Jolene Judziewicz

Image
jolene judziewicz headshot
First Name
Jolene
Last Name
Judziewicz
Name
Jolene Judziewicz
Job Title
Administrative Support Coordinator II
Email
judziewicz@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-5654
Room
5007

Sally Guess

Image
sally guess
First Name
Sally
Last Name
Guess
Name
Sally Guess
Job Title
Budget and HR Analyst
Email
sally.guess@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-6467
Room
5007E

Sally Hitchcock

Image
sally hitchcock headshot
First Name
Sally
Last Name
Hitchcock
Name
Sally Hitchcock
Job Title
Coordinator for Community Outreach
Email
hitchcocks@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-5954
Room
5007B

Jennifer Ware

Image
jennifer ware headshot
First Name
Jennifer
Last Name
Ware
Name
Jennifer Ware
Job Title
Collection Development Coordinator
Email
jdware@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-7223
Room
5001
Subject
Family Life Education

Israel Yanez

Image
Israel Yanez headshot
First Name
Israel
Last Name
Yanez
Name
Israel Yanez
Job Title
Library Services Specialist IV
Email
israel.yanez@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-4338
Room
5000B

Kara Rogers

Image
Blank Image
First Name
Kara
Last Name
Rogers
Name
Kara Rogers
Job Title
Library Services Specialist III
Email
rogerskl@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-5647
Room
5000B

Lisa Roberts

Image
Blank Image
First Name
Lisa
Last Name
Roberts
Name
Lisa Roberts
Job Title
Metadata/ERM Librarian
Email
lroberts@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-5881
Room
5002
Subject
Philosophy

Erika Keyser

Image
erika keyser headshot
First Name
Erika
Last Name
Keyser
Name
Erika Keyser
Job Title
Library Services Specialist III
Email
ekeyser@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-5456
Room
5000B

Charlotte Xanders

Image
charlotte xanders headshot
First Name
Charlotte
Last Name
Xanders
Name
Charlotte Xanders
Job Title
Head, Technical Services
Email
xanders@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-5451
Room
5001
Subject
Italian

Carol Taketa

Image
Blank Image
First Name
Carol
Last Name
Taketa
Name
Carol Taketa
Job Title
Library Services Specialist II
Email
taketac@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-5170
Room
5000A