Library Logo Nursing JOURNALS
at CSUS

by Eileen Heaser

Finding the Full Text of Journal Articles
List of Nursing Journals at CSUS
Related Nursing Research Guides
Return to Library Homepage

FINDING THE FULL TEXT OF JOURNAL ARTICLES

Journals are accessible in three different formats. Journals may be available in one, two, or all three of these formats; it's different for each journal.
  • in print format (paper, microfiche, or microfilm),
  • from one of the databases to which CSUS subscribes, or
  • from a web site.
PRINT FORMAT:
  • The print holdings for each title are noted in the list below.
  • The full text of any article in print format is obtained by making a photocopy of the paper journal article or by printing the article from microfiche/microfilm.
  • Paper holdings from 1980 - current are located alphabetically, by journal title, on the 3rd floor south.
  • Paper holdings older than 1980 are located on the Lower Level.
  • Microfiche/microfilm is located in the Library Media Center on the 1st floor.
DATABASE FORMAT:
  • If the article full text is available in a CSUS database, a link to the specific database is provided in the list below.
  • Sometimes the full text is available though EUREKA. If so, a link is made to the specific Eureka record for the journal.
  • Retrieving the full text can be confusing. See a Librarian at the Reference Desk, 2nd floor north, for any assistance.
WEBSITE FORMAT:
  • Journals that are available from a web site have a link to the web site in the list below.
Return to top of the page

LIST OF NURSING JOURNALS AT CSUS

A  B  C  D   E  F  G  H   I  J  K  L   M  N  O  P   Q  R  S  T   U  V  W  X   Y  X



  • AACN Clinical Issues   (quarterly)
    Library has paper: v.6(1995) - v.17:no.1(2006:Jan-Mar).
    Published by Philadelphia, PA : J.B. Lippincott Co.
    Continues AACN Clinical Issues in Critical Care Nursing

  • AACN Clinical Issues in Critical Care Nursing   (quarterly)
    Library has paper: v. 2(1991) - v.5(1994)
    Published by Philadelphia : J.B. Lippincott Co., c1990-c1994
    Continued by AACN Clinical Issues

  • AANA Journal  (bimonthly)
    Available in
    CINAHL Plus (EBSCO) (1981-current)
    Library has paper: v. 55:1(1987:Feb) - v.73(2005)
    Published by Park Ridge, Ill. American Association of Nurse Anesthetists
    Continued by Journal of the American Association of Nurse Anesthetists

  • AANNT Journal  (7 issues yearly)
    Library has paper: v. 11:1(1984:Feb) - 11:3(1984:May)
    Published by [Pitman, N.J.]: American Association of Nephrology Nurses and Technicians
    Continues Journal of the American Association of Nephrology Nurses & Technicians
    Continued by ANNA Journal

  • AAOHN Journal  (monthly)
    Available in CINAHL Plus (EBSCO) (2003-current)
    Published by Atlanta, Ga.: SLACK Inc. for the AAOHN
    Library has paper: v. 34:10(1986:Oct) - 36(1988)*-;  microfiche: v. 34(1986)
    Continues Occupational Health Nursing

  • Alabama Nurse
    CINAHL Plus (Ebsco) (2001-current)

  • Alaska Nurse
    CINAHL Plus (Ebsco) (1995-current)

  • Alberta RN
    CINAHL Plus (Ebsco) (1999-current)

  • Alcohol Research & Health
     http://www.niaaa.nih.gov/Publications/AlcoholResearch/
    Available in CINAHL Plus (Ebsco)

  • American Rehabilitation
    CINAHL Plus (Ebsco) (1998-2004)

  • Alzheimer's Care Quarterly: ACQ  (quarterly)
     Available in CINAHL Plus (Ebsco) (2001-2005)
    Library has paper: v.2:no.2(2001:Spr) - v.8:no.2(2007:Apr-Jun).
    Published by Frederick, Md. : Aspen Publishers, c2000

  • Ambulatory Surgery  (quarterly)
    Available in Science Direct (1995-current)
    Published by [Oxford, U.K.] : Butterworth-Heinemann

  • American Association of Industrial Nurses Journal 
    Library has paper: v.4(1956) - v.16(1968)
    Continued by Occupational Health Nursing

  • American Journal of Critical Care  (six/year)
      Available in CINAHL Plus (Ebsco) (2002-current)
    Published by Aliso Viejo, CA : American Association of Critical-Care Nurses (Official Journal)
    Library has paper: v.8 (1999) - 2005

  • The American Journal of Nursing 
    (monthly) Available in JSTOR (1900-2000)
    Library has paper: v.1(1900) - current
    Published by Philadelphia, Pa. : J.B. Lippincott Co.
    Continued by American Nurses' Association. Proceedings of the Convention of the American Nurses' Association

  • The American Nurse   (monthly except July/Aug & Nov/Dec)
    Available in CINAHL Plus with Full Text (EBSCO) (2001-2005)
    Published by Kansas City : American Nurses' Association
    Library has paper: v.6(1974) - v.13(1981), v.16(1984) - v.19(1987) (bound)
    v. 32:4(2000:Jul/Aug) - v.37:no.5(2005:Sep-Oct) (in Newsprint Area)
    Continues American Nurses' Association. ANA in Action

  • ANNA Journal   (bimonthly)
    Library has paper: v. 11:4 (1984:Jun) - 28(1999)
    Published by American Nephrology Nurses' Association, Pitman, NJ
    Continues AANNT Journal
    Continued by Nephrology Nursing Journal

  • ANS, Advances in Nursing Science  (quarterly)
    Available in CINAHL Plus (Ebsco) (1999-2005)
    Library has paper: v. 1(1978) - 2005
    Published by [Frederick, Md., etc., Aspen Systems Corp.]

