[Eureka Catalog][Library Homepage][CSUS Homepage][Microform Records][Relay].


Below is an index to history primary sources on microform at CSUS. By clicking on the SUBJECT HEADINGS below, you may access their corresponding microform records. Numbers following SUBJECT HEADINGS indicate the presence of more than one title matching that descriptor. Accordingly, a click on the heading will take you to a "relay" page where you may select from a list of titles for that given heading. After selecting a title, you will then be taken to its corresponding record. Unless otherwise noted, ALL microform sources are located in the 3 SOUTH Microfilm (Periodicals) section of the CSUS Library.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A Africa -- Colonization.
Africa -- Foreign relations -- United States.
Afro-Americans -- California -- Los Angeles.
Afro-Americans -- Civil rights -- North Carolina -- History -- Sources.
Alaska -- History -- To 1867 -- Sources.
American Indian Movement -- History -- Sources.
Archives -- United States.
Archives -- United States -- Catalogs. (3).
Arthur, Chester Alan, 1829-1886 -- Manuscripts -- Indexes.
Austria -- Foreign relations -- United States.
Austria -- Foreign relations -- United States -- Sources.

[Top of Page].
B Black Panther Party -- History -- Sources.
Birth control.
Black nationalism.
Brandt, Joseph, 1742-1807.
Brandt, Joseph, 1742-1807 cn.
Brotherhood of the New Life.

[Top of Page].
C Cabinet Officers -- United States.
Cabinet Officers -- United States -- History -- 20th Century..
California -- Officials and employees -- Registers -- California.
California -- History -- 1846-1850 -- Sources.
Cameron, Simon, 1799-1889 -- Manuscripts.
Cameroon.
Cameroons, British -- Politics and government.
Campaign literature.
Canada -- History -- To 1763 (New France) -- Sources.
Central Pacific Railroad Company.
Cherokee Indians. (2).
Cherokee Indians -- Government relations.
Court records -- California -- Indexes.
Chaney, James Earl, 1943-1964.
Chickasaw Indians. (2).
China -- Biography -- Bibliography.
China -- Foreign relations -- United States.
China -- Foreign relations -- United States -- Sources.
Choctaw Indians. (3).
Choctaw Indians -- History -- Sources.
Civil rights -- United States.
Civil rights workers -- Mississippi -- History -- 20th century -- Sources.
Cleveland, Grover, 1837-1908.
Cleveland, Grover, 1837-1908 -- Manuscripts.
Colorado -- History -- Sources.
Communism. (2).
Communism -- United States. (2).
Communist parties.
Concentration camps -- United States. (2).
Concentration camps -- United States -- Periodicals.
Conspiracy trials in America, 1919-1953 : U.S. vs. Rosenberg.
Consular reports -- United States.
Coolidge, Calvin, 1872-1933 -- Manuscripts.
Creek Indians. (2).
Custer, George Armstrong, 1839-1876. dn.

[Top of Page].
D Dakota Indians.
Dakota Territory -- History -- Sources.
Davis, Angela Yvonne, 1944-. (2).
Dellinger, David T., 1915-.
Democratic National Convention.
Democratic Party (U.S.).
Diplomatic and consular service, American -- Mexico.
Diplomats -- United States -- Bibliography.
Documents on microfilm -- Catalogs.
Draper, Lyman Copeland, 1815-1891 -- Manuscripts -- Catalogs.

[Top of Page].
E Espionage, Soviet.

[Top of Page].
F Fascism..
Fascism -- United States.
Feminists -- United States -- Biography.
Five Civilized Tribes.
Flash Gordon.
Flynn, Elizabeth Gurley.
Force, M. F. (Manning Ferguson), 1824-1899 -- Manuscripts.
France -- Foreign relations -- United States. (2).
France -- Relations -- United States.
Freedmen.

[Top of Page].
G Garvey, Marcus, 1887-1940. cn.
Generals -- United States -- Biography -- Sources.
Germany -- Foreign relations -- United States.
Germany. Heer. Oberkommando. (2).
Germany -- History -- Allied occupation, 1918-1930.
Germany -- History -- Sources.
Germany. Kriegsmarine. cn.
Germany -- Relations -- Germany.
Goodman, Andrew, 1943-1964.
Governmental investigations -- United States.
Great Britain. Board of Trade.
Great Britain -- Colonies.
Great Britain -- Colonies -- America.
Great Britain -- Foreign relations -- Soviet Union.
Great Britain -- Foreign relations -- United States -- Sources.
Great Britain -- Government publications -- Bibliography -- Catalogs.
Great Britain -- History -- 1760-1789 -- Sources.
Great Britain -- History -- 19th century -- Sources. (2).
Great Britain -- Politics and government -- Bibliography -- Catalogs.
Guatemala -- Foreign relations -- United States.

