[Eureka Catalog][Library Homepage][CSUS Homepage][Microform Index][Relay].



CALL # F 891 .W3.
AUTHOR Wallace, William Henson, 1811-1879.
TITLE William Henson Wallace papers, 1851-1878, [at the] University of
Washington Libraries [microform] / project director, Richard C.
Berner ; preparation by Kari Inglis and Ruth Johnson.
PUBLISHER 1965.
DESCRIPT 1 reel ; 35 mm.
NOTE Microfilm of ms. collection.
Sponsored by the National Historical Publications Commission.
[Back To Index].

CALL # F 891 .U6.
TITLE Territorial papers, Washington, 1854-1902 [microform]
PUBLISHER Washington, D.C. : National Archives, 1950.
DESCRIPT 4 microfilm reels ; 35 mm.
NOTE Microfilm of original collection in the United States National
Archives.
[Back To Index][Relay "W"].

CALL # F 891 .U5.
AUTHOR United States. Dept. of State.
TITLE Territorial papers, Washington series [microform]
PUBLISHER Washington : National Archives, 1942.
DESCRIPT 2 microfilm reels ; 35 mm.
NOTE "File microcopies of records in the National Archives, no.26." 1. July 1, 1854-January 8, 1859.-- 2. February 18, 1859-December 4, 1872.
[Back To Index][Relay "W"].

CALL # F 891 .M23.
AUTHOR McGilvra, John Jay, 1827-1903.
TITLE John J. McGilvra papers, 1835-1885, [at the] University of Washington Libraries [microform] / project director, Richard C. Berner ; preparation by Kari Inglis and Ruth Johnson.
PUBLISHER 1965.
DESCRIPT 4 reels ; 35 mm.
NOTE Microfilm of ms. collection. Sponsored by the National Historical Publications Commission.
[Back To Index].

CALL # F 891 .A2.
AUTHOR Washington (State)
TITLE Washington Territorial government papers, 1853-75, at the University of Washington Libraries [microform] / project director, Richard C. Berner ; preparation by Kari Inglis and Ruth Johnson.
PUBLISHER 1965.
DESCRIPT 1 reel ; 35 mm.
NOTE Microfilm of ms. collection. Sponsored by the National Historical Publications Commission.
[Back To Index].

CALL # F 880 .U5.
AUTHOR United States. Dept. of State.
TITLE Territorial papers [microform] : Oregon, 1848-58.
PUBLISHER Washington : National Archives, 1962.
DESCRIPT 1 microfilm reel ; 35 mm.
[Back To Index].

CALL # F 880 .S8.
AUTHOR University of Washington. Libraries.
TITLE Isaac Ingalls Stevens papers, 1831-1862 [microform] : at the University of Washington Libraries / project director, Richard C. Berner ; preparation by Kari Inglis and Ruth Johnson.
PUBLISHER 1965.
NOTE Sponsored by the National Historical Publications Commission. Microfilm. 4 reels ; 35 mm.
[Back To Index].

CALL # F 869 .L8 C15.
AUTHOR California. Governor's Commission on the Los Angeles Riots.
TITLE Transcripts, depositions, consultants reports, and selected documents [microform]
PUBLISHER 1965.
DESCRIPT 18 v. illus. (part col.) maps (1 fold. col. in pocket) 30 cm.
NOTE Microfilm. 5 reels ; 35 mm.
[Back To Index].

CALL # F 864 .U4.
AUTHOR United States. Army. Military Dept., 10th.
TITLE Records of the 10th Military Department, 1846-1851 [microform]
PUBLISHER Washington : National Archives, National Archives and Records Service, General Services Administration, 1955.
DESCRIPT 7 microfilm reels ; 35 mm.
ADD TITLE Records of the Tenth Military Department, 1846-1851.
[Back To Index].

CALL # F 841 .U5.
AUTHOR United States. Dept. of State.
TITLE Territorial papers, Nevada series [microform]
PUBLISHER Washington : National Archives, 1942.
DESCRIPT 1 microfilm reel ; 35 mm.
NOTE "File microcopies of records in the National Archives: no.13." Vol. 1 of the Nevada territorial papers, May 13, 1861 - October 31, 1864; v. 2 is included in the series Territorial papers of the United States.
ADD TITLE Nevada series.
[Back To Index].

CALL # F 826 .U5.
AUTHOR United States. Dept. of State.
TITLE Territorial papers. Utah series: 1853-1873 [microform]
PUBLISHER 1942.
DESCRIPT 2 microfilm reels. 35 mm.
NOTE File microcopies of records in the National Archives, no. 12. Roll 1-2. Microfilm copy by the National Archives. Positive. Collation of original: 2 v. Reel 1. April 30, 1853- December 24, 1859.--Reel 2. January 5, 1860-January 3, 1873.
[Back To Index].

CALL # F 685 .U5.
AUTHOR United States. Dept. of State.
TITLE Territorial papers, Kansas, 1854-61 [microform]
PUBLISHER Washington : National Archives, National Archives and Records Service, General Services Administration, 1953.
DESCRIPT 2 microfilm reels ; 35 mm.
NOTE Reel 1. Official correspondence, May 30, 1854-April 30, 1861.-- Reel 2. Executive minutes, June 29-December 26, 1854, and September 9, 1856-January 13, 1859.
[Back To Index].

CALL # F 666 .U5.
AUTHOR United States. Dept. of State.
TITLE Territorial papers [microform] : Nebraska, December 31, 1854- March 27, 1867.
DESCRIPT 1 microfilm reel.
NOTE "National Archives Microfilm Publications, microcopy no. 228." Microfilm. Washington, D.C. : National Archives and Records Sevice, 1955. 1 microfilm reel : positive ; 35 mm.
[Back To Index].

CALL # F 636 .U5.
AUTHOR United States. Dept. of State.
TITLE Territorial papers, Dakota, 1861-73 [microform]
PUBLISHER 1861-1873.
DESCRIPT 1 microfilm reel ; 35 mm.
NOTE Microfilm of originals in the United States National Archives, Washington, D.C., 1959. Consists chiefly of communications received by the Secretary of State from the Governor and Secretary of the Territory.
[Back To Index].

CALL # F 496 .F6.
AUTHOR Force, M. F. (Manning Ferguson), 1824-1899.
TITLE Manning Ferguson Force papers, 1835-1885 at the University of Washington Libraries [microform] / project director Richard C. Berner ; preparation by Ruth Johnson and Kari Inglis.
PUBLISHER 1965.
DESCRIPT 5 microfilm reels ; 35 mm.
[Back To Index].

CALL # EZ 997 .H3.
TITLE [Catalog of the Michael Harrison library on the history of the West] [microform]
PUBLISHER [s.l. : s.n., 1965-1971]
DESCRIPT 46 reels ; 16 mm. + index (17 leaves)
NOTE Microfilm. Filmed by the Amon Carter Museum of Western Art. Reels 1-7. Authors.--reels 8-17. Titles.--reels 18-32. Subjects.--reels 33-37. Indians.--reels 38-39. Press- periodicals.--reels 40-46. Supplement, 1965-1971(Microfilm EZ 997 .H3 suppl.)
ADD TITLE Catalogue of the private library of Michael Harrison microform.
LOCATION 3 SOUTH Microfilm & 3 SOUTH Per. Desk Coll.
[Back To Index].

CALL # E 742.5 .C7.
AUTHOR Coolidge, Calvin, 1872-1933.
TITLE Calvin Coolidge papers [microform]
PUBLISHER 1959.
DESCRIPT 190 reels. 35 mm. + index (34 p.)
NOTE Title on index: Index to the Calvin Coolidge Papers. At head of title: Presidential papers microfilm. Microfilm of ms. collection in the Library of Congress and of photocopies of related papers.
ADD TITLE Index to the Calvin Coolidge Papers.
[Back To Index].

CALL # E 692.
AUTHOR Arthur, Chester Alan, 1829-1886.
TITLE Chester A. Arthur papers [microform]
PUBLISHER Washington, Library of Congress, 1959.
DESCRIPT 3 reels. 35 mm.
NOTE At head of title: Presidential papers microfilm. Microfilm of ms. collection in the Library of Congress and of photocopies of related papers.
[Back To Index][Relay "L"].

CALL # E 660 .M14.
AUTHOR McKinley, William, 1843-1901.
TITLE Papers, ca. 1847-1902 [microform]
DESCRIPT 56 ft. (ca. 131,000 items)
NOTE Original in Library of Congress, Manuscript Division. Correspondence, speeches, messages, 34 scrapbooks, and some records kept at the time of McKinley's assassination. Include copies of letters sent, signed by John A. Porter and George B. Cortelyou, secretaries to the President. The overwhelming bulk of the material falls within the period 1897-1901. Correspondents include Alvey A. Adee, Russell A. Alger, John R. Brooke, Joseph H. Choate, Grover Cleveland, Henry C. Corbin, Shelby M. Cullom, Charles G. Dawes, William R. Day, John Fowler, Lyman J. Gage, James A. Gary, Murat Halsted, Marcus A. Hanna, John Hay, Garret A. Hobart, Philander Knox, Henry C. Lodge, John D. Long, John T. Morgan, Henry O. Payne, Thomas C. Platt, Theodore Roosevelt, Elihu Root, John Sherman, William Howard Taft, James Wilson, Leonard Wood, and John Russell Young. Index published in 1963 by the Library of Congress. Microfilm. Washington, D.C., U.S. Library of Congress Photo- duplication Service, 1975. 98 reels. 35 mm.
ADD AUTHOR Cortelyou, George Bruce, 1862-1940. Porter, John Addison, 1856-1900.
[Back To Index].

CALL # E 660 .G75.
AUTHOR Grant, Ulysses S. (Ulysses Simpson), 1822-1885.
TITLE Papers. [microform]
NOTE Original in Library of Congress, Manuscript Division (Washington, D.C.) Index published in 1965 by the Library of Congress. Microfilm. Washington, D.C., U.S. Library of Congress Photo- duplication Service, 1975. 32 reels. 35 mm.
[Back To Index].

CALL # E 660 .H29.
AUTHOR Harrison, Benjamin, 1833-1901.
TITLE Papers. [microform]
PUBLISHER 1960.
DESCRIPT 153 microfilm reels.
NOTE At the head of t.p.: Presidential Papers Microfilm. Microfilm copy (positive) of manuscript. Collation of the original as determined from the film: 387 vols. & 121 manuscript boxes.
[Back To Index].

CALL # E 660 .C5.
AUTHOR Cleveland, Grover, 1837-1908.
TITLE Grover Cleveland papers [microform]
PUBLISHER 1958.
DESCRIPT 164 reels ; 35 mm.
NOTE At head of title: Presidential papers microfilm. Microfilm of ms. collection in the Library of Congress.
[Back To Index].

CALL # E 457.91.
AUTHOR Lincoln, Abraham, 1809-1865.
TITLE Abraham Lincoln papers, 1833-1916.
PUBLISHER 1959.
DESCRIPT 97 reels. 35 mm.
SERIES Presidents' papers index series.
NOTE At head of title: Presidential papers microfilm. Microfilm of ms. collection in the Library of Congress.
[Back To Index][Relay "L"].

CALL # E 441 .U5.
AUTHOR United States. National Archives.
TITLE Records of the United States District Court for the District of Columbia relating to slaves, 1851-63 / National Archives and Records Service.
PUBLISHER 1963.
DESCRIPT 3 reels.
NOTE Microfilm (Positive). Washington D.C. : National Archives and Record Service, 1963. -- 3 reels ; 35 mm.
[Back To Index].

CALL # E 422.
AUTHOR Taylor, Zachary, 1784-1850.
TITLE Papers, 1814-1931 [microform] PUBLISHER 1958.
DESCRIPT 3 reels microfilm ; 35 mm.
[Back To Index].

CALL # E 415.9 .C18.
AUTHOR Cameron, Simon, 1799-1889.
TITLE Simon Cameron papers, 1824-1892 [microform]
PUBLISHER 1824-1892.
DESCRIPT 10 microfilm reels.
NOTE Microfilmed for the Pennsylvania Historical and Museum Commission by the Bureau of Document Recording, Department of Property and Supplies, Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, from the collections of the Historical Society of Dauphin County. Microfilm. Harrisburg, Pennsylvania : Bureau of Document Recording, Department of Property and Supplies, 1958. 10 reels ; 35 mm.
[Back To Index].

CALL # E 415.6 .P6.
AUTHOR Pierce, Franklin, 1804-1869.
TITLE Franklin Pierce papers, 1820-1869 [microform]
PUBLISHER 1959.
DESCRIPT 7 reels. 35 mm.
NOTE At head of title: Presidential papers microfilm. Microfilm of ms. collection in the Library of Congress and of photocopies of related papers.
SUBJECT Pierce, Franklin, 1804-1869 -- Manuscripts.
ADD TITLE Papers, 1820-1869 microform.
[Back To Index].

CALL # E 397.
AUTHOR Tyler, John, 1790-1862.
TITLE John Tyler papers [microfilm]: 1691-1862.
PUBLISHER Washington, Library of Congress, 1958.
DESCRIPT 3 reels. 35 mm.
SERIES Presidents' papers index series.
NOTE At head of title: Presidential papers microfilm. Microfilm of ms. collection in the Library of Congress.
[Back To Index][Relay "L"].

CALL # E 392.
AUTHOR Harrison, William Henry, 1773-1841.
TITLE Papers (1958) William H. Harrison papers [microform]
PUBLISHER Washington [D.C.] : Library of Congress, 1958.
DESCRIPT 3 microfilm reels ; 35 mm.
NOTE Microfilm of ms. collection in the Library of Congress. Indexed by: Index to the William H. Harrison papers. Washington [D.C.] : Manuscript Division, Reference Dept., Library of Congress, 1960. viii, 10 p. ; 29 cm.
[Back To Index].

