Library Home Page My Library AccountsAsk a LibrarianHow do I...?
Resources & Collections  Library Services  About the Library  News & Announcements
Home > About the Library > Subject Librarians - By Academic Program

Subject Librarians - By Academic Program

Program Librarian Email Phone #
Anthropology Reza Peigahi reza.peigahi@csus.edu (916) 278-5246
Area Studies Hong Wang wanghong@csus.edu (916) 278-6373
Art Joe Zhou zhou@csus.edu (916) 278-6201
Astronomy Joe Zhou zhou@csus.edu (916) 278-6201
Athletics Deborah Metzger dmetzger@csus.edu (916) 278-7509
Biological Sciences Eileen Heaser eheaser@csus.edu (916) 278-6797
Business Administration Anne Bradley bradleya@csus.edu (916) 278-4350
California Studies Ben Amata bamata@csus.edu (916) 278-5672
Chemistry Leilani Hall leilani@csus.edu (916) 278-6422
Chicana/Latina/o Studies Ben Amata bamata@csus.edu (916) 278-5672
Chinese Hong Wang wanghong@csus.edu (916) 278-6373
Communication Studies Mary Reddick mreddick@csus.edu (916) 278-4045
Computer Science Joe Zhou zhou@csus.edu (916) 278-6201
Criminal Justice Ben Amata bamata@csus.edu (916) 278-5672
Design Joe Zhou zhou@csus.edu (916) 278-6201
Economics Bill Kristie bkristie@csus.edu (916) 278-5662
Education Reza Peigahi reza.peigahi@csus.edu (916) 278-5246
Engineering Leilani Hall leilani@csus.edu (916) 278-6422
Engineering - Civil Leilani Hall leilani@csus.edu (916) 278-6422
Engineering - Computer Engineering Joe Zhou zhou@csus.edu (916) 278-6201
Engineering - Construction Management Leilani Hall leilani@csus.edu (916) 278-6422
Engineering - Electrical and Electronic Leilani Hall leilani@csus.edu (916) 278-6422
Engineering - Mechanical Maria Kochis kochism@csus.edu (916) 278-6798
Engineering - Mechanical Engineering Technology Maria Kochis kochism@csus.edu (916) 278-6798
English Maria Kochis kochism@csus.edu (916) 278-6798
Environmental Studies Deborah Metzger dmetzger@csus.edu (916) 278-7509
Ethnic Studies Ben Amata bamata@csus.edu (916) 278-5672
Family and Consumer Sciences Jennifer Ware jdware@csus.edu (916) 278-7223
Family Life Education Jennifer Ware jdware@csus.edu (916) 278-7223
Film Studies Mary Reddick mreddick@csus.edu (916) 278-4045
Foreign Languages Joe Zhou zhou@csus.edu (916) 278-6201
French Maria Kochis kochism@csus.edu (916) 278-6798
General Education Honors Reza Peigahi reza.peigahi@csus.edu (916) 278-5246
Geography Bill Kristie bkristie@csus.edu (916) 278-5662
Geology Deborah Metzger dmetzger@csus.edu (916) 278-7509
German Hong Wang wanghong@csus.edu (916) 278-6373
Gerontology Eileen Heaser eheaser@csus.edu (916) 278-6797
Government Hong Wang wanghong@csus.edu (916) 278-6373
Graphic Design Joe Zhou zhou@csus.edu (916) 278-6201
Health Science Eileen Heaser eheaser@csus.edu (916) 278-6797
Hellenic Studies George Paganelis paganelis@csus.edu (916) 278-4361
History Ben Amata bamata@csus.edu (916) 278-5672
Humanities and Religious Studies Hong Wang wanghong@csus.edu (916) 278-6373
Interdisciplinary Studies Ben Amata bamata@csus.edu (916) 278-5672
Interior Design Joe Zhou zhou@csus.edu (916) 278-6201
International Affairs Hong Wang wanghong@csus.edu (916) 278-6373
Italian Charlotte Xanders xanders@csus.edu (916) 278-5451
Japanese Hong Wang wanghong@csus.edu (916) 278-6373
Journalism Mary Reddick mreddick@csus.edu (916) 278-4045
Kinesiology Deborah Metzger dmetzger@csus.edu (916) 278-7509
Labor Studies Bill Kristie bkristie@csus.edu (916) 278-5662
Latin George Paganelis paganelis@csus.edu (916) 278-4361
Learning Skills Maria Kochis kochism@csus.edu (916) 278-6798
Liberal Arts Maria Kochis kochism@csus.edu (916) 278-6798
Liberal Studies Reza Peigahi reza.peigahi@csus.edu (916) 278-5246
Marine Sciences Eileen Heaser eheaser@csus.edu (916) 278-6797
Mathematics and Statistics Leilani Hall leilani@csus.edu (916) 278-6422
Middle East and Islamic Studies George Paganelis paganelis@csus.edu (916) 278-4361
Military Studies Ben Amata bamata@csus.edu (916) 278-5672
Music Joe Zhou zhou@csus.edu (916) 278-6201
Nursing Eileen Heaser eheaser@csus.edu (916) 278-6797
Peace and Conflict Resolution Hong Wang wanghong@csus.edu (916) 278-6373
Philosophy Lisa Roberts lroberts@csus.edu (916) 278-5881
Photography Joe Zhou zhou@csus.edu (916) 278-6201
Physical Therapy Eileen Heaser eheaser@csus.edu (916) 278-6797
Physics and Astronomy Joe Zhou zhou@csus.edu (916) 278-6201
Prehealth Professional Program Eileen Heaser eheaser@csus.edu (916) 278-6797
Prelaw Program Ben Amata bamata@csus.edu (916) 278-5672
Psychology Hong Wang wanghong@csus.edu (916) 278-6373
Public Policy and Administration Hong Wang wanghong@csus.edu (916) 278-6373
Recreation, Parks, and Tourism Administration Deborah Metzger dmetzger@csus.edu (916) 278-7509
ROTC Ben Amata bamata@csus.edu (916) 278-5672
Russian Maria Kochis kochism@csus.edu (916) 278-6798
Science Subject Matter Program for Teacher Credentialing Reza Peigahi reza.peigahi@csus.edu (916) 278-5246
Social Science Bill Kristie bkristie@csus.edu (916) 278-5662
Social Work Bill Kristie bkristie@csus.edu (916) 278-5662
Sociology Ben Amata bamata@csus.edu (916) 278-5672
Spanish Maria Kochis kochism@csus.edu (916) 278-6798
Special Major/Minor See this list for relevant Subject Librarian
Speech Pathology and Audiology Eileen Heaser eheaser@csus.edu (916) 278-6797
Theatre and Dance Joe Zhou zhou@csus.edu (916) 278-6201
Urban Land Development Anne Bradley bradleya@csus.edu (916) 278-4350
Vocational Technical Education Reza Peigahi reza.peigahi@csus.edu (916) 278-5246
Women's Studies Ben Amata bamata@csus.edu (916) 278-5672