  • AORN Journal  (monthly)
    Available in CINAHL Plus (Ebsco) (2004-current)
    Library has paper: v.4(1966) - v.70:no.2(1999:Aug), v.70:no.4(1999:Oct) - v.72: no.6 (2000: Dec)
    Published by Denver, Colo. [etc.] : Association of Operating Room Nurses
    Continues OR Nursing

  • Applied Nursing Research: ANR  (quarterly)
    Available in Science Direct (1995-current)
    Published by [Philadelphia, PA] : W.B. Saunders
    Library has paper: v. 2(1989) - 2005

  • Arkansas Nursing News
    CINAHL Plus (Ebsco) (1995-current)

  • Archives of Psychiatric Nursing  (bimonthly)
    Available in Science Direct (1995-current)
    Library has paper: v. 1:4(1987:Aug), 2(1988) - v.19:no.6(1005:Dec)
    Published by Orlando, FL : Grune & Stratton,

  • ARN Journal  
    Library has paper: V. 1(1975) - v.5(1980)
    Published by ARN Journal, Evanston, IL

  • ASBN Update (Arkansas Board of Nursing)
    CINAHL Plus (Ebsco) (2000-current)

  • The Australian Electronic Journal of Nursing Education  (twice yearly)
    http://www.scu.edu.au/schools/nhcp/aejne/

  • The Australian Journal of Advanced Nursing (quarterly)
    Available in CINAHL Plus (Ebsco) (2005-current)
    Library has paper: V. 2(1984) - 13(1995)
    Published by [South Melbourne, Vic., Australia] : Royal Australian Nursing Federation

  • The Australian Nurses' Journal (monthly)
    Available in CINAHL Plus (Ebsco) (1971-1993)
    Library has paper: v.15(1985) - v.22:no.10(1993:May)
    Published by South Melbourne, Victoria : Royal Australian Nursing Federation
    Continues UNA
    Continued by Australian Nursing Journal

  • The Australian Nursing Journal (monthly)
    Available in CINAHL Plus (Ebsco) (1993-current)
    Library has paper: V. 22:11(1993:Jun); V. 1:1(1993:Jul) - 2:6(1994:Dec)
    Published by [Melbourne] : Federal Secretary of the Australian Nursing
    Continues Australian Nurses' Journal

  • AWHONN Lifelines  (six/yr)
    Available in CINAHL Plus (Ebsco) (2006-current)
    Library has paper: v. 1:1(1997:Feb) - v.10(2006/2007)
    Published by Philadelphia, PA : Lippincott-Raven Publishers, Association of Women's Health, Obstetric and Neonatal Nurses

  • AWHONN's Clinical Issues in Perinatal and Women's Health Nursing  (quarterly)
    Library has paper: V. 4:2 (1993) - 4:4 (1993)
    Published by Philadelphia : Published by AWHONN through J.B. Lippincott
    Continues NAACOG's Clinical Issues in Perinatal and Women's Health Nursing
    Continued by Journal of Obstetric, gynecologic, and Neonatal Nursing

Return to top of the page

  • Bedside Nurse
    Library has microfilm: v. 1(1968) - 6(1973)
    Published by New York, Duaal Pub. Corp
    Continues American Journal of Practical Nursing
    Continued by Bedside Nurse: Nursing Care

  • BEST PRACTICE
    CINAHL Plus (Ebsco) (1997-current)

  • British Journal of Nursing  (Biweekly except Aug & Dec)
    Available in CINAHL Plus (Ebsco) (1992-current)
    Library has paper: v.1:1(1992:Apr23) - v.4:15(1995:Sep13)
    Published by London : Mark Allen Publishing
    Continues Nursing

  • The BRN Report  (quarterly)
    Available in CINAHL Plus (Ebsco) (1998-2003)
    Library has paper: v. 1:1(1983:Sp) - v.15:2(2003:Fall)
    Published by [Sacramento, Calif.] : The California Board of Registered Nursing

  • Bulletin (Child Welfare League of America)  (Monthly (except July & Aug)
    Library has paper: v.1(1922) - v.27:no.6(1948:May) Published by New York, Child Welfare League of America, Inc
    Continued by Child Welfare

  • Bulletin of the American College of Nurse-Midwives
    Library has paper: v.15:no.4(1970:Nov) - v.15:no.17(1972:Nov)
    Continues Bulletin of the American College of Nurse-Midwifery
    Continued by Journal of Nurse-Midwifery

  • Bulletin of the California Nurses' Association  (Monthly with combined July/Aug)
    Published by San Francisco, Calif. : California Nurses' Association
    Continues CNA Bulletin
    Continued by CNA Bulletin (California Nurses' Association: 1964)

  • Bulletin of the California State Nurses' Association
    Library has paper: v.41(1949) - v.49(1950); v.49(1953)-v.51(1955); v.54(1958)-v.55: no.10(1959:Nov)
    Published by San Francisco, The Association
    Continues Pacific Coast Journal of Nursing
    Continued by CSNA Bulletin

Return to top of the page

  • California Nurse (10/yr)
    Library has paper: v 65:7(1969:Aug) - 77(1981); 80(1984); v.84(1988)-v96:no.4(2000:May), v.96:no.6(2000:Jun/Jul)-v.102:no.3(2006:Apr). Ceased publication.
    Published by San Francisco, California Nurses' Association
    Continues CNA Bulletin

  • California Nursing  (bimonthly)
    Library has paper: v.12(1990:Nov/Dec) - 13:6(1991:Nov/Dec)
    Published by Santa Clara, CA : California Nursing
    Continues California Nursing Review
    Continued by Nurseweek and California Nursing

  • California Nursing Law Update  (10/yr)
    Library has paper: v.1(1981) - 7:10(1987:Oct)
    Published by Sacramento : Robert D. Anderson Pub. Co.

  • California Nursing Review  (bimonthly)
    Library has paper: v.9:2(1987:Mar/Apr); 9:4(1987:Jul/Aug) - 10:1(1988:Jan/Feb);
    10:4(1988:Jul/Aug) - 12:5(1990:Sept/Oct)
    Published by Santa Clara, CA : California Nursing Review
    Continued by California Nursing

  • Canadian Critical Care Nursing Journal  
    Library has paper: v.3:4(1986:Oct/Nov) - 9:1(1992:Mar)
    Published by [Toronto : Health Media Inc. [for] Society of Critical Care Nurses of Canada]

  • The Canadian Journal of Nursing Research  (quarterly)
    (Revue Canadienne de Recherche en Sciences Infirmieres
    Library has paper: v. 20(1988) - current
    Published by [Montreal] : McGill University, School of Nursing
    Continues Nursing Papers

  • The Canadian Journal of Psychiatric Nursing  (varies)
    Library has paper: v. 11(1970) - 31(1990)
    Published by Psychiatric Nurses' Association of Canada,
    Continues Psych Nurse

  • The Canadian Nurse  (monthly)
    Available in CINAHL Plus (Ebsco) (2004-current)
    Library has paper: v. 52(1958)*,54(1959)*,56(1960)- current
    Published by Canadian Nurses' Association
    Continues Canadian Nurse and Hospital Review
    Continues Infirmiere Canadienne