CALL # E 386 .V3.
AUTHOR Van Buren, Martin, 1782-1862.
TITLE Papers [microform] / Martin van Buren.
PUBLISHER 1960.
DESCRIPT 35 reels ; 35 mm.
NOTE At head of title: Presidential papers microfilm. Microfilm of original in the Library of Congress. "The papers of Martin Van Buren (1782-1862), United States Senator, Governor of New York, Secretary of State, Vice- President and President of the United States, were presented to the Library of Congress by Mrs. Smith Thompson Van Buren and by Dr. Stuyvesant Fisk Morris in 1904 and 1905. Other materials have been added from time to time." Ser.1. Autobiography, 1854-1862 -- Ser.2. General correspondence, 1787-1868 -- Ser.3. Additional correspondence, 1811-1853 -- Ser.4. Messages, 1837-1838 -- Ser.5. Legal record book, 1807- 1813 -- Ser.6. Estate record book, 1862-1863 -- Ser.7. Miscellany, various dates. Not microfilmed.
ADD TITLE Presidential papers microfilm. Martin Van Buren papers.
[Back To Index].

CALL # E 382 .A3.
AUTHOR Jackson, Andrew, 1767-1845.
TITLE Andrew Jackson papers [microform]
PUBLISHER 1961.
DESCRIPT 78 reels. 35 mm.
NOTE At head of title: Presidential papers microfilm. Microfilm of ms. collection in the Library of Congress. Accompanied by Index separately cataloged. xxvi, 111 p. 29 cm. (Presidents' papers index series) Z6616.J18U5.
[Back To Index].

CALL # E 312.7.
AUTHOR Washington, George, 1732-1799.
TITLE George Washington papers [microform]
PUBLISHER 1964.
DESCRIPT 124 reels ; 35 mm. & index (xxxi, 294 p. ; 29 cm.)
SERIES Presidential papers microfilm.
NOTE Microfilm. Reproduced from the originals in the Manuscript Division of the Library of Congress.
[Back To Index].

CALL # E 309 .U5.
AUTHOR United States. Congress. Senate.
TITLE Territorial papers of the United States Senate, 1789-1873 [microform]
PUBLISHER Washington : National Archives, National Archives and Records Service, General Services Administration, 1951.
DESCRIPT 20 microfilm reels ; 35 mm.
NOTE "Part of a body of records in the National Archives designated as Record Group 46, Records of the United States Senate." Reel 1. Territory northwest of the Ohio River, 1791-1813 -- reel 2. Territory south of the Ohio River, 1789-1808 -- reel 3. Mississipi, 1799-1818 -- reel 4. Indiana, 1792-1830 -- reel 5. Orleans, 1803-13 -- reel 6. Michigan, 1803-47 -- reel 7. Louisiana-Missouri, 1804-22 -- reel 8. Alabama, 1818-22 ; Arkansas, 1820-36 -- reels 9-11. Florida, 1806-45 -- reel 12. Wisconsin, 1834-49 -- reel 13. Oregon, 1824-71 -- reel 14. Minnesota, 1847-60 -- reel 15. Utah, 1849-70 ; Washington, 1853-68 -- reel 16. Nebraska, 1853-67 ; Kansas, 1854-63 -- reel 17. Colorado, 1860-68 ; Nevada, 1860-65 -- reel 18. Dakota, 1858-73 ; Arizona, 1857-65 -- reel 19. Idaho, 1863 -70 ; Montana, 1863-69 ; Wyoming, 1869-71 -- reel 20. Miscellaneous papers and papers relating to Territorial affairs in general, 1806-67.
[Back To Index].

CALL # E 302 .M74.
AUTHOR Monroe, James, 1758-1831.
TITLE James Monroe papers [microform]
PUBLISHER 1960.
DESCRIPT 11 reels. 35 mm.
NOTE At head of title: Presidential papers microfilm. Microfilm of ms. collection in the Library of Congress and of photostats of related papers. Bibliography: p. xi.
[Back To Index][Relay "L"].

CALL # E 302 .M15.
AUTHOR Madison, James, 1751-1836.
TITLE Papers, 1723-1859 [microform]
PUBLISHER 1964.
DESCRIPT 28 reels. ; 35 mm.
NOTE Microfilm. Reproduced from the original documents in the Manuscript Division of the Library of Congress.
[Back To Index].

CALL # E 173 .U572.
TITLE The Territorial papers of the United States.
PUBLISHER Washington, D.C. : U.S. G.P.O., 1934-
DESCRIPT v. ; 26 cm.
DESCRIPT Vol. 1-
SERIES Publication (Dept. of State)
SERIES Publication (United States. National Archives and Records Service)
NOTE Issued as: Vols. 2-14, 16-17 Publication (United States. Dept. of State); vol. 15, 18- , Publication (United States. National Archives and Records Service)
NOTE Description based on: Vol. 2 (1934)
NOTE Editors: Vol. 1 (1934)-v. 26 (1962), C. E. Carter.--Vol. 27 (1969)- , J. P. Bloom.
ADD AUTHOR Carter, Clarence Edwin, 1881-1961.
ADD AUTHOR Bloom, John Porter.
[Back To Index].

CALL # JX 233 .H3.
AUTHOR United States. Embassy (Hawaiian Islands)
TITLE Despatches from United States ministers in Hawaii, 1843-1900 [microform]
PUBLISHER 1954-1955.
DESCRIPT 34 reels ; 35 mm.
NOTE Microfilm.
[Back To Index].

CALL # JX 233 .G7.
AUTHOR United States. Dept. of State.
TITLE Despatches from United States Ministers to Great Britain, 1791- 1906 [microform]
PUBLISHER 1954.
DESCRIPT 200 microfilm reels ; 35 mm.
[Back To Index][Relay "A"].

CALL # JX 233 .G3.
TITLE Despatches from United States ministers to the German states and Germany, 1799-1906 [microform]
PUBLISHER 1953.
DESCRIPT 107 microfilm reels ; 35 cm. Low reduction + index.
NOTE "Part of a body of records in the National Archives designated as Record Group 59, General Records of the Department of State." The material is primarily in English, with some pieces in German. "[This] series generally referred to as Diplomatic despatches, Germany." Reel 1 includes registers for despatches dated Nov. 11, 1800-June 25, 1801; June 27, 1835-Dec. 3, 1906. Listed in Catalog of National Archives microfilm publications, 1974, p. 17-18.
ADD TITLE Diplomatic despatches, Germany.
LOCATION 3 SOUTH Microfilm & 3 SOUTH Per. Desk Coll.
[Back To Index].

CALL # JX 233 .F8.
AUTHOR United States. Embassy (France)
TITLE Despatches from United States ministers to France [microform]
PUBLISHER [between 1940 and 1960]
DESCRIPT 128 reels ; 35 mm. + Index.
NOTE Microfilm copy of the original in the National Archives.
ADD TITLE Diplomatic despatches, France.
LOCATION 3 SOUTH Microfilm & 3 SOUTH Per. Desk Coll.
[Back To Index][Relay "F"].

CALL # JX 233 .C6.
AUTHOR United States. Dept. of State.
TITLE Despatches from United States ministers to China, 1843-1906. [microform]
PUBLISHER 1958.
DESCRIPT 131 microfilm reels. 35 mm. + index.
NOTE Microfilm of Record groups 59 in the National Archives. A rearrangement of material from a pamphlet issued in 1958.
ADD TITLE Diplomatic despatches: China, 1843-1906.
LOCATION 3 SOUTH Microfilm & 3 SOUTH Per. Desk Coll.
[Back To Index].

CALL # JX 233 .A55.
AUTHOR United States. Dept. of State.
TITLE Consular instructions of the Department of State, 1801-34. [microform.]
PUBLISHER 1945.
DESCRIPT 7 microfilm reels ; 35 mm.
[Back To Index].

CALL # JK 2353.
AUTHOR Republican National Convention.
TITLE Official proceedings of the National Republican Convention, 1856- [microform]
PUBLISHER 1972.
DESCRIPT 4 microfilm reels.
NOTE no. 1. 1856-1908 -- no. 2. 1912-1944 -- no. 3. 1948-1968 -- no. 4. 1976. Reprint. Originally published quadrennially.
[Back To Index].

CALL # JK 2313.
AUTHOR Democratic National Convention.
TITLE Proceedings. Proceedings of the Democratic National Convention [microform]
PUBLISHER 1832-
DESCRIPT 9 microfilm reels. 1832-
NOTE no. 1. 1832-1892 -- no. 2. 1896-1912 -- no. 3. 1916-1928 -- no. 4. 1932-1936 -- no. 5. 1940-1952 -- no. 6. 1956-1960 -- no. 7. 1964-1968 -- no. 8. 1972 -- no. 9. 1976. Title varies. Microfilm. Wilton, Conn. : National Micropublishing Corporation, 1972- . reels ; 35 cm.
[Back To Index].

CALL # JK 2255 .T45.
TITLE Third party presidential nominating conventions, proceedings, records, etc. [microform.]
PUBLISHER 1970.
DESCRIPT 7 microfilm reels. ; 35 mm.
NOTE "Miscellaneous parties, miscellaneous pamphlets."
[Back To Index].

CALL # HT 1321 .U5.
TITLE Correspondence of the Secretary of the Navy relating to African Colonization, 1819-1844 [microform] The National Archives, National Archives Records Service, General Services Administration.
PUBLISHER 1952.
DESCRIPT 2 microfilm reels.
ADD AUTHOR United States. Navy Dept.
[Back To Index].

CALL # HT 1321 .P4.
AUTHOR Perry, Matthew Calbraith, 1794-1858.
TITLE Letter books of Commodore Matthew C. Perry, March 10, 1843 - February 20, 1845 [microform]
PUBLISHER 1952.
DESCRIPT 1 reel : 35 mm. --
NOTE Microfilm of MSS (in 2 vols.) Original MSS are in the holding of U.S. National Archives, Record group 45.
[Back To Index].

CALL # HC 1 .W3.
AUTHOR United States. Consulate (Warsaw)
TITLE Despatches from United States consuls in Warsaw, 1871-1906 [microform]
PUBLISHER 1957.
DESCRIPT 3 microfilm reels ; 35 mm.
NOTE Microfilm of MSS and typescripts.
[Back To Index][Relay "S" or "U"].

CALL # HC 1 .V55.
AUTHOR United States. Consulate (Vladivostok)
TITLE Despatches from United States consuls in Vladivostok, 1898-1906 [microform]
PUBLISHER 1957.
DESCRIPT 1 microfilm reel ; 35 mm.
NOTE Microfilm of MSS and typescripts.
[Back To Index][Relay "A" or "S" or "U"].

CALL # HC 1 .V5.
AUTHOR United States. Consultate (Vienna, Austria)
TITLE Despatches from United States consuls in Vienna, 1830-1906 [microform]
PUBLISHER Washington, D.C. : National Archives and Records Service, 1958- 1962.
DESCRIPT 20 microfilm reels : positive ; 35 mm.
NOTE Holograph and typescript correspondence of the consuls and others, as well as official forms, newspaper clippings, etc. Originals held by the National Archives as part of Records Group 59, General Records of the Department of State.
ADD AUTHOR United States. Consulate General (Vienna, Austria)
[Back To Index].

CALL # HC 1 .S2.
AUTHOR United States. Consulate, Santa Fe, N.M.
TITLE Despatches from United States consuls in Santa Fe, 1830-46 [microform]
PUBLISHER 1951.
DESCRIPT 1 microfilm reel ; 35m.
[Back To Index].

CALL # HC 1 .R5.
AUTHOR United States. National Archives and Records Service.
TITLE Despatches from United States consuls in Riga, 1834-72, 1890 -1906.
PUBLISHER 1965.
DESCRIPT 4 p. ; 23 cm.
NOTE Cover title. Microfilm. 1 reel ; 35 mm.
ADD AUTHOR United States. Consulate (Reiga, Latvia)
[Back To Index].

CALL # HC 1 .O3.
AUTHOR United States. Consulate. Odessa.
TITLE Despatches from United States consuls in Odessa, 1834-1906 [microform]
PUBLISHER Washington : National Archives, 1963.
DESCRIPT 7 reels ; 35 mm.
NOTE Microfilm of MSS and typescripts.
[Back To Index][Relay "S" or "U"].

CALL # HC 1 .N6.
AUTHOR United States. Consulate. Novorossisk.
TITLE Despatches from United States consuls in Novorossisk, 1883-1884 [microform]
PUBLISHER Washington : National Archives, 1963.
DESCRIPT 1 reel ; 35 mm.
NOTE Microfilm.
[Back To Index].

CALL # HC 1 .M58.
AUTHOR United States. Consulate (Monterey, Calif.)
TITLE Despatches from United States consuls appointed to Monterey, Upper California, February 20, 1834-November 15, 1848 [microform]
PUBLISHER Washington : National Archives, 1948.
DESCRIPT 1 microfilm reel ; 35 mm.
NOTE Microfilm of papers in the National Archives, General records of the Department of State, Record group 59.
[Back To Index].

CALL # HC 1 .M6.
AUTHOR United States. Dept. of State.
TITLE Despatches from United States consuls in Moscow, 1857-1906. [microform]
PUBLISHER Washington : National Archives, 1963.
DESCRIPT 2 microfilm reels ; 35 mm.
[Back To Index][Relay "S" or "U"].

CALL # HC 1 .L4.
AUTHOR United States. National Archives and Records Service.
TITLE Despatches from United States consuls in St. Petersburg, 1803- 1906 [microform]
PUBLISHER 1965.
DESCRIPT 18 microfilm reels ; 35 mm.
ADD AUTHOR United States. Consulate (Leningrad, R.S.F.S.R.)
[Back To Index][Relay "S" or "U"].