[Top of Page].
H Harrington, John Peabody -- Manuscripts.
Harris, Thomas Lake, 1823-1906. cn.
Harrison, Benjamin, 1833-1901 -- Manuscripts.
Harrison, Michael -- Library. cn.
Harrison, William Henry, 1773-1841 -- Manuscripts.
Hawaii -- Foreign relations -- United States -- Sources.
Hawaii -- History -- Sources.
Highlander Folk School (Monteagle, Tenn.) -- History -- Sources.
Hopedale Community -- Bibliography -- Catalogs.
Horton, Myles, 1905-
Huntington, Collis Potter, 1821-1900 -- Correspondence.
Huntington, Collis Potter, 1821-1900 -- Manuscripts.

[Top of Page].
I Indians.
Indians -- Bibliography -- Catalogs.
Indians -- History.
Indians -- Languages.
Indians of Mexico.
Indians of North America. (2).
Indians of North America -- Congresses.
Indians of North America -- Correspondence.
Indians of North America -- Government relations. (4).
Indians of North America -- Government relations -- 1789-1869. (3).
Indians of North America -- Government relations -- 1789-1869 -- Sources.
Indians of North America -- Government relations -- 1869-1934. (2).
Indians of North America -- Government relations -- 1869-1934 -- Sources.
Indians of North America -- History -- Sources.
Indians of North America -- Indian Territory. (2).
Indians of North America -- Missions.
Indians of North America -- Oral history.
Indians of North America -- South Dakota -- Economic conditions.
Indians of North America -- Tennessee -- Government relations.
Indians of North America -- Treaties.
International Labor Defense.
International relations.
Istanbul (Turkey) -- History -- Sources.

[Top of Page].
J Jackson, Andrew, 1767-1845 -- Manuscripts.
Jacobite Rebellion, 1715. (2).
Jacobite Rebellion, 1745-1746 (2).
Japan -- Foreign relations -- 1912-1945 -- Sources.
Japan -- Foreign relations -- United States. (3).
Japanese -- United States. (5).
Japanese Americans.
Japanese Americans -- Evacuation and relocation, 1942-1945.
Japanese Americans -- West (U.S.) -- Newspapers.
Japanese camp papers.

[Top of Page].
K Kansas -- History -- Sources.
Korean War, 1950-1953 -- Prisoners and prisons.

[Top of Page].
L La Flesche, Joseph, 1822-1889.
La Flesche family.
Latimer, Joseph W. -- Manuscripts.
Latin America -- History -- 20th century -- Sources.
Latvia -- Foreign relations -- United States -- Sources -- Indexes.
Law -- United States. (4).
Law -- United States -- Periodicals. (2).
Laws, etc. The public statutes at large of the United States of America.
League of Nations -- Societies, etc.
Liberia -- Emigration and immigration.
Library of Congress. (2).
Library of Congress cn. (2).
Lincoln, Abraham, 1809-1865 -- Manuscripts -- Indexes.
Little Big Horn, Battle of the, 1876.
Los Angeles (Calif.) -- Riots, 1965.

[Top of Page].
M Madison, James, 1751-1836 -- Manuscripts.
MAGIC documents -- Indexes.
McGilvra, John Jay, 1827-1903.
Mexican War, 1846-1848.
Mexico -- Foreign relations -- United States.
Mexico -- Foreign relations -- United States -- Sources.
Mexico -- History -- 1910-1946 -- Sources.
Mexico -- History -- To 1519.
Mexico -- Politics and government -- 1910-1946 -- Sources.
Montezuma, Carlos, 1866-1923.
Minority women.
Missionaries, American.
Monroe, James, 1758-1831 -- Manuscripts -- Indexes.
Monterey (Calif.) -- Commerce.
Monterey (Calif.) -- History -- Sources.
Montezuma, Carlos, 1866-1923 -- Manuscripts.
Moore, Maria Keller Montezuma -- Manuscripts.
Murder -- Mississippi -- Neshoba County.

[Top of Page].
N National socialism.
Nativism.
Nebraska -- History -- Sources.
Nevada -- History -- Sources.

[Top of Page].
O Oliphant, Laurence, 1829-1888. cn..
Oneida Community. cn.
Operation Little Switch.
Oregon -- History.
Oregon -- History -- To 1859 -- Sources.

