[Eureka Catalog][Library Homepage][CSUS Homepage][Microform Index][Microform Records].



Archives -- United States -- Catalogs.
TITLE Despatches from United States Ministers to Great Britain, 1791-1906.
TITLE Despatches from United States consuls in Vladivostok, 1898-1906.
TITLE List of U. S. consular officers, 1789-1939.

Cherokee Indians.
TITLE The final rolls of citizens and freedmen of the five civilized tribes in Indian territory, 1907, 1914.
TITLE Reports of the Commissioner to the Five Civilized Tribes [1893/94 - 1919/20].

Chickasaw Indians.
TITLE The final rolls of citizens and freedmen of the five civilized tribes in Indian territory, 1907, 1914.
TITLE Reports of the Commissioner to the Five Civilized Tribes [1893/94 - 1919/20].

Choctaw Indians.
TITLE The final rolls of citizens and freedmen of the five civilized tribes in Indian territory, 1907, 1914.
TITLE Reports of the Commissioner to the Five Civilized Tribes [1893/94 - 1919/20].
TITLE Records of the Choctaw Trading House under the Office of Indian Trade, 1803-1824.

Communism.
TITLE Radical pamphlet literature : a collection from the Tamiment Library, 1817-1970.
TITLE Public hearings, executive hearings made public, and reports, 1938-1944.

Communism -- United States.
TITLE The Alger Hiss case : basic documents.
TITLE Cumulative index, 1938-1954 ; hearings and reports, 1945-1954 : 79th-83rd congresses. --

Concentration camps -- United States.
TITLE Japanese camp papers.
TITLE WRA : a story of human conservation.

Creek Indians.
TITLE The final rolls of citizens and freedmen of the five civilized tribes in Indian territory, 1907, 1914.
TITLE Reports of the Commissioner to the Five Civilized Tribes [1893/94 - 1919/20].

Davis, Angela Yvonne, 1944-.
TITLE Angela Davis case collection.
TITLE Angela Davis case collection.

France -- Foreign relations -- United States.
TITLE The United States and France [microform] : correspondence dealing with economic relations, 1811-1930.
TITLE Despatches from United States ministers to France.

Germany. Heer. Oberkommando.
TITLE A guide to The German Army High Command, 1938-1945.
TITLE The German Army High Command, 1938-1945.

Great Britain -- History -- 19th century -- Sources.
TITLE The Clarendon papers, 1867-1870.
TITLE The Granville papers, 1870-1874.

Indians of North America.
TITLE Lake Mohawk conference on the Indian [microform] : report, 1st- 35th, 1883-1929.
TITLE Annual report of the Board of Indian Commissioners.

Indians of North America -- Government relations.
TITLE Annual report of the Board of Indian Commissioners.
TITLE Special files of the Office of Indian Affairs, 1807-1904.
TITLE Records of the Cherokee Indian Agency in Tennessee, 1801-1835.
TITLE Survey of Indian reservations / Emergency Relief Administration.

Indians of North America -- Government relations -- 1789-1869.
TITLE Records of the Office of the Secretary of War: Letters sent, Indian Affairs, 1800-1824.
TITLE Records of the Southern Superintendency of Indian Affairs, 1832-70.
TITLE Letters received by the Office of Indian Affairs, 1824-81.

Indians of North America -- Government relations -- 1869-1934.
TITLE The papers of Carlos Montezuma, 1892-1937.
TITLE The papers of Carlos Montezuma, M.D. : including the papers of Maria Keller Montezuma Moore and the papers of Joseph W. Latimer.

Indians of North America -- Indian Territory.
TITLE The final rolls of citizens and freedmen of the five civilized tribes in Indian territory, 1907, 1914.
TITLE Reports of the Commissioner to the Five Civilized Tribes [1893/94 - 1919/20] / [microform] Commission to the Five Civilized Tribes.

Jacobite Rebellion, 1715.
TITLE The Stuart Papers from the Denys Eyre Bower Collection Chiddingstone Castle, Kent.
TITLE The Stuart Papers from the Royal Archives Windsor Castle.