CALL # HC 1 .I8.
AUTHOR United States. Consulate (Istanbul, Turkey)
TITLE Despatches from United States consuls in Constantinople, 1820- 1906 [microform]
PUBLISHER Washington : The National Archives, National Archives and Records Service, General Services Administration, 1958.
DESCRIPT 24 microfilm reels ; 35 mm. + guide.
[Back To Index].

CALL # lHC 1 .H6.
AUTHOR United States. Consulate. Honolulu.
TITLE Despatches from United States consuls in Honolulu, 1820-1903 [microform]
PUBLISHER Washington : National Archives, 1949.
DESCRIPT 22 reels ; 35 mm.
[Back To Index].

CALL # HC 1 .A2 1958.
AUTHOR United States. Consulate (Texas)
TITLE Despatches from United States consuls in Texas, 1825-1844 [microform]
PUBLISHER 1958.
DESCRIPT 1 microfilm reel ; 35 mm.
NOTE Microfilm of MSS and printed matters.
[Back To Index].

CALL # F 907 .U5.
AUTHOR United States. Dept. of State.
TITLE Papers relating to the cession of Alaska, 1856-1867 [microform] / United States State Department.
PUBLISHER 1960.
DESCRIPT 1 microfilm reel ; 35 mm.
NOTE Contains 45 abstracted documents.
[Back To Index][Relay "S" or "U"].

CALL # Microfilm 000368.
TITLE Western Americana, frontier history of the Trans-Mississippi West, 1550-1900 [microform.]
PUBLISHER New Haven, Conn. : Research Publications, [1975]
DESCRIPT 617 microfilm reels : ill. (some col.), maps ; 35 mm.
NOTE Edited by Archibald Hanna. Based primarily on the collections of the Beinecke Library at Yale University, and the Newberry Library.
ADD AUTHOR Hanna, Archibald, 1916- Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library. Newberry Library.
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 000361.
AUTHOR Socialist Party (U.S.)
TITLE Socialist Party of America papers, 1897-1963 [microform]
PUBLISHER Glen Rock, N.J. : Microfilming Corp. of America, 1975.
DESCRIPT 142 microfilm reels ; 35 mm.
NOTE These papers are part of the manuscript collection of the William R. Perkins Library, Duke University. To be used with the guide: ref HXZ 7164 .S67 D78 1975.
SUBJECT Socialist Party (U.S.) -- History -- Sources. Socialism -- United States.
ADD AUTHOR Duke University. Library.
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 000361 add.
TITLE Socialist Party of America papers, 1919-1976 addendum.
PUBLISHER Glen Rock, N.J. : Microfilming Corporation of America, 1977.
DESCRIPT Microfilm. 38 reels.
NOTE Microfilm copy (positive) of the origional held at Duke University library. The papers contain correspondence, minutes of committee meetings and proceedings of conventions, financial records, court records, copies of speeches, press releases, organizers' reports, lists, photographs, broadsides, leaflets, pamphlets, books, and serials. To be used with the guide: ref HXZ 7164 .S67 D78 1977.
ADD AUTHOR Murphrey, Elizabeth H. Duke University. Library.
LOCATIONS 2 NORTH Reference & 3 SOUTH Microfilm
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 000360.
AUTHOR Huntington, Collis Potter, 1821-1900.
TITLE Collis P. Huntington papers, 1856-1901.
PUBLISHER Sanford, North Carolina : Microfilming Corporation of America, 1979.
DESCRIPT Microfilm. 115 reels.
NOTE Microfilm reproduction of private and business papers of Collis P. Huntington. Series 1. Incoming correspondence, 1856-1904. reel 1-54.--Series 2. Letterpress copy books, 1868-1901. reel 1-35.--Series 3. Legal and financial records, 1797-1901. reel 1-23.--Series 4. Personal papers, 1862-1901. reel 1-3. Accompanied by guide (56 p. ; 28 cm.)
LOCATION 2 NORTH REFERENCE & 3 SOUTH Microfilm.
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 000359.
AUTHOR American Correctional Association.
TITLE Proceedings of the annual congress of correction. 1870-1946.
PUBLISHER Millwood, N.Y. : KTO Microfilm, 1974.
DESCRIPT Microfilm. 11 reels.
NOTE The National Congress on Penitentiary and Reformatory Discipline, 1870, is counted as the 1st national prison congress. Issued by the association under earlier name; 1874-1907, National Prison Association; 1908-1954. American Prison Association. Reel 1: 1870-1884.--Reel 2: 1884-1893.--Reel 3: 1894-1901.--Reel 4: 1902-1909.--Reel 5: 1910-1915.--Reel 6: 1916-1923.--Reel 7: 1924-1930.--Reel 8: 1931-1936.--Reel 9: 1937-1941.--Reel 10: 1942-1946.--Reel 11: 1870-1946, General Index.
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 000357.
AUTHOR United States. Congress. House. Special Committee on Un-American Activities (1938-1944)
TITLE Public hearings, executive hearings made public, and reports, 1938-1944.
PUBLISHER Washington, D.C. : Northern Micrographics for Brookhaven Press , 1976.
DESCRIPT Microfilm. 7 reels.
NOTE Microfilm of hearings, reports (in 17 and 8 vols.); and appendices (in 9 vols.) from the original materials in the State Historical Society Wisconsin Library. Paged continuously. Running title: Un-American propaganda activities. reel 1. Index to hearings, v.1-14; Reports, 1939-41; Appendices, v. 1-5. Public hearings, v. 1-3.--reel 2. Public hearings, v. 4-9.--reel 3. Public hearings, v. 10-14.--reel 4. Public hearings, v. 15-17; Executive hearings, v. 1-3.--reel 5. Executive hearings, v. 4-8; Appendices, v. 1.--reel 6. Appendices, v. 2-9.--reel 7. Reports, 1939-1944.
ADD TITLE Un-American propaganda activities.
[Back To Index][Relay "C"].

CALL # Microfilm 000356.
AUTHOR United States. Congress. House. Committee on Un-American Activities.
TITLE Cumulative index, 1938-1954 ; hearings and reports, 1945-1954 : 79th-83rd congresses. --
PUBLISHER Washington, D.C. : Northern Micrographics for Brookhaven Press , 1976.
DESCRIPT Microfilm. 7 reels.
NOTE Microfilm of hearings, reports, from the original materials in the State Historical Society Wisconsin Library. Title varies: Investigations, etc. Cumulative index incorporates both committees (Special Committee too) works, 1938-1954. reel 1. Cumulative index, 1938-1954; Hearings, 1945-47.-- reel 2. Hearings, 1947-49.--reel 3. Hearings, 1950-51.--reel 4. Hearings, 1951-52.--reel 5. Hearings, 1953.--reel 6. Hearings, 1954.--reel 7. House reports, 1946-54.
[Back To Index][Relay "C"].

CALL # Microfilm 000355.
TITLE Cointelpro: the counter-intelligence program of the FBI.
PUBLISHER Wilmington, Del. : Scholarly Resources, Inc., 1978.
DESCRIPT Microfilm. 30 reels.
NOTE Black nationalist hate groups.--Communist Party of the USA.-- Nationalist groups.--New left.--Socialist Workers Party.-- Special operations.--White hate groups.
ADD AUTHOR United States. Federal Bureau of Investigation.
[Back To Index][Relay "R"].

CALL # Microfilm 000352.
TITLE Documentary poster collection - World War II.
PUBLISHER Washington ; United States Library of Congress Photoduplication Service, 1978.
DESCRIPT Microfilm. 3 reels.
ADD TITLE World War II posters.
[Back To Index][Relay "P"].

CALL # Microfilm 000351.
TITLE Documentary poster collection - World War I.
PUBLISHER Washington : United States Library of Congress Photoduplication Service, 1978.
DESCRIPT Microfilm.
ADD TITLE World War I posters.
[Back To Index][Relay "P"].

CALL # Microfilm 000350.
TITLE Operation Little Switch / prepared by Military History Section, Eighth United States Army, Korea.
PUBLISHER Washington, Library of Congress Photoduplication Service, 1977.
DESCRIPT Microfilm. 2 reels.
NOTE From the Historical Manuscript File, Office of the Chief of Military History. v. 1. Base Camp-Panmunjom operations and public information activities.--v. 2. Medical processing and evaluation of repatriated prisoners.--v. 3. Korean communications zone repatriation operations.--v. 4. Logical support.
ADD AUTHOR United States. Army. Army, 8th. United States. Dept. of the Army. Office of Military History.
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 000331.
TITLE Lake Mohawk conference on the Indian [microform] : report, 1st- 35th, 1883-1929.
PUBLISHER Washington, D.C. : Brookhaven Press, 1976.
DESCRIPT no. 1-35.
NOTE Microfilm. Lacrosse, WI : Northern Micrographics, 1976. 2 microfilm reels : positive ; 35 mm.
[Back To Index][Relay "I"].

CALL # Microfilm 000321.
AUTHOR United States. National Archives and Records Service.
TITLE Reports and correspondence relating to the Army investigations of the Battle at Wounded Knee and to the Sioux campaign of 1890- 1891 [microform]
PUBLISHER 1974.
DESCRIPT 2 reels ; 35 mm.
NOTE Includes index.
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 000319.
AUTHOR Ericson, Jack T.
TITLE Hopedale Community collection, 1821-1938 [microform]
PUBLISHER 1976.
DESCRIPT 6 reels ; 35 mm.
NOTE Principal repository of the microfilmed collection is the Bancroft Memorial Library, Hopedale, Mass. Contents: Reel 1, no.1-19 ; reel 2, no.20-34; reel 3, no.35-53; reel 4, no.54-68; reel 5, no.69-102; reel 6, no.103-124.
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 000287.
TITLE [San Francisco State College strike materials, 1968-1969] [microform.]
PUBLISHER [1968-69]
DESCRIPT 1 microfilm reel ; 35 mm.
NOTE Microfilm. San Francisco : Associated Microfilm Co., [1970?] 1 microfilm reel ; 35 mm.
ADD AUTHOR Association of California State College Professors.
[Back To Index].

CALL # KF 50 .U52.
AUTHOR United States.
TITLE Laws, etc. The public statutes at large of the United States of America ..
PUBLISHER Boston : Charle C. Little and James Brown, 1850-1855.
DESCRIPT 8 v. ; 25-30 cm. Vol. 1 (1789/1799)-v. 8 (1845)
NOTE Imprint varies. At head of title: By authority of Congress. Contains statutes from 1789-1845. Editor: Richard Peters.
ADD AUTHOR Peters, Richard, 1780-1848.
CONT'D BY United States. Laws, etc. Statutes at large and treaties of the United States of America from v. 9-12 (OCoLC)17554670 (DLC)sn 88017029.
SUDOC AE 2.111:
LIB. HAS V. 1(1789/1799)-8(1945)
LOCATION 2 NORTH Reference & 3 SOUTH Microfilm.
[Back To Index].

CALL # KF 50 .U52.
AUTHOR United States.
TITLE Laws, etc. The statutes at large and treaties of the United States of America from ..
PUBLISHER Boston : C.C. Little and J. Brown, 1851-1859.
DESCRIPT 3 v. ; 26 cm. Vol. 9 (from Dec. 1, 1845 to Mar. 3, 1851)-v. 11 (from Dec. 3, 1855 to Mar. 3, 1859)
FREQUENCY Quadrennial.
NOTE "By authority of Congress." Vol. 11 includes "Proclamations since 1791." Editors: George Minot and George P. Sanger. Continues: United States. [Laws, etc.] Public statutes at large of the United States of America from the organization of the government in 1789 to March 3, 1845. Continued in 1863 by: United States. [Laws, etc.] Statutes at large, treaties, and proclamations of the United States of America from ..
CONTINUES United States. Laws, etc. Public statutes at large of the United States of America ..
CONT'D BY United States. Laws, etc. Statutes at large, treaties, and proclamations of the United States of America (DLC)sn87018570 (OCoLC)15280229.
SUDOC AE 2.111:
LIB. HAS V. 9(1845/51)-11(1855/59)
[Back To Index][Relay "L" or "U"].

CALL # KF 50 .U52.
AUTHOR United States.
TITLE Laws, etc. The statutes at large, treaties, and proclamations of the United States of America / edited by George P. Sanger.
PUBLISHER Boston : Little, Brown, 1863-1869.
DESCRIPT 4 v. ; 26 cm. Vol. 12 (from Dec. 5, 1859 to Mar. 3, 1863)-v. 15 (from Dec. 1867 to Mar. 1869)
FREQUENCY Biennial.
NOTE "By authority of Congress." Continued in 1871 by: United States. [Laws, etc.] Statutes at large and proclamations of the United States of America.
SUBJECT Law -- United States. United States -- Foreign relations -- Treaties.
ADD AUTHOR Sanger, George P.
CONTINUES United States. Laws, etc. Statutes at large and treaties of the United States of America from ... (DLC)sn 88017029 (OCoLC)17554670.
CONT'D BY United States. Laws, etc. Statutes at large and proclamations of the United States of America (DLC)sn 87020090 (OCoLC)12739515.
LOCATIONS 2 NORTH Reference & 3 SOUTH Microfilm
[Back To Index][Relay "L" or "U"].