[Top of Page].
P Papers of Elizabeth Gurley Flynn.
Peace.
Peace -- Societies, etc..
Petroleum -- United States.
Petroleum industry and trade -- United States.
Pierce, Franklin, 1804-1869 -- Manuscripts.
Poland -- Foreign relations -- United States -- Sources.
Political parties -- United States.
Posters. (2).
Presbyterian Church -- Missions.
Presidents -- United States -- Biography -- Sources.
Press conferences of the Secretaries of State, 1922-1973.
Prisons -- Societies, etc..
Prisons -- United States -- Societies, etc..
Propaganda, German.
Propaganda, Italian.
Propaganda, Russian.

[Top of Page].
Q No Subject Headings Under This Letter.

[Top of Page].
R Republican Party (U.S. : 1854- ) -- Periodicals.
Right and left (Political science). (2).
Riots -- Illinois -- Chicago.
Rosenberg, Ethel, 1915-1953.
Rosenberg, Julius, 1918-1953.
Ruanda-Urundi.
Russo-Finnish War, 1939-1940.

[Top of Page].
S San Francisco State College -- Faculty.
Santa Anita Assembly Center, Calif..
Santa Fe (N.M.) -- Commerce.
Santa Fe (N.M.) -- Economic conditions.
Schwerner, Michael Henry, 1939-1964.
Scotland -- History -- 1689-1745.
Seminole Indians. (2).
Slave-trade -- Africa.
Slavery -- United States -- Personal narratives.
Slavery -- Washington (D.C.).
Slaves -- Emancipation.
Slaves -- United States -- Social conditions.
Sobel, Morton
Social problems.
Socialism.
Socialism -- United States.
Socialism -- United States -- Sources. (2).
Socialism -- United States -- History -- Sources.
Socialist parties.
Socialist Party (U.S.) -- History.
Socialist Party (U.S.) -- History -- Sources. (2).
Society of American Indians. (2).
Soviet Union -- Biography.
Soviet Union -- Biography -- Dictionaries.
Soviet Union -- Foreign relations -- Great Britain.
Soviet Union -- Foreign relations -- United States.
Soviet Union -- Foreign relations -- United States -- Sources. (7).
Soviet Union -- Foreign relations -- United States -- Sources -- Indexes.
Soviet Union -- Foreign economic relations -- United States.
Spain -- Foreign relations -- United States -- Sources.
Stanton, Elizabeth Cady, 1815-1902.
State Historical Society of Wisconsin -- Catalogs.
Statesmen -- United States -- Manuscripts.
Stevens, Isaac Ingalls, 1818-1862.
Stuart, House of. (2).
Subversive activities -- North Carolina -- History -- 20th century.
Subversive activities -- United States.

[Top of Page].
T Tanzania -- Politics and government.
Taylor, Zachary, 1784-1850.
Tecumseh, Shawnee Chief, 1768-1813.
Texas -- History -- To 1846 -- Sources.
Togo.
Togoland (British).
Trading posts -- North America -- Choctaw Indians.
Trials (Military offenses) -- United States.
Turkey -- Foreign relations -- United States -- Sources.
Tyler, John, 1790-1862 -- Manuscripts -- Indexes.