  • Cancer Nursing  (bimonthly)
    Library has paper: v. 1(1978)- current
    Published by New York, Raven Press

  • Cardio-Vascular Nursing  (bimonthly)
    Library has paper: V.1(1965)- 24:4(1988:Jul/Aug)
    Published by Dallas, Tex., American Heart Association

  • CHART
    CINAHL Plus (Ebsco)  (1995-current)

  • Chronic Disease Notes & Reports
    Library has paper: 1992 - 1999
    Also available at: CDC  http://www.cdc.gov/nccdphp/cdnr.htm

  • CIN Plus  (3/yr)
    Library has paper: v.1:1 (1998:Sep) - v.5:no.3(2002:Sep).
    Published by Hagerstown, MD : Lippincott Williams & Wilkins

  • CINAHL News
    CINAHL Plus (Ebsco) (1999-current)

  • Clinical Journal of Oncology Nursing  (quarterly)
    Available in CINAHL Plus (Ebsco)  (2000-current)
    Library has paper: v. 4:1(1999:Oct/Nov)- current
    Published by Pittsburgh, PA : Oncology Nursing Press

  • Clinical Nurse Specialist: CNS  (quarterly)
    Library has paper: v.5(1991) - current
    Published by Baltimore, Md. : Williams & Wilkins

  • Clinical Nursing Research  (quarterly)
    Library has paper: v.6(1997) - v.7(1998)
    Published by Newbury Park, CA : Sage Periodicals Press

  • CNA Bulletin   (Monthly with combined July/Aug)
    Published by San Francisco, Calif. : California Nurses' Association
    Continues CSNA Bulletin
    Continued by Bulletin of the California Nurses' Association

  • Colorado Nurse
    CINAHL Plus (Ebsco)  (2004-current)

  • Community Outlook  (monthly)
    Library has paper: 1984, 1985*, 1986-1989*, 1990
    Published by [London, Macmillan Journals Ltd.]
    Continued by Community Nurse

  • Community Practitioner: the Journal of the Community Practitioners' & Health Visitors' Association (monthly)
    Library has paper: v. 71:3(1998:Mar)- current
    Published by London : The Association,
    Continues Health Visitor

  • Computers in Nursing  (bimonthly)
    Library has paper: v.1:1(1983:Mar), v.1:6(1983:Nov/Dec), v.3:1(1986:Jan/Feb)- v.20:1(2002:Jan/Feb)
    Published by Philadelphia, PA : J.B. Lippincott

  • Computers, Informatics, Nursing: CIN  (bimonthly)
    Library has paper: v.20:2(2002:Mar/Apr)- current
    Published by Hagerstown, MD : Lippincott Williams & Wilkins
    Continues Computers in Nursing

  • Connecticut Nursing News
    CINAHL Plus (Ebsco)  (1995-current)

  • Critical Care Nurse  (bimonthly)
    Available in CINAHL Plus (Ebsco)  (2002-current)
    Library has paper: v. 1(1980)- v.25(2005)
    Published by [Bridgewater, N.J.: Simms Associates

  • Critical Care Nursing Clinics of North America  (quarterly)
    Library has paper: v. 2(1990:Mar) - current
    Published by Philadelphia : W.B. Saunders Co.

  • Critical Care Nursing Quarterly  (quarterly)
    Available in CINAHL Plus (Ebsco)  (1999-2005)
    Library has paper: v. 9:4(1987:Mar) - v.29:no.1(2006:Jan/Mar).
    Published by [Frederick, Md. : Aspen Publishers
    Continues Critical Care Quarterly

  • Critical Care Quarterly  (quarterly)
    Library has paper: v.1:1(1978:Jun) - 9(1986:Dec)
    Published by Rockville, Md. [etc.] Aspen Systems Corp.
    Continued by Critical Care Nursing Quarterly

  • CSNA Bulletin  (Monthly with combined July/Aug)
    Library has paper: v.55:no.11(1959:Dec)-v.57(1961)
    Published by San Francisco, Calif. : California State Nurses' Association
    Continues Bulletin of the California State Nurses' Association
    Continued by CNA Bulletin

Return to top of the page

  • Dean's Notes  (5/yr)
    Available in
    CINAHL Plus (Ebsco)  (2004-)
    Library has paper: v. 8:1(1986:Sep) - current
    Published by Pitman, N.J. : Published by Anthony J. Jannetti for the National Student Nurses Association

  • Dermatology Nursing  (bimonthly)
    Available in CINAHL Plus (Ebsco)  (1999-current)
    Library has paper: v. 3(1991) - v.18(2006)
    Published by Pitman, NJ : A.J. Jannetti

  • Diabetes Care (monthly)
    Available in Highwire Press (1998-current)
    Library has paper: v. 7:3(1984:May/Jun) - v.28:no.12(2005:Dec)
    Published by American Diabetes Association

  • The Diabetes Educator  (bimonthly)
    Available in SAGE Journals Online (Sage) (1999-current)
    Library has paper: v. 9(1983)-11(1985)*, 12(1986)- v.31:no.6(2005:Nov-Dec).
    Published by American Association of Diabetes Educators

  • Dimensions in Oncology Nursing: Journal of the Division of Nursing (quarterly)
    Library has paper: v.1:2(1985), 1:4(1987) - 5(1991)
    Published by University of Texas System Cancer Center, M.D. Anderson Hospital/Tumor Inst.
    Continues Nursing Neogram

  • Dimensions of Critical Care Nursing: DCCN  (6/yr)
    Available in CINAHL Plus (Ebsco)  (2001-2007)
    Library has paper: v. 1:5(1982:Sep/Oct), 2:3(1983:May/Jun) - current
    Published by [Philadelphia, PA] : Lippincott
Return to top of the page

Return to top of the page

  • FDA Consumer (monthly with combined July/Aug & Dec/Jan)
    Available in CINAHL Plus (Ebsco)  (1990-2007)
    Library has paper: v.6:no.6(1972:Jul/Aug)-v.22:no.9(1988:Nov), v.23:no.1(1989:Feb)- v.41:no.2(2007:Mar/Apr)
    Also available at U.S. Food & Drug Administration  http://www.fda.gov/fdac/default.htm

  • Focus on AACN  (bimonthly)
    Library has paper: V. 7(1980:Jan/Feb) - 9(1982/83)
    Published by [Irvine, Calif.] : American Association of Critical Care
    Continues Focus (American Association of Critical-Care Nurses)
    Continued by Focus on Critical Care