CALL # KF 50 .U52.
AUTHOR United States.
TITLE Laws, etc. United States statutes at large / compiled, edited, and indexed by authority of Congress under the direction of the Secretary of State.
PUBLISHER Washington : U.S. G.P.O., 1937- Supt. of Docs., U.S. Govt. Print. Off., Washington, D.C. 20402.
DESCRIPT v. ; 25-30 cm. Vol. 50, pt. 1 (1937)-
FREQUENCY Annual.
NOTE Some vols. issued in parts. Vols. for 1958-19 published by authority of law under the direction of the Administrator of General Services by the Office of the Federal Register, National Archives and Records Service; <1984-> by authority of law under the direction of the Archivist of the United States by the Office of the Federal Register, National Archives and Records Administration. Vols. for 1937-1950/51 contain treaties and international agreements issued 1950- by the Secretary of State as: United States. [Treaties, etc.] United States treaties and other international agreements.
ADD AUTHOR United States. Dept. of State. United States. Office of the Federal Register.
ADD TITLE Statutes at large.
CONTINUES United States. Laws, etc. Statutes at large of the United States of America ... (OCoLC)3176465.
CONT'D BY United States. Treaties, etc. United States treaties and other international agreements 0083-3487 (DLC)sn 86047004 (OCoLC)1307767.
ISN/STD# 0083-3401. 0576.
LCCN sc 79003701.
SUDOC GS 4.111: AE 2.111:
INNOVACQ # .b2575905.
LIB. HAS PAPER: v. 61 (1947)-Current. MICROFILM: v. 50(1937)-76A(1962)
[Back To Index][Relay "L" or "U"].

CALL # KF 50 .U52.
AUTHOR United States.
TITLE Laws, etc. The statutes at large of the United States from ... / edited, printed, and published under the authority of an act of Congress, and under the direction of the Secretary of State.
PUBLISHER Washington : U.S. G.P.O., 1875-1936.
DESCRIPT 32 v. ; 25-30 cm. Vol. 18, pt. 3 (Dec. 1873 to Mar. 1875)-v. 49, pt. 2 (Jan. 1935 to June 1936)
FREQUENCY Biennial.
NOTE Title varies slightly. Vol. 44, pt. 1 has special title: Code of law of the United States ... in force Dec. 7, 1925. Vol. 18, pt. 1-2 never published; these parts are represented by: United States. [Laws, etc.] Revised statutes of the United States passed at the first session of the forty-third Congress, 1873-'74, published 1875; and: United States. [Laws, etc.] Revised statutes relating to District of Columbia and post roads, passed at the first session of the forty-third Congress, 1873-'74, with public treaties in force Dec. 1, 1873, published 1875. Some vols. issued in parts. Continued in 1937 by: United States. [Laws, etc.] United States statutes at large.
ADD AUTHOR United States. Dept. of State.
ADD TITLE Statutes at large of the United States of America from ..
CONTINUES United States. Laws, etc. Statutes at large and proclamations of the United States of America from ... (DLC)sn 87020090 (OCoLC)12739515.
CONT'D BY United States. Laws, etc. United States statutes at large 0083- 3401 (DLC)sc 79003701 (OCoLC)1768474.
SUDOC AE 2.111:
LIB. HAS V. 18(1873/75)-49(1935/36)
[Back To Index][Relay "L" or "U"].

CALL # KF 50 .U52.
AUTHOR United States.
TITLE Laws, etc. The statutes at large and proclamations of the United States of America from ... / edited by George P. Sanger.
PUBLISHER Boston : Little, Brown, 1871-1873.
DESCRIPT 2 v. ; 26 cm. Vol. 16 (Dec. 1869 to Mar. 1871)-v. 17 (Mar. 1871-Mar. 1873)
FREQUENCY Biennial.
NOTE "By authority of Congress." Continued in 1875 by: United States. [Laws, etc.] The statutes at large of the United States from ..
CONTINUES United States. Laws, etc. Statutes at large, treaties, and proclamations of the United States of America from ... (DLC)sn 87018570 (OCoLC)15280229.
CONT'D BY United States. Laws, etc. Statutes at large of the United States from ... (DLC)sn 87020089 (OCoLC)3176465.
LIB. HAS V. 16(1869/71)-17(1871/1873)
[Back To Index][Relay "L" or "U"].

CALL # KF 50 .U52.
AUTHOR United States.
TITLE United States statutes at large [microfilm] : containing the laws and concurrent resolutions ... and reorganization plan, amendment to the Constitution, and proclamations.
PUBLISHER Washington, D.C. : U.S. Government Printing Office, 1789-
DESCRIPT v. ; 28 cm. v.1 (1789)- v.76A(1962)
NOTE Other slight variations in title. Imprint varies: v.1-9, Boston, C.C. Little and J. Brown.--v. 10- 17, Boston, Little, Brown. Microfilm. Ann Arbor, Mich. : University Microfilms, [198-?] Editors: v.1-8, R. Peters.--v.9-11, G Minot (With G.P. Sanger, v.11)--v.12-17, G.P. Sanger.--v.18 edited under the direction of the Secretary of State (some parts under the direction of the Administrator of General Services by the Federal Register Division, National Archives and Records Service.
ADD AUTHOR Peters, Richard, 1780-1848. Minot, George, 1817-1858. Sanger, George Partridge, 1819-1890. United States. Dept. of State. United States. Federal Register Division.
[Back To Index][Relay "L"].

CALL # JX 1705 .A2 1964.
AUTHOR United States. Dept. of State.
TITLE List of U. S. consular officers, 1789-1939 [microform]
PUBLISHER Washington : The National Archives, National Archives and Records Service, General Services Administration ; 1964.
DESCRIPT 21 microfilm reels ; 35 mm.
NOTE Microfilm of manuscripts.
ADD AUTHOR United States. National Archives and Records Service.
[Back To Index][Relay "A"].

CALL # JX 813 .U5.
AUTHOR Spain. Legacion. United States.
TITLE Notes from the Spanish Legation in the United States to the Department of State, 1790-1906 [microform]
PUBLISHER 1969.
DESCRIPT 31 reels ; 35 mm.
NOTE Microfilm. Reel 1 contains guide to contents.
[Back To Index].

CALL # JX 233 .R8.
AUTHOR United States. Embassy (Soviet Union)
TITLE Despatches from United States ministers to Russia, 1808-1906.
PUBLISHER 1953.
DESCRIPT 66 reels ; 35 mm.
NOTE Microfilm of MSS and typescripts. Includes a register of despatches.
[Back To Index][Relay "S" or "U"].

CALL # JX 233 .M6.
AUTHOR United States. Embassy (Mexico)
TITLE Despatches from United States ministers to Mexico, 1823-1906 [microform]
PUBLISHER 1950-55.
DESCRIPT 179 microfilm reels. 35 mm.
NOTE National Archives microfilm publications. Microcopy no. 97. Positive. "In this microcopy are reproduced 185 volumes that consist, for the most part, of despatches addressed to the Department of State by United States diplomatic representatives to Mexico between March 15, 1823 and August 11, 1906."They form part of a body of records in the National Archives designated as Record Group 59, General records of the Dept. of State. The series is generally referred to as Diplomatic dispatches, Mexico. Microfilm. National Archives Microfilm Publications, 1950. microcopy no. 97.
ADD TITLE Diplomatic despatches, Mexico.
[Back To Index].

CALL # JX 233 .J3.
TITLE Despatches from United States Ministers to Japan [microform] / The National Archives.
PUBLISHER 1949.
DESCRIPT 82 Microfilm reels.
NOTE Contents: covers the years 1855-1906.
ADD AUTHOR United States. Embassy (Japan)
LOCATION 2 SOUTH.
[Back To Index][Relay "J" or "U"].

CALL # JX 233 .J3 1943.
AUTHOR United States. Dept. of State.
TITLE Japan: 1931-1941.
PUBLISHER Washington, U. S. Govt. Print. Off., 1943.
DESCRIPT 2 v. fold. map. 24 cm.
SERIES Its Papers relating to the foreign relations of the United States. [U. S.] Dept. of State. Publication 2008, 2016. United States. Dept. of State. Foreign relations of the United States: diplomatic papers. Department of State publication 2008 [etc.]
[Back To Index][Relay "J" or "U"].

CALL # Microfilm 000410.
TITLE Latin America : special studies, 1962-1980 [microform.]
PUBLISHER Frederick, Md. : University Publications of America, Inc., 1982.
DESCRIPT 10 reels ; 35 mm. + 1 guide.
SERIES The special studies series. Special studies series.
NOTE With reel and subject index.
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 000409 Inde.
TITLE A guide to The German Army High Command, 1938-1945.
PUBLISHER Frederick, Md. : University Publications of America, c1981.
DESCRIPT 8 p. ; 22 cm.
NOTE A reel index to the microfilm publication. (Microfilm no.: 1304)
SUBJECT Germany. Heer. Oberkommando. World War, 1939-1945 -- Germany.
ADD TITLE German Army High Command, 1938-1945. (Indexes)
OCLC # 8890435.
ISN/STD# 089093018X.
[Back To Index][Relay "G" or "W"].

CALL # Microfilm 000409.
TITLE The German Army High Command, 1938-1945 [microform]
PUBLISHER Arlington, Va. : University Publications of America, [1981]
DESCRIPT 4 microform reels : maps ; 35 mm. + 1 guide.
NOTE reel 1. vols. I-X -- reel 2. vols. XI-XIX -- reel 3. vols. XX- XXXI -- reel 4. vols. XXXII-XXXVIII.
[Back To Index][Relay "G" or "W"].

CALL # Microfilm 000408.
AUTHOR Harrington, John Peabody.
TITLE The papers of John Peabody Harrington in the Smithsonian Institution, 1907-1957 [microform.]
PUBLISHER Millwood, N.Y. : Kraus International Publications, 1981.
DESCRIPT microfilm reels ; 35 mm. + guide.
NOTE "Prepared in the National Anthropological Archives, Department of Anthropology, National Museum of Natural History, Washington, D.C."
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 000405.
TITLE The MAGIC documents : summaries and transcripts of the top secret diplomatic communications of Japan, 1938-1945.
PUBLISHER Washington : University Publications of America, c1980.
DESCRIPT 14 reels ; 35 mm.
NOTE Microfilm of typescripts from the U. S. War Dept. Office of Assistant Chief of Staff. Includes index. Another index in refD754.J3.M333.
ADD AUTHOR United States. Dept. of the Army. Office of the Assistant Chief of Staff for Intelligence.
[Back To Index][Relay "W"].

CALL # Microfilm 000405 Index Suppl.
TITLE A Calendar to the MAGIC documents : summaries and transcripts of the top secret diplomatic communications of Japan, 1938-1945 / edited by Paul Kesaris ; calendar compiled by Norm Quist.
PUBLISHER Washington, D.C. : University Publications of America, 1980.
DESCRIPT 20 p. ; 22 cm.
NOTE Accompanies microfilm set: The MAGIC documents (14 microfilm reels ; 35 mm.)
ADD AUTHOR Kesaris, Paul. Quist, Norman.
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 000401.
TITLE American Indian correspondence : the Presbyterian Historical Society collection of missionaries' letters, 1833-1893 [microform]
PUBLISHER Westport, Ct. : Greenwood Press, 1978.
DESCRIPT 35 microfilm reels ; 35 mm.
ADD AUTHOR Presbyterian Historical Society.
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 000400.
TITLE Wartime conferences of the Combined Chiefs of Staff [microform]
PUBLISHER Wilmington, Delaware : Scholarly Resources, 1982.
DESCRIPT 3 microfilm reels ; 35 mm.
ADD AUTHOR Combined Chiefs of Staff (United States and Great Britain)
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 000399.
TITLE Malcolm X : FBI surveillance file [microform]
PUBLISHER Wilmington, Del. : Scholarly Resources, 1978.
DESCRIPT 2 microfilm reels ; 35 mm.
ADD AUTHOR United States. Federal Bureau of Investigation.
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 000398.
TITLE Marcus Garvey : FBI investigation file [microform]
PUBLISHER Wilmington, Del. : Scholarly Resources, 1978.
DESCRIPT 1 microfilm reel ; 35 mm.
ADD AUTHOR United States. Federal Bureau of Investigation.
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 000397.
TITLE Records of the British Colonial Office, class 5 [microform] / edited by Randolph Boehm ; guide compiled by Linda Womaski.
PUBLISHER Frederick, MD : University Publications of America, [1981?]
DESCRIPT 26 microfilm reels ; 35 mm. + guide.
NOTE Reproduced from the collections of the Manuscript Division, Library of Congress. Indexed by: A guide to British Public Record Office, Colonial Office, class 5 files / compiled by Linda Womaski and Randolph Boehm. pt. 1. Westward expansion, 1700-1783 (12 reels) --pt. 2. The Board of Trade, 1660-1782 (6 reels) -- pt. 3. The French and Indian War, 1754-1763 (8 reels)
ADD AUTHOR Boehm, Randolph. Great Britain. Colonial Office.
ADD TITLE Westward expansion, 1700-1783. French and Indian War, 1754-1763. Colonial Office records, class 5 files. British public record office, Colonial Office, class 5 files.
[Back To Index][Relay "U"].

CALL # Microfilm 000396.
AUTHOR White, Caroline Barrett, 1828-1915.
TITLE Diary of Caroline Barrett White, 1849-1915 [microform]
PUBLISHER New York : Readex Film Products, [1983?]
DESCRIPT 6 microfilm reels ; 35 mm.
SERIES American women's diaries (New England)
NOTE From the collection of the American Antiquarian Society.
ADD AUTHOR American Antiquarian Society.
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 000392.
TITLE Vietnam [microform] : National Security Council histories.
PUBLISHER Frederick, Maryland : University Publications of America, [1981?]
DESCRIPT 8 microfilm reels ; 35 mm. + 1 guide (iv, 56 p. ; 23 cm.)
NOTE Title on film boxes and guide: The war in Vietnam. Edited by Paul Kesaris; guide compiled by Joan Gibson.
ADD AUTHOR Kesaris, Paul. National Security Council (U.S.)
ADD TITLE The war in Vietnam [microform]
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 000391.
AUTHOR Green, Norma Kidd.
TITLE The La Flesche family papers [microform] / Mrs. Roy M. Green.
PUBLISHER Lincoln, Neb. : Nebraska State Historical Society : distributed by Bell and Howell, 1962.
DESCRIPT 1 microfilm reel : ports.
NOTE "Filmed by the Nebraska State Historical Society, April 1962."
ADD AUTHOR Nebraska State Historical Society.
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 000388.
TITLE The FBI files on the American Indian Movement and Wounded Knee [microform] / edited by Rolland Dewing.
PUBLISHER Frederick, MD : University Publications of America, c1986.
DESCRIPT microfilm reels.
NOTE Accompanied by a printed reel guide, compiled by Douglas D. Newman. Includes index.
ADD AUTHOR Dewing, Rolland. Newman, Douglas D., 1960- United States. Federal Bureau of Investigation.
[Back To Index][Relay "U"].

