Library Home Page My Library AccountsAsk a LibrarianHow do I...?
Resources & Collections  Library Services  About the Library  News & Announcements
Home > Library Services > Aquisitions Department > Acquisitions Department Personnel

Acquisitions Department Personnel

Richard Cotenas
Dave Dolmseth
Rachel Frame
Stacie Jensen
Nancy Opsahl
Lorraine Saiz
Carol Taketa
Jennifer D. Ware
Diana Winkel
Acquisitions Specialist
Acquisitions Unit Supervisor
Binding/Book Repair Specialist
Acquisitions/Serials Specialist
Acquisitions Specialist
Serials Specialist
Acquisitions/Accounting Specialist
Acquisitions and Serials Librarian
Serials Unit Supervisor

Richard Cotenas, Acquisitions
OFFICE: 5000A
CAMPUS EXTENSION: 86951
CAMPUS ZIP: 6039
Email: cotenas@csus.edu

Dave Dolmseth, Acquisitions Unit Head
OFFICE: 5000A
CAMPUS EXTENSION: 87492
CAMPUS ZIP: 6039
Email: d_dolmseth@csus.edu

Rachel Frame, Binding and Book Repair
OFFICE: 3523
CAMPUS EXTENSION: 87092
CAMPUS ZIP: 6039
Email: framer@csus.edu

Stacie Jensen, Serials, Gifts, and Acquisitions
OFFICE: 3520
CAMPUS EXTENSION: 85449 or 85652
CAMPUS ZIP: 6039
Email:mandallas@csus.edu


Nancy Opsahl, Acquisitions and Gov't Docs
OFFICE: 5000A
CAMPUS EXTENSION: 85651
CAMPUS ZIP: 6039
Email: nopsahl@csus.edu

Lorraine Saiz, Serials
OFFICE: 3520
CAMPUS EXTENSION: 86359
CAMPUS ZIP: 6039
Email: lsaiz@csus.edu

Carol Taketa, Acquisitions and Accounting
OFFICE: 5000A
CAMPUS EXTENSION: 85170
CAMPUS ZIP: 6039
Email: taketac@csus.edu

Jennifer D. Ware, Acquisitions and Serials Librarian
OFFICE: 5004
CAMPUS EXTENSION: 87223
CAMPUS ZIP: 6039
Email: jdware@csus.edu

Diana Winckel, Serials Unit Head
OFFICE: 3522
CAMPUS EXTENSION: 85452
CAMPUS ZIP: 6039
Email: winckeld@csus.edu