Julie Thomas

Image
julie thomas headshot
First Name
Julie
Last Name
Thomas
Name
Julie Thomas
Job Title
Special Collections & Manuscript Librarian
Email
jthomas1@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-5240
Room
1504

James Fox

Image
james fox headshot
First Name
James
Last Name
Fox
Name
James Fox
Job Title
Head, Special Collections/University Archives
Email
james.fox@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-4030
Room
1503

Lynn Drennan

Image
lynn drennan headshot
First Name
Lynn
Last Name
Drennan
Name
Lynn Drennan
Job Title
Library Services Specialist III
Email
drennanl@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-6260
Room
1500

Bin Zhang

Image
bin zhang headshot
First Name
Bin
Last Name
Zhang
Name
Bin Zhang
Job Title
Digital Information Services Librarian
Email
bzhang@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-5664
Room
3501D

Gary Surprenant

Image
gary surprenant headshot
First Name
Gary
Last Name
Surprenant
Name
Gary Surprenant
Job Title
Info Tech Consultant
Email
gary.surprenant@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-5660
Room
3501

Alberto Pulido

Image
alberto pulido headshot
First Name
Alberto
Last Name
Pulido
Name
Alberto Pulido
Job Title
Library Services Specialist III
Email
pulido@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-3499
Room
1532

Fang Gu

Image
fang gu headshot
First Name
Fang
Last Name
Gu
Name
Fang Gu
Job Title
Head, Library Media Center
Email
guf@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-5642
Room
1525

Maria Ramirez

Image
maria ramirez headshot
First Name
Maria
Last Name
Ramirez
Name
Maria Ramirez
Job Title
Administrative Support Coordinator
Email
maria.ramirez@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-6230
Room
5007

Nicole Lawson

Image
nicole lawson headshot
First Name
Nicole
Last Name
Lawson
Name
Nicole Lawson
Job Title
Associate Dean for Academic Services
Email
nicole.lawson@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-6230
Room
5007C

Amy Kautzman

Image
amy kautzman headshot
First Name
Amy
Last Name
Kautzman
Name
Amy Kautzman
Job Title
Dean and Director, University Library
Email
kautzman@csus.edu
Phone
916-278-6230
Room
5007D