CALL # Microfilm 000387.
AUTHOR United States. Board of Indian Commissioners.
TITLE Annual report of the Board of Indian Commissioners [microfilm]
PUBLISHER Washington : Government Printing Office, 1869-1932.
DESCRIPT 63 v. 1 (1869)-63(1932)
NOTE Title varies slightlty. Microform. La Crosse, Wis. : Brookhaven Press. 1978? 3 microfilm reels : 35 mm.
ADD TITLE Report of the Board of Indian Commissioners [Microfilm]
[Back To Index][Relay "I"].

CALL # Microfilm 000385.
AUTHOR United States. Bureau of Indian Affairs.
TITLE Letters received by the Office of Indian Affairs, 1824-81. [microform.]
PUBLISHER Washington : National Archives, 1958.
DESCRIPT 962 microform reels ; 35 mm.
SERIES National Archives microfilm publications. Microcopy no. 234.
ADD AUTHOR United States. National Archives.
[Back To Index][Relay "I"].

CALL # Microfilm 000384.
AUTHOR United States. Bureau of Indian Affairs.
TITLE Special files of the Office of Indian Affairs, 1807-1904.
PUBLISHER Washington : National Archives and Records Service, 1964.
DESCRIPT 85 reels ; 35 mm.
SERIES National Archives microfilm publications ; microcopy 574. National Archives microfilm publications ; microcopy no. 574.
NOTE Microfilm. Reproduced from Records of the Bureau of Indian Affairs record group 75 in the National Archives. Index included in guide (32 p. ; 22 cm.)
ADD AUTHOR United States. National Archives and Records Service.
ADD TITLE File of Edward Beale.
[Back To Index][Relay "I"].

CALL # Microfilm 000383.
TITLE Council meetings of the major American Indian tribes [microform]
PUBLISHER Frederick, MD : University Publications of America, c1981- 44 North Market St., Frederick, MD, 21701.
DESCRIPT microfilm reels ; 35 mm. + guides.
NOTE Title on container: Major council meetings of American Indian tribes.
ADD TITLE Major council meetings of American Indian tribes.
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 000382.
AUTHOR United States. Commission to the Five Civilized Tribes.
TITLE The final rolls of citizens and freedmen of the five civilized tribes in Indian territory, 1907, 1914. [microform.]
PUBLISHER Washington, National Archives, 19.
DESCRIPT 3 microfilm reels ; 35 mm.
SERIES National Archive microfilm publication. Microcopy no. T529. National Archives microfilm publications. microcopy no. T529.
NOTE Compiled and printed under authority conferred by the act of Congress approved June 21, 1906 (34 stat. l. 325)
ADD TITLE Five Civilized tribes.
[Back To Index][Relay "C" or "I" or "S"].

CALL # Microfilm 000379.
TITLE Japanese camp papers.
PUBLISHER Washington, Library of Congress Photoduplication Service [n.d.]
DESCRIPT 22 reels. 35 cm.
NOTE English with some Japanese. Microfilm on newspapers issued in Japanese war relocation centers, 1942-45.
[Back To Index][Relay "C" or "J" or "W"].

CALL # Microfilm 000378.
AUTHOR Rosenberg, Julius, 1918-1953.
TITLE U.S. v. Rosenberg / [prepared by The Fund for the Republic, New York City ; James B. Kilsheimer assisted in the preparation.]
PUBLISHER Wilmington, Del. : M. Glazier, [1978?]
DESCRIPT 5 reels ; 35 mm.
NOTE Microfilm. "The record of the trial in which Julius and Ethel Rosenberg and Morton Sobel were convicted for conspiracy to commit espionage. The record in proceedings after conviction in the United States District Court for the Southern District of New York and the Court of Appeals for the Second Circuit. Briefs in the Court of Apppeals."
ADD AUTHOR Sobel, Morton. Rosenberg, Ethel, 1915-1953.
ADD TITLE Conspiracy trials in America, 1919-1953 : U.S. vs. Rosenberg.
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 000377.
AUTHOR Hiss, Alger.
TITLE The Alger Hiss case : basic documents.
PUBLISHER Wilmington, Del. : M. Glazier, [1977?]
DESCRIPT 3 parts in 7 reels ; 35 mm.
NOTE Microfilm. Pt.1. House Un-American Activities Committee.--Pt.2, reel 1. Baltimore depositions, Nov. 1948, Feb. and March 1949; reels 2- 3. First trial, May to July 1949.--Pt.3, reels 1-2. Second trial, Nov. 1949 to Jan. 1950; reel 3. Second trial (cont.) and appeals.
[Back To Index][Relay "C"].

CALL # Microfilm 000375.
AUTHOR Clarendon, George William Frederick Villiers, Earl of, 1800-1870.
TITLE The Clarendon papers, 1867-1870.
PUBLISHER Wilmington, Del. : Michael Glazier, 1979.
DESCRIPT 1 reel. 35 mm.
NOTE Microfilm. Original documents held at the Public Record Office, London.
[Back To Index][Relay "G"].

CALL # Microfilm 000374.
AUTHOR Stanton, Elizabeth Cady, 1815-1902.
TITLE The papers of Elizabeth Cady Stanton.
PUBLISHER Washington, D.C. : Library of Congress Photoduplication Service, 1979.
DESCRIPT 5 reels. 35 mm.
NOTE Microfilm.
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 000373.
AUTHOR Wu, Eugene, 1922-
TITLE Leaders of twentieth-century China; an annotated bibliography of selected Chinese biographical works in the Hoover Library, by Eugene Wu.
PUBLISHER Stanford, Calif., Stanford University Press, 1956.
DESCRIPT vii, 106 p. 26 cm.
SERIES Hoover Institute and Library. Biographical series, 4. Hoover Institution on War, Revolution, and Peace Biographical series, 4.
NOTE Microfilm. Stanford, Calif. Hoover Institution Microfilms, 1980. 1 reel. 35 mm.
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 000371.
AUTHOR United States. War Dept.
TITLE Records of the Office of the Secretary of War: Letters sent, Indian Affairs, 1800-1824.
PUBLISHER Washington : National Archives and Records Service, 1963.
DESCRIPT 6 reels. 35 mm.
NOTE Microfilm.
[Back To Index][Relay "I"].

CALL # Microfilm 000370.
AUTHOR United States. Bureau of Indian Affairs.
TITLE Documents relating to the negotiation of ratified and unratified treaties with various tribes of Indians, 1801-69 : (record group 75, records of the Bureau of Indian Affairs)
PUBLISHER Washington : National Archives and Records Service, 1960.
DESCRIPT 10 reels. 35 mm.
NOTE Microfilm. Microfilm made from originals in the National Archives.
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 000369.
AUTHOR Granville, Granville George Levison-Gower, Earl, 1815-1891.
TITLE The Granville papers, 1870-1874.
PUBLISHER Wilmington, Del. : Michael Glazier, 1979.
DESCRIPT 2 reels. 35 mm.
NOTE Microfilm. Original documents held at the Public Record Office, London.
[Back To Index][Relay "G"].

CALL # Microfilm 008138.
AUTHOR Tamiment Library.
TITLE Radical pamphlet literature : a collection from the Tamiment Library, 1817-1970 [microform.]
PUBLISHER Glenrock, N. J. : Microfilming Corporation of America, 1974.
DESCRIPT 90 microfilm reels ; 35 mm.
NOTE The collection was assembled by the Rand School of Social Science, and is now at New York University. The greater portion of the material appeared between 1900 and 1945. To be used with: Guide to the microfilm edition of Radical pamphlet literature was issued by the Microfilming Corporation of America, 1974 (ref HXZ 7164 .S67 G8)
[Back To Index][Relay "C" or "R" or "S"].

CALL # Microfilm 000362.
TITLE Socialist collections in the Tamiment Library, 1872-1956.
PUBLISHER Sanford, N.C. : Microfilming Corporation of America, 1979.
DESCRIPT Microfilm. 68 reels.
NOTE To be used with the guide to the microfilm collection, edited by Thomas C. Pardo (l8l p. ; 28 cm.): ref HXZ 7164 .S67 T3 1979. The 19 manuscript collections in this microfilm edition are a source for investigating aspects of American socialism during the late 19th and 20th centuries.
ADD AUTHOR Pardo, Thomas C. Tamiment Library.
[Back To Index][Relay "S"].

CALL # Microfilm 008129.
AUTHOR Davis, Angela Yvonne, 1944-
TITLE Angela Davis case collection / [microform] Ann Fagan Ginger, editor.
PUBLISHER Berkeley, Calif. : Meiklejohn Civil Liberties Institute ; Dobbs Ferry, N.Y. : [distributed by] Trans-Media Pub. Co., [1974?]
DESCRIPT 13 microfilm reels ; 35 mm.
NOTE Microfilm.
ADD AUTHOR Ginger, Ann Fagan. Meiklejohn Civil Liberties Institute.
ADD TITLE The Angela Davis trail.
[Back To Index][Relay "D"].

CALL # Microfilm 008129.
AUTHOR Davis, Angela Yvonne, 1944-
TITLE Angela Davis case collection / [microform] Ann Fagan Ginger, editor.
PUBLISHER Berkeley, Calif. : Meiklejohn Civil Liberties Institute ; Dobbs Ferry, N.Y. : [distributed by] Trans-Media Pub. Co., [1974?]
DESCRIPT 13 microfilm reels ; 35 mm.
NOTE Microfilm.
ADD AUTHOR Ginger, Ann Fagan. Meiklejohn Civil Liberties Institute.
ADD TITLE The Angela Davis trail.
[Back To Index][Relay "D"].

CALL # Microfilm 008130.
AUTHOR Flynn, Elizabeth Gurley.
TITLE Papers of Elizabeth Gurley Flynn [microform] : 1917-1923.
PUBLISHER [New York : s.n., 1917-1923.
DESCRIPT [7] parts.
NOTE Collection given to Wisconsin State Historical Society in 1958. Microfilm. Madison, WI : Historical Society of Wisconsin, 1972. 1 microfilm reel : positive ; 35 mm.
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 008128.
AUTHOR University of South Dakota. American Indian Research Project.
TITLE The oral history collection of the American Indian research project / University of South Dakota.
PUBLISHER [Vermillion, S.D. : Institute of Indian Studies], 1974.
DESCRIPT v. ; 28 cm.
NOTE These microfilms reproduce the typed transcriptions of interviews which were made from 1967 through 1973 with American Indians and people knowledgeable about American Indians. Microfilm. Glen Rock, N.J. : Microfilming Corp. of America, 1974. 3 microfilm reels : positive ; 35 mm. To be used with: Oyate iyechinka woglakapi (ref EZ 1209 .A45)
ADD AUTHOR Institute of Indian Studies. American Indian oral history research project. University of South Dakota.
ADD TITLE Oyate iyechinka woglakapi; American Indian research project oral history collection.
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 008116.
AUTHOR Raymond, Alex, 1909-1956.
TITLE Flash Gordon / [microform] by Alex Raymond.
EDITION [Black & white ed.]
PUBLISHER [1976?]
DESCRIPT 5 microfilm reels : chiefly ill. ; 35 mm.
NOTE A collection of the King Features Syndicate newspaper adventure comic-strip appearing in the daily edition June 1940-Aug. 1972, and in the Sunday edition Mar. 1935-Sept. 1972. Strip later drawn by Austin Briggs, Mac Raboy, and Dan Barry. Microfilm.
ADD AUTHOR Raboy, Mac. Barry, Dan. Briggs, Austin. King Features Syndicate.
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 008111.
TITLE Oil; the Federal investigations. A microfilm project [microform.]
PUBLISHER [1975?]
DESCRIPT 9 microfilm reels ; 35 mm.
NOTE Includes a selection of reports, letters, and hearings of the U.S. government (ca. 1866-1975) relating to petroleum resources and policy. Microfilm. Arlington, Virginia, University Publications of America, 1975. 9 reels. 35mm. The U.S. goverment pubilcations reproduced here are listed in Moscato, John, ed. A guide to oil: the Federal investigations.
ADD TITLE A guide to oil.
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 008007.
AUTHOR United States. Dept. of State.
TITLE The press conferences of the Secretaries of State, 1922-1973 [microform.]
PUBLISHER Wilmington, Del., Scholarly Resources [1974?]
DESCRIPT 15 reels.
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 007779.
AUTHOR Carnegie Endowment for International Peace. Division of International Law.
TITLE [Pamphlet series.]
PUBLISHER Washington, Carnegie Endowment.
DESCRIPT 56 nos. 25 cm. Nos 1-56, 1914-1936.
NOTE No. 32 not in microfilmed set. Microfilm. New York : Microfilm Distribution Service, 1978. -- 3 reels.
CONT'D BY Carnegie Endowment for International Peace. Division of International Law. Monograph series. Carnegie Endowment for International Peace. Division of International Law. Document series.
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 007778.
AUTHOR World Peace Foundation.
TITLE Pamphlets [microform]
PUBLISHER Boston.
DESCRIPT microfilm reels ; 35 mm. v. 1, no. 1- ; May 1923- Ceased 1929.
FREQUENCY Bimonthly.
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 007750.
TITLE International Labor Defense.
PUBLISHER Berkeley, CA : Meiklejohn Civil Liberties Library, 1933-1945.
NOTE Microfilm. New York : AMS Press Film Service. [1974?]. 1 microfilm reel : negative ; 35 mm.
ADD AUTHOR Meiklejohn Civil Liberties Library.
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 007651.
AUTHOR France. Ministere des affaires etrangeres.
TITLE Rapport annuel du Cameroun [microform] : 1921-1938 / Minestere des Affaires Etrangeres.
PUBLISHER Paris : Imprimerie des Journaux Officiels, Quai Voltaire, 1921- 1938.
DESCRIPT [18 v.]
NOTE Microfilm. New York : Andronicus Publishing Company, 1972. 2 microfilm reels : positive ; 35 mm.
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 007649.
AUTHOR Belgium. Ministere des affaires africaines.
TITLE Rapport annuel du Ruanda-Urundi [microform] : [1921-1938] / Minestere des Colonies.
PUBLISHER Bruxelles : Goemaeree, Imprimeriu du Roi, 1922-[1940?]
DESCRIPT [18 v.]
NOTE Microfilm. New York : Andronicus Publishing Company, 1972. 2 microfilm reels : positive ; 35 mm.
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 007648.
AUTHOR Great Britain. Colonial Office.
TITLE Tanganyika (1920-38) [microform] : a report / by H.M. Government to the Council of the League of Nations.
PUBLISHER London : H.M. Stationery Off., 1920-1938.
DESCRIPT 18 v : maps ; 25 cm.
NOTE Continued by Its Tanganyika under United Kingdom administration, a report... to the General Assembly of the United Nations. Microfilm. New York : Filmed by the Library of Congress for Adronicus, 1972. 2 microfilm reels : positive ; 35 mm.
ADD AUTHOR League of Nations. Council.
ADD TITLE Tanganyika under United Kingdom administration.
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 007647.
AUTHOR France. Ministere des colonies.
TITLE Rapport annuel du Togo [microform] : 1921-1938 / Minestere des Colonies.
PUBLISHER Paris : Imprimerie Generale Hahure, 1922-[1940?]
DESCRIPT [18 v.]
NOTE Microfilm. New York : Andronicus Publishing Company, 1972. 2 microfilm reels : positive ; 35 mm.
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 007646.
AUTHOR Great Britain. Colonial Office.
TITLE Report on the Cameroons (1920/21-1938) [microform] / by Her Majesty's government to the Council of the League of Nations.
PUBLISHER London : H. M. Stationery Off., 1920/21-1938.
DESCRIPT 18 v. : ill., maps ; 25 cm.
NOTE Continued by Its Cameroons under United Kingdom administration; a report ... to the General Assembly of the United Nations. Microfilm. New York : Filmed by the Library of Congress for Andronicus, 1972. 2 microfilm reels : positive ; 35 mm.
ADD AUTHOR League of Nations. Council.
ADD TITLE The Cameroons under United Kingdom administration.
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 007645.
AUTHOR Great Britain. Colonial Office.
TITLE African mandate report [microform] : Togoland, 1920-1938 / Colonial Office of Great Britain.
PUBLISHER London : H. M. Stationery Office, 1922-[1940]
DESCRIPT [18 v.]
NOTE Microfilm. New York : Andronicus Publishing Company, 1972. 2 microfilm reels : positive ; 35 mm.
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 007632.
AUTHOR Great Britain. Public Record Office.
TITLE British sources on the early years of the Second World War [microform] / Public Record Office of Great Britain.
PUBLISHER [Great Britain : Majesty's Stationary Office, 1939-1945.]
DESCRIPT [18 v.]
NOTE Microfilm. London : Public Record Office, 1970. 9 microfilm reels : positive ; 35 mm.
[Back To Index][Relay "W"].