Jacobite Rebellion, 1745-1746.
TITLE The Stuart Papers from the Denys Eyre Bower Collection Chiddingstone Castle, Kent.
TITLE The Stuart Papers from the Royal Archives Windsor Castle.

Japan -- Foreign relations -- 1912-1945 -- Sources.
TITLE Japan: 1931-1941.
TITLE Despatches from United States Ministers to Japan.
TITLE Notes from the Japanese legation in the United States to the Department of State, 1858-1906. (May 22, 1858-August 13, 1906).

Japanese -- United States.
TITLE Japanese camp papers.
TITLE WRA : a story of human conservation / United States Department of the Interior, War Relocation Authority.
TITLE Wartime exile : the exclusion of the Japanese Americans from the West Coast / United States Department of the Interior, War Relocation Authority.
TITLE Impounded people : Japanese-Americans in the relocation centers / United States Depart. of the Interior; War Relocation Authority.
TITLE The evacuated people : a quantitative description [microform] / United States Department of the Interior, J.A. Krug, Secretary; War Relocation Authority, D.S. Myers, Director.

Law -- United States.
TITLE Laws, etc. The statutes at large and treaties of the United States of America from.
TITLE Laws, etc. The statutes at large, treaties, and proclamations of the United States of America.
TITLE Laws, etc. The statutes at large of the United States from ... / edited, printed, and published under the authority of an act of Congress, and under the direction of the Secretary of State.
TITLE Laws, etc. The statutes at large and proclamations of the United States of America from...

Law -- United States -- Periodicals.
TITLE United States statutes at large.
TITLE United States statutes at large : containing the laws and concurrent resolutions ... and reorganization plan, amendment to the Constitution, and proclamations.

Library of Congress.
TITLE John Tyler papers : 1691-1862.
TITLE Abraham Lincoln papers, 1833-1916.

Library of Congress cn.
TITLE James Monroe papers.
TITLE Chester A. Arthur papers.

Posters.
TITLE Documentary poster collection - World War II.
TITLE Documentary poster collection - World War I.

Right and left (Political science).
TITLE Cointelpro: the counter-intelligence program of the FBI.
TITLE Radical pamphlet literature : a collection from the Tamiment Library, 1817-1970.

Seminole Indians.
TITLE The final rolls of citizens and freedmen of the five civilized tribes in Indian territory, 1907, 1914.
TITLE Reports of the Commissioner to the Five Civilized Tribes [1893/94 - 1919/20] / Commission to the Five Civilized Tribes.

Socialism -- United States -- Sources.
TITLE Socialist collections in the Tamiment Library, 1872-1956.
TITLE Radical pamphlet literature : a collection from the Tamiment Library, 1817-1970.

Socialist Party (U.S.) -- History -- Sources.
TITLE Socialist collections in the Tamiment Library, 1872-1956.
TITLE Radical pamphlet literature : a collection from the Tamiment Library, 1817-1970.

Society of American Indians.
TITLE The papers of Carlos Montezuma, 1892-1937.
TITLE The papers of Carlos Montezuma, M.D. : including the papers of Maria Keller Montezuma Moore and the papers of Joseph W. Latimer.

Soviet Union -- Foreign relations -- United States -- Sources.
TITLE Despatches from United States consuls in Warsaw, 1871-1906.
TITLE Despatches from United States consuls in Vladivostok, 1898-1906.
TITLE Despatches from United States consuls in Odessa, 1834-1906.
TITLE Despatches from United States consuls in Moscow, 1857-1906.
TITLE Despatches from United States consuls in St. Petersburg, 1803-1906.
TITLE Papers relating to the cession of Alaska, 1856-1867 / United States State Department.
TITLE Despatches from United States ministers to Russia, 1808-1906.

Stuart, House of.
TITLE The Stuart Papers from the Royal Archives Windsor Castle.
TITLE The Stuart Papers from the Denys Eyre Bower Collection Chiddingstone Castle, Kent.

