Library Home Page My Library AccountsAsk a LibrarianHow do I...?
Resources & Collections  Library Services  About the Library  News & Announcements
Home > About the Library > Dept/Employee Directories > Library Faculty & Staff Directory

Library Faculty & Staff Directory

View by department

Dept. Head/Unit Supervisor in bold. All phone numbers are area code 916.

NAME DEPARTMENT ROOM PHONE EMAIL
Hecsh, Janet Library Administration 5007D 278-6467 jhecsh@csus.edu
Hitchcock, Sally Library Administration 5007B 278-5954 hitchcocks@csus.edu
Mederos, Lisa-Marie Library Administration 5007 278-6467 lmederos@saclink.csus.edu
Ware, Jennifer Acquisitions 5004 278-7223 jdware@csus.edu
Young, Ellen Accounting/Budgeting 5003A 278-5655 ellenyoung@csus.edu
Roberts, Lisa Bibliographic Control Department 5002 278-5881 lroberts@csus.edu
Xanders, Charlotte Bibliographic Control Department 5001 278-5451 xanders@csus.edu
Keyser, Erika Bibliographic Control Department 5000B 278-5456 ekeyser@csus.edu
Yanez, Israel Bibliographic Control Department 5000B 278-4338 israel.yanez@csus.edu
Rogers, Kara Bibliographic Control Department 5000B 278-5647 rogerskl@csus.edu
Saiz, Lorraine Acquisitions 5000A 278-6359 lsaiz@csus.edu
Opsahl, Nancy Acquisitions 5000A 278-5651 nopsahl@csus.edu
Jensen, Stacie Acquisitions 5000A 278-5652 mandallas@csus.edu
Frame, Rachel Acquisitions 5000A 278-7092 framer@csus.edu
Dolmseth, David Acquisitions 5000A 278-7492 d_dolmseth@csus.edu
Cotenas, Richard Acquisitions 5000A 278-6951 cotenas@csus.edu
Taketa, Carol Acquisitions 5000A 278-5170 taketac@csus.edu
Zhang, Bin Library Systems & Information Technology Services 3501D 278-5664 bzhang@csus.edu
Ward, Christian Library Systems & Information Technology Services 3501 278-2273 wardc@csus.edu
Hall, Leilani Reference 3032 278-6422 leilani@csus.edu
Metzger, Deborah Reference 3027 278-7509 dmetzger@csus.edu
Heaser, Eileen Reference 3026 278-6797 eheaser@csus.edu
Paganelis, George Tsakopoulos Hellenic Collection 3025 278-4361 paganelis@csus.edu
Kristie, William Reference 2506 278-5662 bkristie@csus.edu
Amata, Ben Reference 2505 278-5672 bamata@csus.edu
Van Auker, Rosalind Reference 2504 278-6776 vanaukerr@csus.edu
Zhou, Jian-zhong (Joe) Reference 2503 278-6201 zhou@csus.edu
Bradley, Anne Reference 2501A 278-4350 bradleya@csus.edu
Peigahi, Reza Library Instruction 2028 278-5246 reza.peigahi@csus.edu
Kochis, Maria Reference 2015 278-6798 kochism@csus.edu
Wang, Hong Reference 2014 278-6373 wanghong@csus.edu
Trujillo, Melissa Reference 2003 278-6632 mtrujillo@csus.edu
O'Farrell, Lynn Reference 2003 278-6218 lofarrell@csus.edu
Ronayne, Betty Reference 2001 278-5366 bronayne@csus.edu
Pulido, Alberto Library Media Center 1532 278-3499 pulido@csus.edu
Gu, Fang Library Media Center 1525 278-5642 guf@csus.edu
O'Neill, Sheila Special Collections/University Archives 1511 278-5469 oneills@csus.edu
Thomas, Julie Special Collections/University Archives 1504 278-5240 jthomas1@csus.edu
Drennan, Lynn Special Collections/University Archives 1502 278-6260 drennanl@csus.edu
O'Neal-Watts, Jennifer Special Collections/University Archives 1502 278-7932 joneal@csus.edu
Rockwell, Chistopher Special Collections/University Archives 1500 278-6843 rockwell@csus.edu
Smith, Jack User Services 1024 278-6395 jack.smith@csus.edu
Gleason, Astra User Services 1024 278-6050 gleasona@csus.edu
Lamberti, Jamie User Services 1023 278-6709 jmontero@csus.edu
Jensen, Jared User Services 1023 278-4923 jensenj@csus.edu
Reddick, Mary User Services 1023 278-4045 mreddick@csus.edu
Anghel, Maria User Services 1023 278-5178 anghelm@csus.edu
Van Handel, Lisa User Services 1001 278-6877 lisav@csus.edu
Dosu, Tabzeera TBD tabzeera.dosu@csus.edu