CALL # Microfilm 007606.
AUTHOR Howell, Williamson S.
TITLE The United States and France [microform] : correspondence dealing with economic relations, 1811-1930 / compiled and indexed by Williams S. Howell.
PUBLISHER Washington, D.C. : Library of Congress, 1811-1930.
NOTE "Principally the communications which have passed between the Dept. of State at Washington and the American Embassy in Paris ... supplemented by the correspondence between the Embassy and the French Foreign Office ... and the French Embassy in Washington." Microfilm. Wilmington, DE : Scholarly Resources, [1972?]. 7 microfilm reels : positive ; 35 mm.
[Back To Index][Relay "F"].

CALL # Microfilm 007604.
TITLE Russkii biograficheskii slovar [microform] ..
PUBLISHER S.-Peterburg (-Petrograd) [etc.] : Izdanie Imperatorskago Russkago istoricheskago obshchestva, 1896-1918.
DESCRIPT 25 v. ; 28 cm.
NOTE Vols. [4-5] 1914, 1916, published in Moscow. Editors: A. A. Polovtsov (director), B. L. Modzalevskii, M. G. Kurdiumov and others. (For other editors cf. Imperatorskoe Russkoe istoricheskoe obshchestvo. 1866-1916. Petrograd, 1916, p. 187-188) A preliminary list of names for inclusion in this biographical dictionary was issued by the same society (Russkoe istoricheskoe obshchestvo) in its Sbornik, v. 60, 62 (1886-87) under the title: Azbuchnyi ukazatel imen russkikh dieiatelei .. I. Aaron-Imperator Aleksandr II. 1896.--II. Aleksinskii -Bestuzhev-Riumin. 1900.--[III] Betankur-Biakster. 1908.--[IV] Gaag-Gerbel. 1914.--[V] Gerberskii-Gogenloe. 1916.--[VI] Dabelov-Diadkovskii. 1905.--[VII] Zhabokritskii-Zialovskii. 1916.--[VIII] Ibak-Kliucharev. 1897.--[IX] Knappe-Kiukhelbeker. 1903.--[X] Labzina-Liashenko. 1904.--[XI] Naake-Nakenskii- Nikolai Nikolasvich Starshii. 1914.--[XII] Obezianinov-Ochkin. 1905.--[XIII] Pavel, prepodobnyi-Petr (Ileika) 1902.--[XIV] Plavilshchikov-Primo. 1905. [XV] Pritvits-Reis. 1910.--[XVI] Reitern-Roltsberg. 1913.--[XVII] Romanova-Riasovskii. 1918.--[XVIII] Sabanieev-Smyslov. 1904.-- [XIX] Smielovskii-Suvorina. 1909.--[XX] Suvorova-Tkachev. 1912.--[XXI] Faber-TSiavlovskii. 1901.--[XXII] Chaadaev- Shvitkev. 1905.--[XXIII] Shebanov-Shiutts. 1911.--[XXIV] Shchapov-IUshnevskii. 1912.--[XXV] IAblonovskii-Fomin. 1913. Microfilm. Cleveland, OH : Micro Photo Inc., [1971?]. 7 microfilm reels : positive ; 35 mm.
ADD AUTHOR Polovtsov, Aleksandr Aleksandrovich, 1832-1909. Modzalevskii, B. L. (Boris Lvovich), 1874-1928. Kurdiumov, M. G. (Mikhail Grigorevich), b. 1869. Russkoe istoricheskoe obshchestvo.
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 007589.
AUTHOR Great Britain. War Cabinet.
TITLE Conclusions [of meetings] [microform.] W.M. (39)-W.M. (45)
PUBLISHER 1939-1945.
DESCRIPT Contains minutes or conclusions of the War Cabinet.
NOTE P.R.O. File designation: CAB 65. "Minutes or conclusions of the War Cabinet, Sept. 1939-May 1945 (WM series), and of the Cabinet, May to July 1945 (CM series); also a subject index."--P.R.O. Handbook, no. 15. Microfilm. London : Public Record Office, 1982. 15 reels : positive ; 35 mm.
ADD AUTHOR Great Britain. Public Record Office.
ADD TITLE CAB 65. Microform.
[Back To Index][Relay "W"].

CALL # Microfilm 007577.
AUTHOR Dellinger, David T., 1915-
TITLE In the United States Court of Appeals for the Seventh Circuit, no. 18294 [microform] : in the matter of David Dellinger, et al., appellants, on appeal from the United States District Court for the Northern District of Illinois, Eastern Division, brief of appellants.
PUBLISHER [s.l.] : [s.n.], [1970]
DESCRIPT 1 v. (various pagings) ; 23 cm.
NOTE Typescript of appellate brief later published under title: Conspiracy on appeal (New York : Center for Constitutional Rights, 1971) omitting table of cases. Microfilm. New York : Commerce Clearing House, [1970?]. 8 microfilm reels : negative ; 35 mm.
ADD AUTHOR United States. Court of Appeals (7th Circuit)
ADD TITLE Conspiracy on appeal.
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 007558.
TITLE Codex Aubin. Codice Aubin [microform] : manuscrito azteca de la Biblioteca real de Berlin, anales en mexicano y geroglificos desde la salida de las tribus de Aztlan hasta la muerte de Cuauhtemoc.
PUBLISHER Mexico : Oficina tip. de la Secretaria de fomento, 1902.
DESCRIPT 5 p. l., [7]-99 p. : ill. ; 36 cm.
SERIES Coleccion de documentos para la historia mexicana, publicados por el Dr. Antonio Penafiel. 4. cuaderno. Coleccion de documentos para la historia mexicana.
NOTE Mexican text, with reproductions in black and white, of the hieroglyphs, accompanied by Spanish translations by Bernardino de Jesus Quiroz. The manuscript in the Royal library at Berlin (Amerikanische handschrift, nr. 5) from which the present reproduction is made is a copy of the original Mexican manuscript, formerly in the Aubin-Goupil collection. Microfilm. Los Angeles, CA : Scholarly Data, [1975?]. 1 microfilm reel : positive ; 35 mm.
ADD AUTHOR Jesus Quiroz, Bernardino de.
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 007547.
TITLE Slave narratives [microform] : a folk history of slavery in the United States from interviews with former slaves / typewritten records prepared by the Federal Writers' project, 1936-1938, assembled by the Library of Congress project, Work Projects Administration, for the District of Columbia, sponsored by the Library of Congress.
PUBLISHER Washington, D.C. : Library Congress, 1941.
DESCRIPT 17 v. in 33 : ill., mounted photos ; 28 cm.
NOTE v.1. Alabama narratives.--v.2. Arkansas narratives.--v.3. Florida narratives.--v.4. Georgia narratives.--v.5. Indiana narratives.--v.6. Kansas narratives.--v.7. Kentucky narratives.--v.8. Maryland narratives.--v.9. Mississippi narratives.--v.10. Missouri narratives.--v.11. North Carolina narratives.--v.12. Ohio narratives.--v.13. Oklahoma narratives.--v.14. South Carolina narratives.--v.15. Tennessee narratives.--v.16. Texas narratives.--v.17. Virginia narratives. Microfilm. Washington, D.C. : Library of Congress Photoduplication, [1969?]. 11 microfilm reels : positive ; 35 mm.
ADD AUTHOR United States. Work Projects Administration (Washington, D.C.) Federal Writers' Project.
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 007526.
TITLE Santa Anita pacemaker.
PUBLISHER Santa Anita, CA : Santa Anita Assembly Center.
DESCRIPT 1v. 32-36 cm. v. 1, no. 1-50, Apr. 21-Oct. 7, 1942.
NOTE Vol. 1, no. 1 preceded by a number dated Apr. 18, 1942 called v. 1, no. A. Microfilm. Palo Alto, CA : Bay Microfilm, [1970?]. 1 microfilm reel : positive ; 35 mm. Library has only v.1, no.41; Sept. 9, 1942.
ADD AUTHOR Santa Anita Assembly Center, Calif.
LINK Japanese camp papers.
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 007524.
TITLE Pomona Center News.
PUBLISHER Pomona, Calif. : Pomona Assembly Center.
DESCRIPT 22 no. v.1, no.1-22; May [?]-Aug. 8, 1942.
NOTE Microfilm. Palo Alto, Calif. : Bay Microfilm, Inc., [1979]. 1 microfilm reel : positive ; 35 mm.
ADD AUTHOR Pomona Assembly Center.
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 007525.
LOCATIONS 3 SOUTH Periodicals & 3 SOUTH Microfilm
TITLE The Pacific citizen.
PUBLISHER San Francisco, Calif. : New American Citizens' League of San Francisco, Pacific Citizen, 941 E. 3rd St., No. 200, Los Angeles, CA 90013- 1703.
DESCRIPT v. : ill. ; 39-58 cm. Frequency varies. Began in Nov. 1929.
FREQUENCY Weekly (except first and last weeks of the year)
NOTE Publication moved to San Francisco, Calif., ; Seattle, Wash., ; San Francisco, < Oct. 1940-Mar. 1, 1942>, Salt Lake City, Utah, - Sept. 27, 1952; Los Angeles, Calif., Oct. 4, 1952-Dec. 17, 1993/Jan. 6, 1994; Monterey Park, Calif., Jan. 7/20, 1994- Description based on: Vol. 4, no. 60 (Nov. 1932) Also available on microfilm from Bay Microfilm and UMI. Organ of: New American Citizens' League of San Francisco, ; Japanese American Citizens' League,
ADD AUTHOR New American Citizens' League of San Francisco. Japanese American Citizens' League. National Japanese American Citizens League.
CONTINUES Nikkei shimin (DLC)sn 84020473 (OCoLC)10871673.
TSVC INFO D769.8 .A6P3. iy.
LIB. HAS PAPER: Latest ten years only. MICROFILM: 1942:Jun4- 1944:Mar25.
LOCATION 3 SOUTH Periodicals & 3 SOUTH Microfilm.
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 007514.
AUTHOR United States. War Relocation Authority.
TITLE WRA : a story of human conservation [microform] / United States Department of the Interior, War Relocation Authority.
PUBLISHER Washington, D.C., : [U.S. Govt. Print. Off.] 1946.
DESCRIPT xvi, 212 p. : ill., tables, diagrs. ; 24 cm.
NOTE Microfilm. Palo Alto, CA : Bay Microfilm, [1970?]. 1 microfilm : positive ; 35 mm.
[Back To Index][Relay "C" or "J" or "W"].