  • Focus on Critical Care (bimonthly)
    Library has paper: V.10(1983) - 18(1991)
    Published by American Association of Critical-Care Nurses
    Continues Focus on AACN

  • Food Insight
    CINAHL Plus (Ebsco) (1999 - current)

  • Frontier Nursing Service Quarterly Bulletin
    Library has paper: v. 1(1925)- current
    Published by Lexington, KY
    Continues Quarterly Bulletin of the Kentucky Committee for Mothers & Babies
Return to top of the page

Return to top of the page

Return to top of the page

  • I.C.N.
    Library has paper: v.4(1929)
    Published by International Council of Nurses, Geneva
    Continued by International Nursing Review

  • ICU's and Nursing Web Journal (quarterly)

  • Image
    Library has paper: V. 12(1980)-14(1982)
    Published by Indiana University School of Nursing
    Continued by Image--the Journal of Nursing scholarship

  • Image--the Journal of Nursing Scholarship  (Quarterly)
    Library has paper: v. 12:1(1980:Feb)- 31(1999)
    Published by Indianapolis: Sigma Theta Tau
    Continued by Journal of Nursing scholarship

  • Imprint (5 issues/yr)
    Published by New York: National Student Nurses' Association
    Library has paper: v. 15(1968)- current
    Continues NSNA Newsletter

  • Intensive & Critical Care Nursing/Journal(Quarterly)
    Available in Science Direct (1995-current)
    Library has paper: v. 8(1992) - v.21 (2005)
    Continues Intensive Care Nursing

  • Intensive Care Nursing  (Quarterly)
    Library has paper: V. 1(1985)-7(1991)
    Continued by Intensive & Critical Care Nursing

  • International Journal of Nursing Studies  (Bimonthly)
    Library has paper: v.1(1963)-v.31(1994); current issues online
    Published by Oxford ; New York: Pergamon Press

  • International Journal of Nursing Terminologies & Classifications (Quarterly)
    Available in CINAHL Plus (Ebsco) (2002-current)
    Library has paper: v.13:no.3(2002:Jul/Sep)- v.17(2006)
    Published by NANDA Intl (Journal of)

  • The International Nursing Review
    Library has paper: v.5(1930)-v.13(1939)
    Published by New Haven [etc.] International Council of Nurses
    Continues I. C. N.
    Continued by International Nursing Bulletin

  • International Nursing Review  (6 issues/yr)
    Available in CINAHL Plus (Ebsco) (1981-current)
    Library has paper: V. 1(1954)-42(1995)
    Published by the International Council of Nurses
    Continues International Nursing Bulletin
    Continues ICN Calling

  • The Internet Journal of Advanced Nursing Practice
    Published by Internet Scientific Publications

  • ISNA Bulletin (Indiana State Nurses Association)
    CINAHL Plus (Ebsco) (1995-current)

  • Issues in comprehensive Pediatric Nursing (Quarterly)
    Library has paper: v.1(1976)- current

  • Issues in Mental Health Nursing (Quarterly)
    Library has paper: v. 1(1978)- current
    Published by [Washington, D.C. : Taylor & Francis, Ltd.]

  • Issues (Quarterly)
    Library has paper: v.6:5 (1985:Fall)-17:2 (1996)
    Published by National Council of State Boards of Nursing (US)

Return to top of the page

  • JOGN Nursing (Bimonthly)
    Library has paper: V. 1(1972)-13(1984)
    Published by Medical Dept., Harper & Row
    Continued byJournal of Obstetric, Gynecologic, and Neonatal Nursing

  • Journal (American Health Care Association (Bimonthly)
    Library has paper: V. 1:1(1975:Jul) - 12:2 (1986:Feb)
    Published by American Health Care Association
    Continued by Provider

  • Journal for Nurses in Staff Development (Bimonthly)
    Library has paper: v. 14:3(May/June 1998)- current
    Published by Lippincott-Raven
    Continues Journal of Nursing Staff Development

  • Journal for Specialists in Pediatric Nursing (Quarterly)
    Available in
    Wiley Interscience (1996-current)
    Library has paper: v.7(2002)- v.11 (2006)
    Published by Philadelphia, PA: Nursecom

  • Journal of Advanced Nursing (Monthly)
    Available in CINAHL Plus (Ebsco) (1981-current)

    Library has paper: v. 1(1976)- v.56 (2006)
    Published by Blackwell Scientific Publ.

  • The Journal of Cardiovascular Nursing (Quarterly)
    Available in CINAHL Plus (Ebsco) (1995-current)
    (1999-current)
    Library has paper: v.8:1(1993:Oct) - current
    Published by Aspen Publishers

  • Journal of Community Nursing
    Published by Sutton, Surrey (England): PTM Publishers

  • The Journal of Continuing Education in Nursing (Bimonthly)
    Available in CINAHL Plus (Ebsco) (2003-current)
    Library has paper: PAPER: v. 2(1971)- current
    Published by [Thorofare, N.J., C. B. Slack, inc.]

  • Journal of Emergency Nursing: JEN (Bimonthly)
    Library has paper: v. 1(1975)- v.31 (2005)
    Available in Science Direct (1995-current)
    Published by [St. Louis, MO : C.V. Mosby,]

  • Journal of ET Nursing (Bimonthly)
    Library has paper: V. 18:3(1991:May/Jun)-20(1993)
    Published by International Association for Enterostomal Therapy
    Continues Journal of Enterostomal Therapy
    Continued by Journal of Wound, Ostomy and Continence Nursing

  • Journal of Gerontological Nursing (Monthly)
    Available in CINAHL Plus (Ebsco) (2003-current)
    Library has paper: PAPER: v. 2(1976) - current
    Published by [Thorofare, N.J., C. B. Slack]

  • Journal of Infusion Nursing (Bimonthly)
    Library has paper: v.24:no.4(2001:Jul/Aug)- current
    Published by the Infusion Nurses Society
    Continues Journal of Intravenous Nursing

  • Journal of Intravenous Nursing (Bimonthly)
    Library has paper: v.11(1988)-v.24:no.3(2001:May/Jun)
    Published by the Intravenous Nurses Society Continues National Intravenous Therapy Association Continued by Journal of infusion Nursing

  • The Journal of Law, Medicine & Ethics (Quarterly)
    Library has paper: v. 21:1(1993:Spr) - v.33:no.4(2005:Win)
    Available in CINAHL Plus (Ebsco) (1995-current)
    Published by the American Society of Law, Medicine & Ethics
    Continues Law, Medicine & Health Care