United States. Federal Bureau of Investigation.
TITLE FBI file on the Black Panther Party, North Carolina.
TITLE The FBI files on the American Indian Movement and Wounded Knee.

United States. War Dept.
TITLE Letters Received by the Office of The Adjutant General (Main Series), 1881-1889.
TITLE Letters Received by the Office of The Adjutant General (Main Series), 1871-1880.

United States -- Foreign relations -- Japan.
TITLE Despatches from United States Ministers to Japan.
TITLE Japan: 1931-1941.
TITLE Notes from the Japanese legation in the United States to the Department of State, 1858-1906. (May 22, 1858-August 13, 1906).

United States -- Foreign relations -- Sources.
TITLE Records of the Department of State : Communications from Special Agents.
TITLE Diplomatic instructions of the Department of State, 1801-1906.

United States -- Foreign relations -- Soviet Union -- Sources.
TITLE Despatches from United States consuls in Warsaw, 1871-1906.
TITLE Despatches from United States consuls in Odessa, 1834-1906.
TITLE Papers relating to the cession of Alaska, 1856-1867.
TITLE Despatches from United States consuls in Vladivostok, 1898-1906.
TITLE Despatches from United States consuls in Moscow, 1857-1906.
TITLE Despatches from United States consuls in St. Petersburg, 1803-1906.
TITLE Despatches from United States ministers to Russia, 1808-1906.

United States -- Foreign relations -- Treaties.
TITLE Laws, etc. The statutes at large and treaties of the United States of America from.
TITLE Laws, etc. The statutes at large, treaties, and proclamations of the United States of America.
TITLE Laws, etc. United States statutes at large / compiled, edited, and indexed by authority of Congress under the direction of the Secretary of State.
TITLE Laws, etc. The statutes at large of the United States from ... / edited, printed, and published under the authority of an act of Congress, and under the direction of the Secretary of State.
TITLE Laws, etc. The statutes at large and proclamations of the United States of America from ... / edited by George P. Sanger.

United States -- History -- Colonial period, ca. 1600-1775 -- Sources.
TITLE Records of the British Colonial Office, class 5.
TITLE Paris documents at Albany.

Washington (State) -- History -- Sources.
TITLE Territorial papers, Washington, 1854-1902.
TITLE Territorial papers, Washington series.

World War, 1939-1945 -- Evacuation of civilians.
TITLE Japanese camp papers.
TITLE WRA : a story of human conservation / United States Department of the Interior, War Relocation Authority.
TITLE Wartime exile : the exclusion of the Japanese Americans from the West Coast / United States Department of the Interior, War Relocation Authority.
TITLE Impounded people : Japanese-Americans in the relocation centers / United States Depart. of the Interior; War Relocation Authority.
TITLE The evacuated people : a quantitative description / United States Department of the Interior, J.A. Krug, Secretary; War Relocation Authority, D.S. Myers, Director.

World War, 1939-1945 -- Germany.
TITLE A guide to The German Army High Command, 1938-1945.
TITLE The German Army High Command, 1938-1945.

World War, 1939-1945 -- Great Britain.
TITLE British sources on the early years of the Second World War / Public Record Office of Great Britain.
TITLE Conclusions [of meetings] [microform.] W.M. (39)-W.M. (45).

World War, 1939-1945 -- Sources.
TITLE Fuehrer conferences on matters dealing with the German Navy, 1939-c1945.
TITLE Germany and its occupied territories during World War II.
TITLE The MAGIC documents : summaries and transcripts of the top secret diplomatic communications of Japan, 1938-1945.

Yavapai Indians.
TITLE The papers of Carlos Montezuma, 1892-1937.
TITLE The papers of Carlos Montezuma, M.D. [microform] : including the papers of Maria Keller Montezuma Moore and the papers of Joseph W. Latimer.

[Top of Page].

[Eureka Catalog][Library Homepage][CSUS Homepage][Microform Index][Microform Records].


Last updated February 9, 2001. Please send comments, questions, and reports of problems to jcscott@saclink.csus.edu. Composed by: James C. Scott, CSUS Reference Librarian. Copyright : 2001.