CALL # Microfilm 007515.
AUTHOR United States. War Relocation Authority.
TITLE Wartime exile : the exclusion of the Japanese Americans from the West Coast [microform] / United States Department of the Interior, War Relocation Authority. --
PUBLISHER Washington, D.C. : U.S. Govt. Printing Office, [1946]
DESCRIPT 2 p., 167 p.
NOTE "This report prepared by Ruth E. McKee, Historian" "References quoted": p. 160-167. Microfilm. Palo Alto, CA : Bay Microfilm, 1969. 1 microfilm reel : positive ; 35 mm.
ADD AUTHOR McKee, Ruth Eleanor, 1903-
[Back To Index][Relay "J" or "W"].

CALL # Microfilm 007518.
AUTHOR United States. War Relocation Authority.
TITLE Impounded people : Japanese-Americans in the relocation centers [microform] / United States Depart. of the Interior; War Relocation Authority.
PUBLISHER Washington, D.C. : U. S. Govt. Print Off., [1946]
DESCRIPT 2 p. l., 239 p. ; 26 cm.
NOTE "Prepared by E. H. Spicer, head, Community analysis section, and other members of the section."--p. 1. Microfilm. Palo Alto, CA : Bay Microfilm, [1970?]. 1 microfilm reel : positive ; 35 mm.
ADD AUTHOR Spicer, Edward Holland, 1906-
[Back To Index][Relay "J" or "W"].

CALL # Microfilm 007521.
AUTHOR United States. War Relocation Authority.
TITLE The evacuated people : a quantitative description [microform] / United States Department of the Interior, J.A. Krug, Secretary; War Relocation Authority, D.S. Myers, Director. --
PUBLISHER Washington, D.C., : U.S. Govt. Print. Off. [1946]
DESCRIPT xvi, 200 p. ; tables, diagrs.
NOTE Microfilm. Palo Alto, CA : Bay Microfilm, [1970?]. 1 microfilm reel : positive ; 35 mm.
[Back To Index][Relay "J" or "W"].

CALL # Microfilm 007522.
AUTHOR United States. War Agency Liquidation Unit.
TITLE People in motion : the postwar adjustment of the evacuated Japanese Americans [microform] / U.S. Dept. of the Interior, War Agency Liquidation Unit.
PUBLISHER Washington : U.S. Govt. Print. Off., [1947?]
DESCRIPT 270 p. ; 26 cm.
NOTE "References cited": p.268-268. Microfilm. Palo Alto, CA : Bay Microfilm, [1970?]. 1 microfilm reel : positive ; 35 mm.
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 000419.
TITLE The Stuart Papers from the Royal Archives Windsor Castle [microform]
PUBLISHER 1968.
DESCRIPT microfilm reels.
NOTE Calendar that accompanies microfilm collection see: ref DA 813 .S8.
[Back To Index][Relay "J" or "S"].

CALL # Microfilm 000418.
TITLE The Stuart Papers from the Denys Eyre Bower Collection Chiddingstone Castle, Kent [microform]
PUBLISHER 1969.
DESCRIPT 3 microfilm reels.
NOTE Calendar that accompanies microfilm collection see: ref DA 813 .S82.
ADD TITLE Stuart Papers of Chiddingstone Castle, Kent. Denys Eyre Bower Collection Chiddingstone Castle, Kent.
[Back To Index][Relay "J" or "S"].

CALL # Microfilm 000417.
AUTHOR United States. Federal Bureau of Investigation.
TITLE FBI file Highlander Folk School, [1936-1972] [microform.]
DESCRIPT 6 sect.
NOTE Microfilm reproduction of original documents in the Washington files of the Federal Bureau of Investigation. Microfilm. Wilmington, DE : Scholarly Resources, 1990. 1 microfilm reel ; 35 mm. + guide.
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 000415.
AUTHOR United States. Federal Bureau of Investigation.
TITLE FBI file MIBURN (Mississippi burning), [1964-1965] [microform] : the investigation of the murders of Michael Henry Schwerner, Andrew Goodman, and James Earl Chaney.
DESCRIPT
NOTE Microfilm. Wilmington, Del. : Scholarly Resources, 1990. 1 microfilm reel ; 35 mm. + guide.
ADD TITLE MIBURN. Mississippi burning.
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 000414.
TITLE The American occupation in Germany [microform] : 1918-1923.
PUBLISHER Wilmington, Del. : Scholarly Resources, 1985.
DESCRIPT 2 microfilm reels ; 35 mm.
NOTE Filmed in cooperation with the Center for Military History. Reel 1. 1918-1920 : Vol. I thru IV and appendices -- Reel 2. 1920-1921 : Vol. I. 1922-1923 : Vol. II.
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 000413.
AUTHOR Germany. Kriegsmarine. Oberkommando.
TITLE Fuehrer conferences on matters dealing with the German Navy, 1939-c1945.
PUBLISHER Washington : U. S. Navy Dept., 1947]
DESCRIPT 7 v. in 9. : maps ; 27 cm.
NOTE The Office of Naval Intelligence has undertaken the translation of important documents concerning World War II which were found in the German Naval Archives captured at Tambach. Microfilm. Washington, D.C. : University Publications of America, 1977? 1 reel ; 35 mm.
ADD AUTHOR United States. Office of Naval Intelligence.
[Back To Index][Relay "W"].

CALL # Microfilm 000412 Guide.
AUTHOR Harper, Josephine L. (Josephine Louise), 1920-
TITLE Guide to the Draper manuscripts / by Josephine L. Harper.
PUBLISHER Madison : State Historical Society of Wisconsin, 1983.
DESCRIPT xxvii, 464 p. : port. ; 24 cm.
SERIES Draper manuscripts.
NOTE Includes index.
ADD AUTHOR State Historical Society of Wisconsin.
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 000412A.
TITLE Joseph Brandt papers [microform]
PUBLISHER Chicago : University of Chicago, Joseph Regenstein Library, Photoduplication Dept., [1977?]
DESCRIPT 6 microfilm reels ; 35 mm.
SERIES The Draper manuscript collection. Series F ; v. 1-22. Draper manuscripts. Series F ; v. 1-22.
NOTE "Photographed for State Historical Society of Wisconsin, Division of Archives and Manuscripts." Guide available.
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 000412B.
TITLE Tecumseh papers [microfilm]
PUBLISHER Madison : State Historical Society of Wisconsin, Division of Archives and Manuscripts, 1981.
DESCRIPT 3 microfilm reels ; 35 mm.
SERIES Draper manuscripts v.1-13 Series YY ; Draper manuscripts. Series YY v. 1-13.
NOTE Guide available.
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 000412C.
TITLE Brandt miscellanies [microform]
PUBLISHER Chicago : University of Chicago, Joseph Regenstein Library, Photoduplication Dept., [1979?]
DESCRIPT 1 microfilm reel ; 35 mm.
SERIES The Draper manuscript collection. Series G ; v. 1-3. Draper manuscripts. Series G. ; v. 1-3.
NOTE Guide available. "Photographed for State Historical Society of Wisconsin, Division of Archives and Manuscripts."
SUBJECT Brandt, Joseph, 1742-1807 cn.
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 000412D.
TITLE Paris documents at Albany [microform]
PUBLISHER Chicago : University of Chicago, Joseph Regenstein Library, Photoduplication Dept., [1979?]
DESCRIPT 1 microfilm reel ; 35 mm.
SERIES The Draper manuscript collection. Series LL. Draper manuscripts. Series LL ; v. 1.
NOTE Guide available. "Photographed for State Historical Society of Wisconsin, Division of Archives and Manuscripts."
[Back To Index][Relay "U"].

CALL # Microfilm 008160.
AUTHOR Mitchell, John Newton, 1913-
TITLE United States v. John N. Mitchell, Harry R. Haldeman, John D. Ehrlichman, Robert C. Mardian, Kenneth W. Parkinson [microform.]
PUBLISHER Arlington, Va. : University Publications of America [1975?]
DESCRIPT 8 microfilm reels ; 35 mm.
SERIES [Watergate in court] Watergate in court.
NOTE Series title from publisher's brochure. Microfilm of typescript. At head of title: United States District Court for the District of Columbia. Criminal no. 1827-72.
ADD AUTHOR United States. District Court (District of Columbia)
ADD TITLE A guide to Watergate in court. Watergate in court.
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 008147.
TITLE Thomas Lake Harris and the Brotherhood of the New Life: books, pamphlets, serials and manuscripts, 1854-1942 [microform]
PUBLISHER Glen Rock, N.J., Microfilming Corporation of America, 1974.
DESCRIPT 14 reels 35 mm.
NOTE Microfilm of the books, papers, and memorabilia of T.L. Harris in the Wagner College Library and the Columbia University Library. With accompanying Guide to the microfilm edition, edited by Jack T. Ericson.
ADD AUTHOR Ericson, Jack T. Harris, Thomas Lake, 1823-1906. Wagner College. Library. Columbia University. Libraries.
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 008146.
TITLE Oneida Community books, pamphlets, and serials.
PUBLISHER Glen Rock, N.J., Microfilming Corp. of America, 1973.
DESCRIPT 15 reels. 35 mm.
NOTE Microfilm of the Oneida Community collection in the George Arents Research Library, Syracuse University, and of related material loaned to it for the film. ---- Oneida Community books, pamphlets, and serials, 1834-1972. Edited by Jack T. Ericson. Glen Rock, N.J., l973. v. 35 p. 28 cm. See Micro-film guide 8146. A guide to the microfilm.
ADD AUTHOR Ericson, Jack T. George Arents Research Library.
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 008144.
AUTHOR Women's History Research Center.
TITLE Women and/in health / [microform] Women's History Research Center.
PUBLISHER Berkeley, CA : The Center, 1974.
DESCRIPT 14 microfilm reels ; 35 mm.
NOTE Title on label: Women and health/mental health. Accompanied by index entitled: Guide to the microfilm edition of the women and health collection. A collection of microfilmed clippings from newspapers, professional journals, alternative newspapers, academic research papers, theses, and conference speeches. Includes leaflets, poetry and graphic material. "Section I covers the physical and mental health of women. Section II considers physical and mental illnesses of women. Section IV [i.e. III] deals with biology, women and the life cycle. Section IV is birth control and population control materials. Section V includes sex and sexuality. Section VI is about Black and Third World women and health. Section VII includes special issues of mass periodicals relevant to the topics of the microfilm."--Guide.
LOCATIONS 3 SOUTH Microfilm & 3 SOUTH Per Desk Coll.
[Back To Index].

CALL # JX 233 .A563.
AUTHOR United States. Dept. of State.
TITLE Notes to foreign legations in the United States from the Department of State, 1834-1906 [microform]
PUBLISHER 1962.
DESCRIPT 99 microfilm reels ; 35 mm. + index.
NOTE Microfilm of records in the National Archives, no.M-99. Roll 1- 99. 1949-50.
ADD AUTHOR United States. National Archives.
LOCATION 3 SOUTH Microfilm & 3 SOUTH Per. Desk Coll.
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 008140.
AUTHOR United States. Dept. of State.
TITLE Records of the Department of State relating to internal affairs of Mexico, 1910-1929 [microform]
PUBLISHER Washington : The National Archives, National Archives and Records Services, General Services Administration, 1959.
DESCRIPT 243 microfilm reels ; 35mm.
SERIES National Archives microfilm publications ; microcopy 274. National Archives microfilm publications ; microcopy no. 274.
NOTE Cataloged from reel 27. 812.00/8376-812.00/13250.
ADD AUTHOR United States. National Archives and Records Service.
[Back To Index].

CALL # F 780 .U5.
AUTHOR United States. Dept. of State.
TITLE State department territorial papers [microform] : Colorado series, 1859-74.
PUBLISHER Washington, National Archives, 1941.
DESCRIPT 1 reel. 35 mm.
NOTE Microfilm.
ADD AUTHOR United States. National Archives.
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 000363.
AUTHOR United States. Dept. of State.
TITLE Records of the Department of State relating to political relations between the United States and Guatemala and between Guatemala and other states, 1910-1929.
PUBLISHER Washington : National Archives and Records Service, 1973.
DESCRIPT Microfilm. 40 reels.
NOTE The records reproduced in these microfilm publications are from General Records of the Department of State Record Group 59. Includes guide.
[Back To Index].

CALL # JX 233 .A58.
AUTHOR United States. Dept. of State.
TITLE Records of the Department of State : Communications from Special Agents [microform.]
PUBLISHER 1943-
DESCRIPT microfilm reels ; 35 mm.
[Back To Index][Relay "U"].

CALL # JX 233 .A544.
AUTHOR United States. Dept. of State.
TITLE Diplomatic instructions of the Department of State, 1801-1906. [microform.]
PUBLISHER 1945.
DESCRIPT 175 microfilm reels ; 35 mm. + index.
LOCATION 3 SOUTH Microfilm & 3 SOUTH Per. Desk Coll.
[Back To Index][Relay "U"].

CALL # Microfilm 000407.
TITLE Germany and its occupied territories during World War II.
PUBLISHER Washington : University Publications of America, 1977.
DESCRIPT 22 reels ; 35 mm.
SERIES O.S.S./State Department intelligence and research reports ; 4 [microfilm] O.S.S./State Department intelligence and research reports ; 4 microfilm.
NOTE Microfilm (negative) of Office of Strategic Services/State Department intelligence reports. Includes index: Microfilm 407 Index housed in Media Area.
ADD AUTHOR United States. Office of Strategic Services. United States. Dept. of State.
[Back To Index][Relay "W"].

CALL # JX 923 .U5.
AUTHOR China. Legation. United States.
TITLE Notes from the Chinese legation in the United States to the Department of State, 1868-1906 [microform]
PUBLISHER 1947.
DESCRIPT 6 reels ; 35 mm.
NOTE Microfilm.
[Back To Index].

