Kara Rogers

Image
Blank Image
First Name
Kara
Last Name
Rogers
Name
Kara Rogers
Job Title
Library Services Specialist III
Email
rogerskl@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-5647
Room
5000B

Lisa Roberts

Image
Blank Image
First Name
Lisa
Last Name
Roberts
Name
Lisa Roberts
Job Title
Metadata/ERM Librarian
Email
lroberts@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-5881
Room
5002
Subject
Philosophy

Carol Taketa

Image
Blank Image
First Name
Carol
Last Name
Taketa
Name
Carol Taketa
Job Title
Library Services Specialist II
Email
taketac@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-5170
Room
5000A

Lorraine Saiz

Image
Blank Image
First Name
Lorraine
Last Name
Saiz
Name
Lorraine Saiz
Job Title
Library Services Specialist II
Email
lsaiz@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-6359
Room
5000A

Nancy Opsahl

Image
Blank Image
First Name
Nancy
Last Name
Opsahl
Name
Nancy Opsahl
Job Title
Library Services Specialist IV
Email
nopsahl@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-5651
Room
5000A

Stacie Jensen

Image
stacie jensen headshot
First Name
Stacie
Last Name
Jensen
Name
Stacie Jensen
Job Title
Library Services Specialist II
Email
mandallas@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-5652
Room
5000A

Rachel Frame

Image
rachel frame headshot
First Name
Rachel
Last Name
Frame
Name
Rachel Frame
Job Title
Library Services Specialist II
Email
framer@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-7092
Room
5000A

Richard Cotenas

Image
Blank Image
First Name
Richard
Last Name
Cotenas
Name
Richard Cotenas
Job Title
Library Services Specialist II
Email
cotenas@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-6951
Room
5000A

Jian-zhong (Joe) Zhou

Image
joe zhou headshot
First Name
Jian-zhong (Joe)
Last Name
Zhou
Name
Jian-zhong (Joe) Zhou
Job Title
Head, Reference Department
Email
zhou@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-6201
Room
2503
Subject
Art
Astronomy
Music
Physics and Astronomy
Theatre and Dance

Hong Wang

Image
hong wang headshot
First Name
Hong
Last Name
Wang
Name
Hong Wang
Job Title
Political Science Librarian
Email
wanghong@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-6373
Room
2014
Subject
Area Studies
Chinese
German
Government
Humanities and Religious Studies
International Affairs
Japanese
Korean
Peace and Conflict Resolution
Public Policy and Administration