  • The Journal of Long Term Care Administration (Quarterly)
    Library has paper: V. 2(1973)-24(1997)
    Published by American College of Health Care Administrators
    Continues American College of Nursing Home Administrators. Journal
    Continued by Long-term Care Administrator
    Continued by College Notes
    Continued by Balance

  • Journal of Midwifery & Women's Health (Bimonthly)
    Published by New York, NY : Elsevier Science,
    Continues Journal of Nurse-midwifery

  • Journal of National Black Nurses' Association: JNBNA (2/yr)
    Library has paper: v. 1:2(1986:Fal/1987:Win) - current
    Published by National Black Nurses' Association

  • Journal of Nephrology Nursing (Bimonthly)
    Library has paper: V. 1:1(1984:Jul/Aug) - 3:3(1986:May/Jun)
    Published by Phoenix Educational Systems

  • Journal of Neurosurgical Nursing (Bimonthly)
    Library has paper: V. 1(1969) - 17(1985)
    Published by American Association of Neurosurgical
    Continued by Journal of Neuroscience Nursing

  • The Journal of Neuroscience Nursing (Bimonthly)
    Library has paper: v. 18:1 (1986:Feb) - v.37(2005)
    Published by Journal of the American Association of Neuroscience Nurses
    Continues Journal of Neurosurgical Nursing

  • Journal of Nurse-midwifery (Bimonthly)
    Available in Science Direct (Elsevier) (1995-1999)
    Library has paper: v.18(1973)-v.40(1995)
    Published by American College of Nurse-Midwives
    Continues Bulletin of the American College of Nurse-Midwives

  • The Journal of Nursing Administration (11/yr)
    Library has paper: v. 1(1971)- current
    Published by [Philadelphia, Pa., etc., J.B. Lippincott, etc.]

  • The Journal of Nursing Care (Monthly)
    Library has paper: V. 11(1978)*,12(1979)-14(1981)*-15:7(1982:Jul)
    Published by Westport, Conn., Technomic Publishing Co.
    Continues Nursing Care  

  • Journal of Nursing Care Quality
    Available in CINAHL Plus (Ebsco) (1999-2007)
    Library has paper: v. 6(1991:Oct) - v.20:no.4(2005:Oct/Dec)
    Published by Frederick, Md. : Aspen Publishers
    Continues Journal of Nursing Quality Assurance

  • The Journal of Nursing Education (Monthly: except July/Aug/Dec)
    Available in CINAHL Plus (Ebsco) (2003-current)
    Library has paper: v. 1(1962)-10(1971),14(1975)- current
    Published by New York, N.Y. : Blackiston Division, McGraw-Hill

  • Journal of Nursing Measurement (Semiannual)
    Available in CINAHL Plus (Ebsco) (2004-current)
    Library has paper: v. 1:1(1993:Spr) - current
    Published by New York : Springer Pub. Co.

  • Journal of Nursing Quality Assurance (Quarterly)
    Library has paper: v.1:no.4(1987:Aug)-v.5:no.4(1991:Jul)
    Published by Frederick, MD : Aspen Publishers

  • Journal of Nursing Scholarship (Quarterly)
    Library has paper: PAPER: v.32 (2000)- v.38(2006)
    Available in CINAHL Plus (Ebsco) (2003-current)
    Published by Sigma Theta Tau International Honor Society of Nursing

  • Journal of Nursing Staff Development: JNSD
    Library has paper: V.3(1987)-14:2(1998:Mar/Apr)
    Published by [Philadelphia, PA] : Lippincott
    Continued by Journal for Nurses in Staff Development

  • Journal of Obstetric, Gynecologic, and Neonatal Nursing (9/yr)
    Available in CINAHL Plus (Ebsco) (2006-current)
    Library has paper: v.14(1985) - v.35(2006)
    Published by [Philadelphia, PA] : Lippincott
    Continues JOGN Nursing
    Continues AWHONN's Clinical Issues in Perinatal and Women's Health

  • Journal of Ophthalmic Nursing & Technology (Quarterly)
    Library has paper: v.2(1983)*,v.3(1984)*-v.19(2000)
    Published by Thorofare, N.J. : C. B. Slack,

  • Journal of Pediatric Health Care (Bimonthly)
    Available in Science Direct (1995-current)
    Library has paper: v. 2(1988) - v.19 (2005)
    Published by National Association of Pediatric Nurse Associates & Practitioners

  • Journal of Pediatric Nursing (Bimonthly)
    Available in Science Direct (1995-current)
    Library has paper: v. 1(1986) - v.20(2005)
    Published by Grune & Stratton

  • Journal of Pediatric Oncology Nursing (Bimonthly)
    Available in SAGE Journals Online (1999-current) Library has paper: v.6:no.3(1989:July)- v.22:no.6(2005)
    Published by Association of Pediatric Oncology Nurses
    Continues Journal of the Association of Pediatric Oncology Nurses

  • Journal of Perianesthesia Nursing (Bimonthly)
    Library has paper: v. 11:3(1986:June)- current
    Published by Philadelphia, PA : Saunders
    Continues Journal of Post Anesthesia Nursing

  • Journal of Post Anesthesia Nursing (Quarterly)
    Library has paper: V. 1:3(1986:Aug),2:1(1987:Feb)-11:2(1996:Apr)
    Published by Grune & Stratton
    Continued by Journal of Perianesthesia Nursing

  • The Journal of Practical Nursing (Quarterly)
    Library has paper: v. 18(1968)- current
    Published by New York, National Association for Practical Nurse
    Continues Practical Nursing

  • Journal of Professional Nursing (Bimonthly)
    Available in Science Direct (1995-current)
    Library has paper: v. 1:1 (1985: Jan/Feb) - v.21(2005)
    Published by American Association of Colleges of Nursing

  • Journal of Psychiatric Nursing
    Library has paper: v.4(1966); microfilm v.1(1963)-v.4(1966)
    Published by [Bordentown, N.J., etc., S. James Pub. Co., etc.]
    Continued by Journal of psychiatric Nursing and Mental Health Services

  • Journal of Psychiatric Nursing and Mental Health Services (Monthly)
    Library has paper: V. 5(1967) - 19:1(1981:Jul)
    Published by [Thorofare, N.J., etc., Charles B. Slack, etc.] Continued by Journal of Psychosocial Nursing and Mental Health Services