CALL # JX 233 .A562.
AUTHOR United States. Dept. of State.
TITLE Notes from the Department of State to foreign ministers and consuls in the United States, 1793-1834 [microform] [June 26, 1793-June 27, 1834]
PUBLISHER 1962.
DESCRIPT 5 microfilm reels ; 35 mm.
NOTE File microcopies of records in the National Archives: no. M-38. Roll 1-5.
[Back To Index].

CALL # JX 673 .U5.
AUTHOR Austria. Legation. United States.
TITLE Notes from the Austrian legation in the United States to the Department of State, 1820-1906 [microform] [November 8, 1820- August 13, 1906]
PUBLISHER 1962.
DESCRIPT 15 microfilm reels ; 35 mm.
NOTE File microcopies of records in the National Archives: no. M-48. Rolls 1-15.
ADD AUTHOR United States. Dept. of State.
[Back To Index].

CALL # JX 953 .U5.
AUTHOR Japan. Taishikan. United States.
TITLE Notes from the Japanese legation in the United States to the Department of State, 1858-1906. (May 22, 1858-August 13, 1906) [microform]
PUBLISHER 1962.
DESCRIPT 9 reels. ; 35 mm.
NOTE Microfilm copy. Positive. File microcopies of records in the National Archives: no.M-163, rolls 1-9.
ADD AUTHOR United States. Dept. of State. United States. National Archives.
[Back To Index][Relay "J" or "U"].

CALL # JX 233 .R9 A4.
AUTHOR United States. Dept. of State.
TITLE Notes from the Russian legation in the United States to the Department of State, 1809-1906 [microform]
PUBLISHER 1961.
DESCRIPT 12 microfilm reels ; 35 mm.
NOTE "Contains notes, with their enclosures, received by the Dept. of State from officials of the Russian Legation."
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 008205.
AUTHOR State Historical Society of Wisconsin.
TITLE The papers of Carlos Montezuma, 1892-1937 [microform]
PUBLISHER Madison : The State Historical Society of Wisconsin, 1975.
DESCRIPT 10 reels + guide.
NOTE Microfilm copy (positive) of collection in the State Historical Society of Wisconsin. Contents of this collection are listed in The papers of Carlos Montezuma, 1892-1937 : guide to a microfilm edition.
[Back To Index][Relay "I" or "S" or "Y"].

CALL # Microfilm 000404.
AUTHOR Montezuma, Carlos, 1866-1923.
TITLE The papers of Carlos Montezuma, M.D. [microform] : including the papers of Maria Keller Montezuma Moore and the papers of Joseph W. Latimer / edited by John William Larner, Jr.
PUBLISHER Wilmington, Del. : Scholarly Resources, 1983.
DESCRIPT 9 microfilm reels ; 35 mm. + 1 guide.
NOTE Guide and index included on reel 1.
ADD AUTHOR Larner, John William.
[Back To Index][Relay "I" or "S" or "Y"].

CALL # Microfilm 008197.
AUTHOR Great Britain. Her Majesty's Stationary Office.
TITLE Annual catalogues of the Controller's Library, Her Majesty's Stationary Office, 1922-1972 : [microform] [collected works]. --
PUBLISHER Washington, D.C. : Carrollton Press, 1977?
DESCRIPT 6 microfilm reels ; 35 mm.
NOTE Cover title by the Publisher of the microfilm. Annual cumulation of Government publications. Title varies slightly: 1922-1950, Consolidated list of Government Publication; 1951-1972, Government Publications. reel 1. 1922-1933.--reel 2. 1934-1941.--reel 3. 1942-1955.--reel 4. 1956-1965.--reel 5. 1966-1970.--reel 6. 1971-1972.
ADD TITLE Government publications, Consolidated list of.
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 008196.
AUTHOR National Archives and Records Service.
TITLE Records of the Choctaw Trading House under the Office of Indian Trade, 1803-1824 [microform.]
PUBLISHER Washington, D.C. : National Archives and Records Service, General Services Administration, 1960.
DESCRIPT 6 microfilm reels ; 35 mm.
SERIES National Archives microfilm publications.
ADD AUTHOR United States. Bureau of Indian Affairs.
[Back To Index][Relay "C"].

CALL # Microfilm 008195.
TITLE Records of the Southern Superintendency of Indian Affairs, 1832- 70 [microform.]
PUBLISHER Washington, D.C. : National Archives and Records Service, General Services Administration, 1966.
DESCRIPT 22 microfilm reels ; 35 mm.
SERIES National Archives microfilm publications ; microcopy no. 640. National Archives microfilm publications.
NOTE Includes records of the Western Superintendency, 1834-51, and a few earlier records of the Choctaw Agency. Also includes correspondence and, in some cases, other records of additional superintendencies, agencies, and agents of the period. e.g.: Wichita Agency, Cherokee Agency, Special Agent for the Cherokee Nation Richard Fields, Confederate Arkansas Superintendency, Confederate Wichita Agency, etc. Printed introduction (xii p.) included on microfilm. "These records are part of a body of records in the National Archives designated as Record Group 75, records of the Bureau of Indian Affairs."
ADD AUTHOR United States. Bureau of Indian Affairs.
[Back To Index][Relay "I"].

CALL # Microfilm 008194.
AUTHOR United States. National Archives and Records Service.
TITLE Records of the Cherokee Indian Agency in Tennessee, 1801-1835 [microform]
PUBLISHER Washington : National Archives, 1952.
DESCRIPT 14 microfilm reels ; 35 mm.
SERIES National Archives microfilm publications ; M208. National Archives microfilm publications.
NOTE "These records are part of a body of records in the National Archives designated as Record Group 75, records of the Bureau of Indian affairs.
ADD AUTHOR United States. Bureau of Indian Affairs. Cherokee Indian Agency.
[Back To Index][Relay "I"].

CALL # Microfilm 008193.
AUTHOR United States. Commission to the Five Civilized Tribes.
TITLE Reports of the Commissioner to the Five Civilized Tribes [1893/94 - 1919/20] / [microform] Commission to the Five Civilized Tribes.
PUBLISHER Arlington, Va. : University Publications of America, [1975]
DESCRIPT 3 microfilm reels : ill., maps, tables ; 35 mm. --
NOTE Microfilm of the reports; originally published in 24 vols., by the Govt. Print. Off., 1894-1920. The 1893/94 - 1894/95 reports issued as Senate Misc. docs.; the 1895/96 - 1904/05 reports made by the Commission to the Five Civilized Tribes; 1905/06 - 1913/14, by the Commissioner to the Five Civilized Tribes; 1914/15 -1919/20, by the Superintendent for the Five Civilized Tribes. A Guide ... for the contents of the films attached to Microfilm E 93.U6773 1970z. Title varies.
ADD AUTHOR United States. Superintendent for the Five Civilized Tribes.
[Back To Index][Relay "C" or "I" or "S"].

CALL # Microfilm 008192.
AUTHOR South Dakota. Emergency Relief Administration.
TITLE Survey of Indian reservations / Emergency Relief Administration.
PUBLISHER Arlington, Va. : University Publications of America, 1975.
DESCRIPT 3 microfilm reels ; 35 mm.
NOTE At head of title: S.D.E.R.A. Issued by the South Dakota Emergency Relief Administration. Typescript (part carbon copy) Title on containers: Survey on Indian reservations. Accompanied by: A Guide to, Survey of conditions of the Indians in the United States ; Reports of the Commissioner to the Five Civilized Tribes ; Survey of Indian reservations. Originally published: 1935. reel 1. Sisseton Agency. Pine Ridge Agency. Rosebud Agency -- reel 2. Crow Creek, Lower Brule, and Flandreau Reservations. Cheyenne Agency (2 pts.) -- reel 3. Standing Rock Agency (2 pts.) Documentary records of in-person surveys of Indian families, focusing on their public welfare status. Microfilm. Arlington, Va. : University Publications of America, 1975. 3 microfilm reels ; 35 mm.
ADD TITLE Survey on Indian reservations.
[Back To Index][Relay "I"].

CALL # Microfilm 008162.
TITLE Women and law [microform.]
PUBLISHER Berkeley : Women's History Research Center, 1974-75.
DESCRIPT 40 microfilm reels ; 35 mm.
NOTE section 1. Law/General.--section 2. Politics.--section 3.Employment.--section 4. Education.--section 5. Rape/Prison/ Prostitution.--section 6.Black and third world women and law. To be used with: Guide to the microfilm edition of the Women's Law Library of the Women's History Research Center (ref HQZ 7961 .A1 W58)
ADD AUTHOR Women's History Research Center.
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 008161.
AUTHOR Connally, John Bowden, 1917-
TITLE United States v. John B. Connally and Jake Jacobsen [microform.]
PUBLISHER Arlington, Va. : University Publications of America, inc., [1975]
DESCRIPT 1 microfilm reel ; 35 mm.
SERIES [Watergate in court ; pt. 4] Watergate in court ; pt. 4.
NOTE Series title from publishers brochure. At head of title: United States District Court for the District of Columbia. Criminal no. 74-440. Microfilm of typescript.
ADD AUTHOR Jacobsen, Jacob. United States. District Court (District of Columbia)
ADD TITLE A guide to Watergate in court. Watergate in court.
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 008241.
AUTHOR United States. National Archives and Records Service.
TITLE Interior Department appointment papers : State of California 1849-1907.
PUBLISHER Washington [D.C.] : National Archives, 1968.
DESCRIPT [unpaged]
NOTE Microfilm. Washington : National Archives, 1968. 29 reels : negative 35 mm.
ADD AUTHOR United States. Dept. of the Interior.
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 008240.
TITLE General court martial of Gen. George Armstrong Custer, 1867 : (C. M. 002555)
PUBLISHER Washington, D. C. : National Archives, 1968.
DESCRIPT 1 v. (unpaged)
SERIES National Archives microfilm publication, microcopy, T1103. National Archives microfilm publications, microcopy no. T1103.
NOTE Original cover title: Record of trial of Gen. George A. Custer. Microfilm. Washington : National archives, 1968 1 microfilm reel : negative ; 35 mm.
ADD AUTHOR United States. National Archives. United States. Army. Office of the Judge Advocate General. United States. War Dept.
ADD TITLE Record of trial of Gen. George A. Custer.
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 008235.
AUTHOR United States. Adjutant-General's Office, 1780's-1917.
TITLE Letters Received by the Office of The Adjutant General (Main Series), 1881-1889.
DESCRIPT 35mm microfilm. 740 rolls. Arranged chronologically by year, and thereunder numerically by number assigned in the Registers of Letters Received.
NOTE Microfilm available from the Publications Sales Branch, National Archives and Records Administration, Washington, DC 20408. For sale. Request publication number M689. National Archives microfilm publication.
LINK (CStRLIN)DCNV85-A205.
[Back To Index][Relay "U"].

CALL # Microfilm 008234.
AUTHOR United States. Adjutant-General's Office, 1780's-1917.
TITLE Letters Received by the Office of The Adjutant General (Main Series), 1871-1880.
DESCRIPT 35mm microfilm. 593 rolls. Arranged chronologically by year, and thereunder numerically by number assigned in the Registers of Letters Received.
NOTE Microfilm available from the Publications Sales Branch, National Archives and Records Administration, Washington, DC 20408. For sale. Request publication number M666. National Archives microfilm publication.
LINK (CStRLIN)DCNV85-A205.
[Back To Index][Relay "U"].

CALL # Microfilm 008233.
TITLE Index to private land grant cases, U.S. District Court, Northern District of California [microform]
PUBLISHER [18--?]
DESCRIPT 1 v. ; 28 cm.
NOTE Title from reel 1, fr. [1] of the National Archives microfilm. Originals held by National Archives. Reproductions of typescript indexes to private land grant cases for the Northern District of California. The cases are listed in rough chronological order by date of filing, and the files are indexed numerically by docket number. The majority of the cases are dated 1853-1903. Microfilm. Washington : National Archives, 1977. 1 microfilm reel ; 35 mm. (National Archives microfilm publications ; microcopy T1217) National Archives and Records Administration USA.
ADD AUTHOR United States. National Archives and Records Administration. United States. District Court (California : Northern District)
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 008231.
TITLE American Rebellion [microform] : entry books (WO 36), 1773-1783 / Public Record Office, London.
PUBLISHER Wilmington, Del. : Scholarly Resources, [filmed 1973]
DESCRIPT 1 microfilm reel ; 35 mm.
NOTE Documents from the British War Office, now housed in the Public Record Office. Contains extracts of orders given to the British Army in America during the American Revolution.
ADD AUTHOR Great Britain. Public Record Office. Great Britain. War Office.
ADD TITLE American Rebellion entry books.
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 008230.
AUTHOR United States. Adjutant-General's Office, 1780's-1917.
TITLE Returns from Regular Army cavalry regiments, 1833-1916 [Microform] / The National Archives.
PUBLISHER Washington, D.C. : The National Archives, 1970.
DESCRIPT microfilm reels.
SERIES National Archives Microfilm publications; microcopy no. 744. National Archives microfilm publications; microcopy no. 744.
[Back To Index].

CALL # Microfilm 008229.
TITLE FBI file on the Black Panther Party, North Carolina [microform]
PUBLISHER [Wilmington, Del.] : Scholarly Resources, [1987?]
DESCRIPT 2 microfilm reels ; 35 mm.+ guide ([4] p.; 22 cm.)
ADD AUTHOR United States. Federal Bureau of Investigation.
ADD TITLE Federal Bureau of Investigation file on the Black Panther Party, North Carolina.
[Back To Index][Relay "U"].


[Eureka Catalog][Library Homepage][CSUS Homepage][Microform Index][Relay].


Last updated February 9, 2001. Please send comments, questions, and reports of problems to jcscott@saclink.csus.edu. Composed by: James C. Scott, CSUS Reference Librarian. Copyright : 2001.