Name
Jennifer O'Neal-Watts
Job Title
Library Services Specialist IV
Email
joneal@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-7932
Room
2501A