Library Home Page My Library AccountsAsk a LibrarianHow do I...?
Resources & Collections  Library Services  About the Library  News & Announcements
Home > About the Library > Dept/Employee Directories > Library Faculty & Staff Directory (Dept View)

Library Faculty & Staff Directory (Dept View)

View by name

Dept. Head/Unit Supervisor in bold. All phone numbers are area code 916.

Accounting/Budgeting
Young, Ellen 278-5655 ellenyoung@csus.edu Administrative Analyst/Specialist
 
Acquisitions
Cotenas, Richard 278-6951 cotenas@csus.edu Acquisitions Specialist
Dolmseth, David 278-7492 d_dolmseth@csus.edu Acquisitions Supervisor
Frame, Rachel 278-7092 framer@csus.edu Bindery/Book Repair
Jensen, Stacie 278-5652 mandallas@csus.edu Library Assistant II
Opsahl, Nancy 278-5651 nopsahl@csus.edu Library Assistant III
Saiz, Lorraine 278-6359 lsaiz@csus.edu Library Assistant II
Taketa, Carol 278-5170 taketac@csus.edu Library Assistant II
Ware, Jennifer 278-7223 jdware@csus.edu Head, Acquisitions Department
 
Bibliographic Control Department
Keyser, Erika 278-5456 ekeyser@csus.edu Library Assistant III
Roberts, Lisa 278-5881 lroberts@csus.edu Catalog Librarian
Rogers, Kara 278-5647 rogerskl@csus.edu Library Assistant II
Xanders, Charlotte 278-5451 xanders@csus.edu Head, Bibliographic Control Department
Yanez, Israel 278-4338 israel.yanez@csus.edu Library Assistant III
 
Library Administration
Hecsh, Janet 278-6467 jhecsh@csus.edu Administrator in Charge
Hitchcock, Sally 278-5954 hitchcocks@csus.edu Coordinator for Community Outreach
Mederos, Lisa-Marie 278-6467 lmederos@saclink.csus.edu Assistant to the Dean
 
Library Instruction
Peigahi, Reza 278-5246 reza.peigahi@csus.edu Instruction Librarian
 
Library Media Center
Gu, Fang 278-5642 guf@csus.edu Head - Library Media Center
Pulido, Alberto 278-3499 pulido@csus.edu Library Assistant II
 
Library Systems & Information Technology Services
Ward, Christian 278-2273 wardc@csus.edu Web Developer
Zhang, Bin 278-5664 bzhang@csus.edu Digital Information Services Librarian
 
Reference
Amata, Ben 278-5672 bamata@csus.edu Government/History/Law Librarian
Bradley, Anne 278-4350 bradleya@csus.edu Business Librarian
Hall, Leilani 278-6422 leilani@csus.edu Reference Librarian
Heaser, Eileen 278-6797 eheaser@csus.edu Medical/Nursing Librarian
Kochis, Maria 278-6798 kochism@csus.edu Computer Science, Engineering and Mathematics Librarian
Kristie, William 278-5662 bkristie@csus.edu Economics and Social Sciences Librarian
Metzger, Deborah 278-7509 dmetzger@csus.edu Science Librarian
O'Farrell, Lynn 278-6218 lofarrell@csus.edu Library Assistant II
Ronayne, Betty 278-5366 bronayne@csus.edu Education Librarian
Trujillo, Melissa 278-6632 mtrujillo@csus.edu Library Assistant IV
Van Auker, Rosalind 278-6776 vanaukerr@csus.edu Social Sciences & Education Librarian
Wang, Hong 278-6373 wanghong@csus.edu Political Science Librarian
Zhou, Jian-zhong (Joe) 278-6201 zhou@csus.edu Head, Reference Department
 
Special Collections/University Archives
Drennan, Lynn 278-6260 drennanl@csus.edu Library Assistant II
O'Neal-Watts, Jennifer 278-7932 joneal@csus.edu Library Assistant III
O'Neill, Sheila 278-5469 oneills@csus.edu Head, Special Collections & University Archives
Rockwell, Chistopher 278-6843 rockwell@csus.edu Library Assistant III
Thomas, Julie 278-5240 jthomas1@csus.edu Special Collections & Manuscripts Librarian
 
TBD
Dosu, Tabzeera tabzeera.dosu@csus.edu
 
Tsakopoulos Hellenic Collection
Paganelis, George 278-4361 paganelis@csus.edu Curator, Tsakopoulos Hellenic Collection
 
User Services
Anghel, Maria 278-5178 anghelm@csus.edu Library Assistant II
Gleason, Astra 278-6050 gleasona@csus.edu Library Assistant IV
Jensen, Jared 278-4923 jensenj@csus.edu Library Assistant IV
Lamberti, Jamie 278-6709 jmontero@csus.edu Library Assistant III
Reddick, Mary 278-4045 mreddick@csus.edu Head - User Services
Smith, Jack 278-6395 jack.smith@csus.edu Library Assistant II
Van Handel, Lisa 278-6877 lisav@csus.edu Library Assistant III