  • Journal of Psychosocial Nursing & Mental Health Services (Monthly)
    Available in CINAHL Plus (Ebsco) (2003-current)
    Library has paper: v. 19:8(1981:Aug)- current
    Published by [Thorofare, N.J. : C. B. Slack]
    Continues Journal of Psychiatric Nursing and Mental Health Services

  • Journal of Rehabilitation Research and Development
    Available in CINAHL Plus (Ebsco) (2000-current)
    Library has paper: v.21(1984)-v.35:no.4(1999);
    microfiche: v.25:no.2, v.30:no.2, v.30:no.4-v.32:no.4, v.34-v.35:no.6, v.36

  • The Journal of School Nursing (Bimonthly)
    Available in CINAHL Plus (Ebsco) (2004-current)
    Library has paper: v. 7:3(1991:Oct) - current
    Published by National Association of School Nurses

  • Journal of the American Academy of Nurse Practitioners (Bimonthly)
    Available in CINAHL Plus (Ebsco) (2000-current)
    Library has paper: v.6:no.3(1994:Mar)-v.11:no.5(1999:May), v.11:no.8(1999:Aug)- v.18(2006)
    Published by Philadelphia : Published for the Academy by J.B.

  • Journal of the American College of Nursing Home Administrators (Quarterly)
    Library has paper: v.1(1972/73)
    Published by American College of Nursing Home Administrators
    Continued by Journal of Long Term Care Administration

  • Journal of the Association of Pediatric Oncology Nurses (Quarterly)
    Published by the Association of Pediatric Oncology Nurses Library has: v.1:no.1(1984:Win), v.1:no.3(1984:Sum)-v.3:no.2(1986), v.4(1987)-v.6:no.2(1989)
    Continues APON Newsletter
    Continued by Journal of Pediatric Oncology Nursing

  • The Journal of the New York State Nurses Association (Biannual)
    Available in CINAHL Plus (Ebsco) (1997-current)
    Library has paper: v. 1(1970)- current
    Published by New York State Nurses Association

  • Journal of the Society of Pediatric Nurses (Quarterly)
    Available in CINAHL Plus (Ebsco) (1999-2001)
    Library has paper: v.1(1996)-v.6(2001)
    Published by Philadelphia, PA : Nursecom
    Continues Maternal-child Nursing Journal
    Continued by Journal for Specialists in Pediatric Nursing

  • Journal of Transcultural Nursing (Semiannual)
    Available in SAGE Journals Online (Sage) (1999-current)
    Library has paper: v.1(1989:Sum) - v.16(2005)
    Published by Transcultural Nursing Society

  • Journal of Urological Nursing (Quarterly)
    Library has paper: V. 9(1990)-16(1997)
    Published by Long Valley, N.J. : International Urological Sciences
    Continues Urology Nurse Journal

  • Journal of Wound, Ostomy, and Continence Nursing: WOCN (Bimonthly)
    Library has paper: v. 21(1994) - current
    Published by Mosby-Year Book, Inc.
    Continues Journal of ET Nursing

  • Journal: Society of Otorhinolaryngology and Head-Neck Nurses (2/yr)
    Library has paper: V. 5:1(1987), 6(1988) - 9(1991)
    Continued by ORL-head and Neck Nursing

Return to top of the page

Return to top of the page

  • Law, Medicine & Health Care (Quarterly)
    Library has paper: V. 9:4 (1981:SEP) - 20(1992)
    Published by [Boston, Mass.] : The Society
    Continues Medicolegal News
    Continues Nursing Law & Ethics
    Continued by Journal of Law, Medicine & Ethics
Return to top of the page

  • Maine Nurse
    CINAHL Plus (Ebsco) (1995-current)

  • Maryland Nurse
    CINAHL Plus (Ebsco) (1995-current)

  • Massachusetts Nurse
    CINAHL Plus (Ebsco) (1995-current)

  • Maternal-child Nursing Journal (Quarterly)
    Library has paper: V. 1(1972)-24:1(1996:Jan/Mar)
    Published by [Philadelphia, etc., Nursecom, etc.]
    Continued by Journal of the Society of Pediatric Nurses

  • MCN, the American Journal of Maternal Child Nursing (Bimonthly)
    Library has paper: v. 1(1976)- current
    Published by [New York, American Journal of Nursing Co.]

  • Michigan Nurse
    CINAHL Plus (Ebsco) (1995-current)

  • Midwives Chronicle (Monthly)
    Library has paper: V. 85(1972)-107(1994)
    Published by the Royal College of Midwives
    Continues Midwives Chronicle and Nursing Notes

  • Midwives (Monthly)
    CINAHL Plus (Ebsco) (2008-current)
    Library has paper: V. 108(1995)
    Published by Royal College of Midwives
    Continues Midwives Chronicle

  • Minnesota Nursing Accent
    CINAHL Plus (Ebsco) (1995-current)

  • Mississippi RN
    CINAHL Plus (Ebsco) (1995-current)

  • Missouri State Board of Nursing Newsletter
    CINAHL Plus (Ebsco) (2001-current)

  • MMWR: Morbidity and Mortality Weekly Report
    Published by the CDC

  • Modern HealthCare
    Available in Academic Search Premier (EBSCO) (1996-current)
    Library has paper: v.1:no.3((1974:Jan), v.4:no.2(1976:Aug)- v.6:no.1(1976:Jul)
    Library has microfilm: v.1(1974)-v.6(1976)
    Published by New York, McGraw-Hill
    Continues Modern Nursing Home
    Continued by Modern HealthCare
Return to top of the page

  • N & HC Perspectives on Community (Bimonthly)
    Library has paper: V.16(1995)-18:2(1997:Mar/Apr)
    Published by National League for Nursing, Inc
    Continues Nursing & Health Care
    Continued by Nursing and Health Care Perspectives

  • NAACOG's Clinical Issues in Perinatal & Women's Health Nursing (Qrty)
    Library has paper: v. 1:1(1990), 2(1991) - 3(1992)
    Published by Philadelphia : J.B. Lippincott Co.
    Continued by AWHONN's Clinical Issues in Perinatal & Women's Health Nursing

  • NASNewsletter
    Library has paper: v.15(2000)- v.20(2005)
    Published by National Association of School Nurses

  • Nebraska Nurse
    CINAHL Plus (Ebsco) (1995-current)

  • Neonatal network: NN (Bimonthly)
    Library has paper: v. 1:1(1982:Aug) - current
    Published by San Francisco, Calif. : Neonatal Network

