Library Home Page My Library AccountsAsk a LibrarianHow do I...?
Resources & Collections  Library Services  About the Library  News & Announcements
Home > Library Services > Reference Department > Reference Directory

Reference Directory

Reference Home
Research Help

About the Department
People
Fax for all Reference Department Employees: (916) 278-5661

Librarians
Name Title Email
Phone
Dr. Jian-zhong (Joe) Zhou Head of Reference zhou@csus.edu
(916) 278-6201
Ben Amata Government Documents & Social Sciences Librarian bamata@csus.edu
(916) 278-5672
Anne Bradley Business Librarian bradleya@csus.edu
(916) 278-4350
Linda Goff Head of Instructional Services ljgoff@csus.edu
(916) 278-5981
Leilani Hall
Science & Technology Librarianleilani@csus.edu
(916) 278-6422
Eileen Heaser Science & Technology Librarianeheaser@csus.edu
(916) 278-6797
Maria Kochis
English Librarian kochism@csus.edu
(916) 278-6798
Bill Kristie Economics & Social Sciences Librarian bkristie@csus.edu
(916) 278-5662
Deborah Metzger
Science & Technology Librariandmetzger@csus.edu
(916) 278-7509
H. Reza Peigahi Instruction/Anthropology Librarian reza.peigahi@csus.edu
(916) 278-5246
Betty Ronayne
Education & Psychology Librarian bronayne@csus.edu
(916) 278-5366
Roz Van Auker
Education Librarian vanaukerr@csus.edu
(916) 278-6776
Hong Wang
Social Sciences Librarian wanghong@csus.edu
(916) 278-6373
Library Assistants
Name Title Email
Phone
Laura Archbold Library Assistant II larchbold@csus.edu
(916) 278-5663
Lynn O'Farrell Library Assistant II lofarrell@csus.edu
(916) 278-6218
Jennifer O'Neal-Watts Library Assistant III joneal@csus.edu
(916) 278-7932
Melissa A. Trujillo Library Assistant IV mtrujillo@csus.edu
(916) 278-6632