[Top of Page].
U Unemployed -- South Dakota.
United States. Army -- Records and correspondence.
United States. Army. Cavalry -- History. cn.
United States. Army. Military Dept., 10th -- History -- Sources.
United States. Dept. of State -- Records and correspondence. 1n.
United States. Dept. of State. cn..
United States. Dept. of the Interior -- Records and correspondence -- Microform catalogs.
United States. Embassy (Germany).
United States. Federal Bureau of Investigation. (2).
United States. War Dept. (2).
United States -- Diplomatic and consular service -- Directories.
United States -- Foreign economic relations -- Soviet Union.
United States -- Foreign relations.
United States -- Foreign relations -- 1783-1865.
United States -- Foreign relations -- 1801-1815 -- Sources.
United States -- Foreign relations -- 1815-1861 -- Sources.
United States -- Foreign relations -- Africa.
United States -- Foreign relations -- Austria.
United States -- Foreign relations -- Austria -- Sources.
United States -- Foreign relations -- China.
United States -- Foreign relations -- China -- Sources.
United States -- Foreign relations -- France.
United States -- Foreign relations -- France.
United States -- Foreign relations -- Germany.
United States -- Foreign relations -- Great Britain -- Sources.
United States -- Foreign relations -- Guatemala.
United States -- Foreign relations -- Hawaii -- Sources.
United States -- Foreign relations -- Japan. (3).
United States -- Foreign relations -- Latvia -- Sources -- Indexes.
United States -- Foreign relations -- Mexico.
United States -- Foreign relations -- Mexico -- Sources.
United States -- Foreign relations -- Poland -- Sources.
United States -- Foreign relations -- Sources. (2).
United States -- Foreign relations -- Soviet Union.
United States -- Foreign relations -- Soviet Union -- Sources. (7).
United States -- Foreign relations -- Spain -- Sources.
United States -- Foreign relations -- Treaties. (5).
United States -- Foreign relations -- Treaties -- Periodicals.
United States -- Foreign relations -- Turkey -- Sources.
United States -- History -- Civil War, 1861-1865 -- Campaigns.
United States -- History -- Colonial period, ca. 1600-1775 -- Sources. (2).
United States -- History -- Confederation, 1783-1789 -- Sources.
United States -- History -- Constitutional period, 1789-1809 -- Sources.
United States -- History -- French and Indian War, 1755-1763 -- Sources.
United States -- History -- Revolution, 1775-1783 -- British forces.
United States -- History -- Revolution, 1775-1783 -- Sources.
United States -- History -- Revolution, 1775-1783 -- Sources.
United States -- History -- Sources.
United States -- History -- Sources -- Periodicals.
United States -- History -- 1815-1861 -- Sources.
United States -- History, Military -- To 1900.
United States -- History, Military -- To 1900 -- Sources.
United States -- Politics and government
United States -- Politics and government -- Congresses.
United States -- Politics and government -- 1837-1841.
United States -- Politics and government -- 1869-1877.
United States -- Politics and government -- 1897-1901.
United States -- Politics and government -- 19th century -- Sources.
United States -- Politics and government -- 1945-1989 -- Sources.
United States -- Relations -- France.
United States -- Relations -- Germany.
United States -- Territorial expansion -- Periodicals.
United States -- Territories and possessions.
United States -- Territories and possessions -- History -- Sources.
Utah -- History -- Sources.

[Top of Page].
V Van Buren, Martin, 1782-1862. cn.
Vienna (Austria) -- Relations -- United States -- Sources.
Vietnamese Conflict, 1961-1975 -- United States -- Sources.

[Top of Page].
W Wallace, William Henson, 1811-1879.
Washington (D.C.) -- History -- 1815-1871.
Washington, George, 1732-1799 -- Archives. cn.
Washington (State).
Washington (State) -- History -- Sources. (2).
Watergate Affair, 1972-1974.
Watergate Affair, 1972-1974 -- Sources.
West (U.S.) -- Description and travel.
West (U.S.) -- Discovery and exploration.
West (U.S.) -- History -- To 1848 -- Manuscripts -- Catalogs.
West (U.S.) -- History -- To 1848 -- Sources -- Bibliography -- Catalogs.
West (U.S.) -- History -- Bibliography -- Catalogs.
West (U.S.) -- History -- Catalogs.
West (U.S.) -- History -- Sources.
Women -- Health and hygiene.
Women -- History.
Women -- Legal status, laws, etc. -- United States.
Women -- New England -- Biography.
Women -- Psychology.
Women -- Sexual behavior.
Women -- Suffrage -- United States -- History -- Sources.
Women -- United States.
Working class -- Education -- Tennessee -- History -- Sources.
World War, 1914-1918 -- Pictorial works.
World War, 1939-1945 -- Congresses.
World War, 1939-1945 -- Diplomatic history.
World War, 1939-1945 -- Evacuation of civilians. (5).
World War, 1939-1945 -- Evacuation of civilians -- Periodicals.
World War, 1939-1945 -- Finland.
World War, 1939-1945 -- Germany. (2).
World War, 1939-1945 -- Great Britain. (2).
World War, 1939-1945 -- Great Britain -- Sources.
World War, 1939-1945 -- Japan.
World War, 1939-1945 -- Naval operations, German.
World War, 1939-1945 -- Occupied territories -- History -- Sources.
World War, 1939-1945 -- Pictorial works.
World War, 1939-1945 -- Sources. (3).
World War, 1939-1945 -- Soviet Union.
World War, 1939-1945 -- United States -- Sources.
Wounded Knee Massacre, S.D., 1890.
Wounded Knee (S.D.) -- History -- Indian occupation, 1973 -- Sources.

[Top of Page].
X X, Malcolm, 1925-1965.

[Top of Page].
Y Yavapai Indians. (2).

[Top of Page].
Z No Subject Headings Under This Letter.

[Top of Page].

[Eureka Catalog][Library Homepage][CSUS Homepage][Microform Records][Relay].


Last updated February 9, 2001. Please send comments, questions, and reports of problems to jcscott@saclink.csus.edu. Composed by: James C. Scott, CSUS Reference Librarian. Copyright : 2001.