  • Nephrology Nurse (Bimonthly)
    Library has paper:v.1:no.1(1979:Jan/Feb)-v.1:no.3(1979:May/Jun),
    v.1:no.5(1979:Sep/Oct), v.1:no.6(1979:Nov/Dec)
    Published by [Bridgewater, N.J., etc., Nephrology Nurse, Inc., etc.]
    Continued by Home HealthCare Nurse

  • Nephrology Nursing Journal (Bimonthly)
    Available in Academic Search Premier (EBSCO) (2001-current)
    Library has paper: v. 27:1(2000:Feb)- v.32(2005)
    Published by American Nephrology Nurses' Association
    Continues ANNA Journal

  • Nevada RNformation
    CINAHL Plus (Ebsco) (1995-current)

  • New Jersey Nurse
    CINAHL Plus (Ebsco) (1995-current)

  • New Mexico Nurse
    CINAHL Plus (Ebsco) (1995-current)

  • New York State Nurse(Jan., March, May, Aug.-Sept. and Nov)
    Library has paper: v.32:no.4(1960:Sep), v.35:no.3(1963:May), v.36(1964)-v.41(1969)
    Published by New York State Nurses Association
    Continues New York State Nurses Association. Quarterly News.
    Continued by Journal of the New York State Nurses Association

  • The New Zealand Nursing Journal (Monthly)
    Library has paper: V. 69(1976) - 86:2(1993:Mar)
    Published by Wellington : New Zealand Nursing Association
    Continues Kai Yiaki
    Continued by NZNU News
    Continued by Nursing New Zealand

  • Nida Notes (National Inst. on Drug Abuse)

  • NLN News (9/vol)
    Library has paper: V. 12:5(1964:Sep) - 28:5(1980:Jun)
    Published by New York, N.Y. : The League
    Continued by Nursing & Health Care

  • Nurse Education Today (Bimonthly)
    Library has paper: v. 5:1(1985), 7(1987)-15(1995)
    Published by [Edinburgh, Scotland] : Churchill Livingstone]

  • Nurse Educator (Bimonthly)
    Library has paper: v. 1(1976)- current
    Published by [Philadelphia, Pa., etc., Lippincott, etc.]

  • The Nurse Practitioner (Monthly)
    Available in Academic Search Premier (EBSCO) (2001-2007)
    Library has paper:v. 1(1975) - current
    Published by Vernon Publications

  • The Nurse, the Patient & the Law
    Library has paper: 1987:Jun - 1991:Mar/Apr
    Published by Meridith B. Cox Associates

  • Nurseweek (Biweekly with extra issues)
    Library has paper: v.5(1992)- current
    Published by Nurseweek

  • Nursing (Monthly)
    Available in Academic Search Premier (EBSCO) (1975-2007)
    Library has paper: v. 2(1974)- current
    Published by Jenkintown, Pa. : Intermed Communications
    Continues Nursing Update
    Continues NursingLife

  • Nursing
    Library has paper: First Series N.34(1982)-36(1982). Second Series V.2(1982)-5:7(1992:Apr9)
    Published by [Oxford, Medical Education (International)]
    Continued by British Journal of Nursing

  • Nursing Administration Quarterly
    Available in Academic Search Premier (EBSCO) (1999-2005)
    Library has paper: v.1 (1976)-23:1 (1990:Fall)
    Published by [Frederick, Md.] Aspen Publishers, Inc.]

  • Nursing & Health Care (Monthly: except July/Aug.)
    Library has paper: V. 1(1980)-15(1994)
    Published by the National League for Nursing
    Continues NLN News
    Continued by N & HC Perspectives on Community

  • Nursing and Health Care Perspectives (Bimonthly)
    Library has paper: v.18:3(1997:May/Jun)-v.22:6(2001:Nov/Dec)
    Published by National League for Nursing, Inc.
    Continues N & HC Perspectives on Community
    Continued by Nursing Education Perspectives

  • Nursing BC
    CINAHL Plus (Ebsco) (2004-current)

  • Nursing Care
    Library has paper: v.6(1973), v.9(1976); fiche: v.33(1985); film v.6(1973)-v.10(1977)
    Published by New York, Duaal Pub. Corp
    Continues Nursing Care: Bedside Nurse
    Continued by Journal of Nursing Care

  • The Nursing Clinics of North America (Quarterly)
    Library has paper: v. 1:1(1966:Mar)- current
    Published by Philadelphia : W.B. Saunders Co.

  • Nursing Diagnosis: ND (Quarterly)
    Available in CINAHL Plus (Ebsco) (1999-2002)
    Library has paper: v. 9:no.4(1998:Oct/Dec)-v.13:no.2(2002:Apr-Jun)
    Published by the North American Nursing Diagnosis Association
    Continued by International Journal of Nursing terminologies & Classifications

  • Nursing Digest (Quarterly)
    Library has paper: v.1(1973)-v.6(1978)
    Published by Wakefield, Mass., Nursing Digest, Inc.
    Continued by Nursing Dimensions

  • Nursing Dimensions (Quarterly)
    Library has paper: V. 7:1(1979:May)-7:4(1980:Dec)
    Published by Wakefield, Mass.: Nursing Resources
    Continues Nursing Digest

  • Nursing Economics (Bimonthly)
    Available in CINAHL Plus (Ebsco) (1985-current)
    Library has paper: v. 1:1(1983:Jul/Aug)- 16(1998)
    Published by [Pitman, N.J.] : Anthony J. Jannetti, Inc.]

  • Nursing Education Perspectives (Bimonthly)
    Available in CINAHL Plus (Ebsco) (2002-current)

    Library has paper: v.23:1(2002:Jan/Feb)- v.28(2007)
    Published by National League for Nursing

  • Nursing Forum (Quarterly)
    Available in Academic Search Premier (EBSCO) (1998-current)
    Library has paper: v.1(1962)-v.33(1998)
    Published by NurseCOM, Inc.

