Library Home Management Information Science Journals -
Electronic Full Text

Anne Bradley
Use of this guide requires CSUS authentication
Title Coverage Periodical Database
Campus-Wide Information Systems 1991 - Emerald
Computer Workstations 1996 - Lexis Universe
Computerworld 1982 - Lexis Universe
Computing (UK) Nov. 1998 - Lexis Universe
Data Storage May 1999 - Lexis Universe
E-Commerce Sept 1999 - Lexis Universe
Electronic Information Report Jan 1997 - Lexis Universe
Health Management Technology Jan 1998 - Lexis Universe
Info-Tech Magazine April 1993 - Lexis Universe
Information Advisor Jan 1994 - Lexis Universe
Information Week Aug 1991 - Lexis Universe
Information Management & Computer Security 1993 - Emerald
Information Security Dec 1997 - Lexis Universe
Information Systems Frontiers Recent issues Kluwer - Cites/Abstracts Only
Information Technology and Management Recent Issues Kluwer - Cites/Abstracts Only
Information Technology & People Recent Issues Emerald
Interfaces Recent Issues Kluwer - Cites/Abstracts Only
Journal of Intelligent Information Systems Recent Issues Kluwer - Cites/Abstracts Only
Logistics Information Management 1991 - Emerald
Mainframe Computing Nov 1996 - Lexis Univerxe
Methodology and Computing in Applied Probability Recent Issues Kluwer - Cites/Abstracts Only
NETNOMICS: Economic Research and Electronic Networking Recent Issues Kluwer - Cites/Abstracts Only
Network Computing Feb 1994 - Lexis Universe
Mobile Networks and Applications Recent Issues Kluwer - Cites/Abstracts Only
Telecommunication Systems Recent Issues Kluwer - Cites/Abstracts Only
Wireless Networks Recent Issues Kluwer - Cites/Abstracts Only
Online Information Review 1999 - Emerald