  • Nursing Homes (Bimonthly)
    Available in Academic Search Premier (EBSCO) (1993-2008)
    Library has paper: v. 40:6(1991:Nov/Dec)- v.55(2006)
    Published by Cleveland, OH : International Pub. Group
    Continues Nursing homes and Senior Citizen Care

  • Nursing Homes (Bimonthly)
    Library has paper: V. 15(1966)-35:5(1986:Sep/Oct)
    Published by [Potomac, Md., etc., Centaur & Co, etc.]
    Continued by Nursing Homes and Senior Citizen Care

  • Nursing Homes and Senior Citizen Care (Bimonthly)
    Library has paper: V. 35:6(1986:Nov/Dec)-40:5(1991:Sep/Oct)
    Published by Potomac, Md. : Centaur
    Continues Nursing Homes
    Continued by Nursing Homes

  • Nursing Law & Ethics: NLE (10/yr)
    Library has paper: V. 1:1(1980:Jan)-2:6(1981:Jun/Jul)
    Published by American Society of Law & Medicine
    Continued by Medicolegal News
    Continued by Law, Medicine & Health Care

  • Nursing Leadership
    Library has paper: V. 1(1978)-6:4(1983:Dec)
    Published by Charles B. Slack, Inc.
    Continued by Nursing Success Today

  • Nursing Management (Monthly)
    Available in Academic Search Premier (EBSCO) (1995-2007)
    Library has paper: v. 12(1981)- current
    Published by Chicago, Ill. : S-N Publications, Inc.
    Continues Supervisor Nurse

  • Nursing Management (10/yr)
    Available in Academic Search Premier (EBSCO) (2002-current)
    Library has paper: V. 1(1994)-2:7(1995:Nov)
    Published by Nursing Standard Publications (England)
    Continues Senior Nurse

  • Nursing Mirror (Weekly)
    Library has paper: V. 144:20(1977:May)-161:19(1985:Nov.6)
    Continues Queen's Nursing Journal
    Continues Nursing Mirror and Midwives Journal
    Continued by Nursing Times
    Continued by Nursing Times, Nursing Mirror

  • Nursing Mirror and Midwives Journal
    Library has paper: v.123:no.2(1967)-v.144:no.19(1977-May)
    Published by [Sutton, Eng.: IPC Specialist & Professional Press
    Continues Nursing Illustrated 1941
    Continues Scottish Nurse 1939
    Continued by Queen's Nursing Journal
    Continued by Nursing Mirror

  • Nursing New Zealand (Monthly)
    Library has paper: V. 1:1(1993:Apr)-2(1994)
    Published by New Zealand Nurses Organization
    Continues New Zealand Nursing Journal
    Continues NZNU News

  • Nursing New Zealand = Kai tiaki (Monthly)
    Available in CINAHL Plus (Ebsco) (2004-current)
    Library has paper: v. 1:10(1995:Oct)-v.6:1(2000:Feb)
    Published by New Zealand Nurses' Organization
    Continues Nursing New Zealand

  • Nursing News (New Hampshire)
    CINAHL Plus (Ebsco) (1995-current)

  • Nursing Outlook (Bimonthly)
    Available in Science Direct (1995-current)
    Library has paper: v. 1(1953) - 2005
    Published by New York : American Journal of Nursing Co
    Continues Public Health Nursing

  • Nursing Papers. Perspectives on Nursing (Quarterly)
    Library has paper: V. 17:3(1985:FAL), 18:4(1986:Win) - 19:4(1987:Win)
    Published by Montreal, School of Nursing, McGill University
    Continued by Canadian Journal of Nursing Research

  • Nursing Research (Bimonthly)
    Library has paper: v. 1(1952)- current
    Published by [New York, American Journal of Nursing Co.]

  • Nursing Research Report
    Library has paper: v.1(1966)-v.7(1972)
    Published by American Nurses' Foundation

  • Nursing Science Quarterly
    Available in SAGE Journals Online (Sage) (1999-current)
    Library has paper: v. 3(1990)- v.18(2005)
    Published by Baltimore, MD : Williams & Wilkins

  • Nursing Spectrum
    Published by Dallis, Tx. DIvision of Gannet Publishers, Inc.

  • Nursing Success Today (Monthly)
    Library has paper: V. 1(1984) - 3(1986)
    Published by Slack Incorporated,NJ
    Continues Nursing Leadership

  • Nursing the Elderly: in Hospital, Homes & the Community (10/yr)
    Library has paper: V. 4(1992)
    Published by Preston, Lancs.: Hamilton Press
    Continues Geriatric Nursing and Home Care
    Continued by Elderly Care

  • Nursing Times (Weekly)
    Library has paper: V. 59(1963)-81:45(1985:Nov)
    Published by London : Macmillan Journals Ltd.
    Continues Nursing Times and Journal of Midwifery
    Continued by Nursing Mirror
    Continued by Nursing Times, Nursing Mirror

  • Nursing Times (Weekly)
    Library has paper: V. 83:36(1987:Sept.9-15)-v.91(1995)
    Continues Nursing Times, Nursing Mirror

  • Nursing Times, Nursing Mirror: NT (Weekly)
    Library has paper: V. 81:46(1985:Nov)-83:35(1987:Sep)
    Published by [London : Macmillan Journals]
    Continues Nursing Times
    Continues Nursing Mirror
    Continued by Nursing Times

  • NursingLife (Bimonthly)
    Library has paper: V. 1(1981)-8:2(1988:Mar/Apr)
    Published by Horsham, Pa. : Intermed Communications, Inc.
    Continued by Nursing May

Return to top of the page

Return to top of the page

Return to top of the page

Return to top of the page

Return to top of the page

  • Tar Heel Nurse
    CINAHL Plus (Ebsco) (1994-current)
    1994-date  
  • Tennessee Nurse
    CINAHL Plus (Ebsco) (1995-current)

  • Texas Nursing
    CINAHL Plus (Ebsco) (1995-current)

  • Today's OR Nurse
    Library has paper: V. 9(1987)-18:1(1996:Jan/Feb)
    Published by [Thorofare, N.J., C. B. Slack, Inc.]
    Continued by Today's Surgical Nurse

  • Today's Surgical Nurse (Bimonthly)
    Library has paper: v. 18:2(1996:Mar/Apr)- 21:2(1999:Apr)
    Published by Thorofare, N.J. : Slack, Inc.
    Continues Today's OR Nurse

  • Topics in Clinical Nursing (Quarterly)
    Library has paper: V. 1(1979) - 8:2(1986:Jul)
    Published by [Rockville, Md., Aspen Systems Corp.]
    Continued by Holistic Nursing Practice
Return to top of the page

Return to top of the page

Return to top of the page

RELATED CSUS Nursing Guides

Back to the top of the page
Go to Library Homepage

Questions/comments to:  Eileen Heaser, Science Reference Librarian; eheaser@csus.edu
California State University, Sacramento
eh/dr/11/05: Last updated 11/08